Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
25 results found for cities sparta
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 25
< Prev 1 Next >
Capital Cities & Big Data
Saturday Jul 25, 2015 at 7:30PM
Pacific Amphitheatre (Costa Mesa, California)
View Tickets
As Cities Burn
Friday Jul 31, 2015 at 5:30PM
House Of Blues - New Orleans (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
As Cities Burn
Saturday Aug 1, 2015 at 7:00PM
House Of Blues - Dallas (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
As Cities Burn
Sunday Aug 2, 2015 at 6:00PM
Alamo City Music Hall (San Antonio, Texas)
View Tickets
As Cities Burn
Tuesday Aug 4, 2015 at 6:00PM
Nile Theater - AZ (Mesa, Arizona)
View Tickets
As Cities Burn
Thursday Aug 6, 2015 at 7:00PM
House Of Blues - San Diego (San Diego, California)
View Tickets
As Cities Burn
Friday Aug 7, 2015 at 7:00PM
House Of Blues - Anaheim (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
NiFi Music Festival: Green Day, Kings Of Leon, Miranda Lambert & Weezer - 3 Day Pass
Friday Aug 28, 2015 at TBA
Kentucky Speedway (Sparta, Kentucky)
View Tickets
Kinky Boots
Tuesday Oct 13, 2015 at 7:30PM
Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center (Appleton, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Kinky Boots
Wednesday Oct 14, 2015 at 7:30PM
Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center (Appleton, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Kinky Boots
Thursday Oct 15, 2015 at 7:30PM
Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center (Appleton, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Kinky Boots
Friday Oct 16, 2015 at 7:30PM
Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center (Appleton, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Kinky Boots
Saturday Oct 17, 2015 at 2:00PM
Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center (Appleton, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Kinky Boots
Saturday Oct 17, 2015 at 7:30PM
Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center (Appleton, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Kinky Boots
Sunday Oct 18, 2015 at 1:00PM
Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center (Appleton, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Kinky Boots
Sunday Oct 18, 2015 at 6:30PM
Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center (Appleton, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Jackson Browne
Wednesday Nov 11, 2015 at 7:30PM
Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center (Appleton, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Newsies - The Musical
Tuesday Feb 2, 2016 at 7:30PM
Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center (Appleton, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Newsies - The Musical
Wednesday Feb 3, 2016 at 7:30PM
Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center (Appleton, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Newsies - The Musical
Thursday Feb 4, 2016 at 7:30PM
Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center (Appleton, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Newsies - The Musical
Friday Feb 5, 2016 at 7:30PM
Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center (Appleton, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Newsies - The Musical
Saturday Feb 6, 2016 at 2:00PM
Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center (Appleton, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Newsies - The Musical
Saturday Feb 6, 2016 at 7:30PM
Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center (Appleton, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Newsies - The Musical
Sunday Feb 7, 2016 at 1:00PM
Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center (Appleton, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Newsies - The Musical
Sunday Feb 7, 2016 at 6:30PM
Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center (Appleton, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide