Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
30 results found for cities sparta
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 30
< Prev 1 2
Budweiser Made in America Festival: Imagine Dragons & Steve Aoki - 2 Day Pass
Saturday Aug 30, 2014 at TBA
L.A. Grand Park (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
The Book Of Mormon
Tuesday Sep 16, 2014 at 7:30PM
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center (Appleton, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
The Book Of Mormon
Wednesday Sep 17, 2014 at 7:30PM
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center (Appleton, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
The Book Of Mormon
Thursday Sep 18, 2014 at 7:30PM
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center (Appleton, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
The Book Of Mormon
Friday Sep 19, 2014 at 7:30PM
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center (Appleton, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
The Book Of Mormon
Saturday Sep 20, 2014 at 2:00PM
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center (Appleton, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
The Book Of Mormon
Saturday Sep 20, 2014 at 7:30PM
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center (Appleton, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
The Book Of Mormon
Sunday Sep 21, 2014 at 1:00PM
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center (Appleton, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
105.7 The Point Big Summer Show: Bastille
Sunday Sep 21, 2014 at 5:00PM
Verizon Wireless Amphitheater - MO (Maryland Heights, Missouri)
View Tickets
The Book Of Mormon
Sunday Sep 21, 2014 at 6:30PM
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center (Appleton, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Capital Cities
Wednesday Oct 1, 2014 at 8:00PM
Ogden Theatre (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Fox Valley Symphony: Opening Night
Saturday Oct 4, 2014 at 7:30PM
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center (Appleton, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
The Oak Ridge Boys
Sunday Oct 5, 2014 at 4:00PM
Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium (Spartanburg, South Carolina)
View Tickets
Brantley Gilbert, Aaron Lewis & Tyler Farr
Saturday Oct 18, 2014 at 7:00PM
I Wireless Center (formerly Mark Of The Quad Cities) (Moline, Illinois)
View Tickets
Capital Cities
Thursday Oct 23, 2014 at 8:00PM
The Ritz Ybor (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Capital Cities
Friday Oct 24, 2014 at 8:00PM
The Tabernacle - GA (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Capital Cities
Sunday Oct 26, 2014 at 8:00PM
Electric Factory (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Capital Cities
Tuesday Oct 28, 2014 at 7:00PM
House Of Blues - Boston (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Capital Cities & Sneaky Sound System
Wednesday Oct 29, 2014 at 8:00PM
Webster Hall (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Capital Cities
Thursday Oct 30, 2014 at 7:00PM
Webster Hall (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Capital Cities
Friday Oct 31, 2014 at 8:00PM
Brooklyn Bowl - NY (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Capital Cities, Sneaky Sound System & Night Terrors of 1927
Saturday Nov 1, 2014 at 5:00PM
9:30 Club (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Capital Cities
Tuesday Nov 4, 2014 at 8:00PM
Danforth Music Hall Theatre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Motley Crue & Alice Cooper
Sunday Nov 9, 2014 at 7:00PM
I Wireless Center (formerly Mark Of The Quad Cities) (Moline, Illinois)
View Tickets
Capital Cities
Wednesday Nov 19, 2014 at 8:00PM
Fox Theater - Oakland (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is an AllianceTickets website and is not affiliated with Ticketmaster or any other ticketing company, any box office, venue, performing artist or sporting organization such as: NBA, NFL, NHL, MLB, NCAA, NASCAR, USTA, PGA, LPGA, USGA, WNBA or any other sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide