Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
11 results found for college basketball eastern illinois panthers
Displaying events 1 - 11 of 11
< Prev 1 Next >
Kentucky Wildcats vs. Ohio Bobcats
Saturday Sep 6, 2014 at 3:30PM
Commonwealth Stadium - KY (Lexington, Kentucky)
View Tickets
Marshall Thundering Herd vs. Ohio Bobcats
Saturday Sep 13, 2014 at 12:00PM
Joan C. Edwards Stadium (Huntington, West Virginia)
View Tickets
Ohio Bobcats vs. Idaho Vandals
Saturday Sep 20, 2014 at TBA
Peden Stadium (Athens, Ohio)
View Tickets
Ohio Bobcats vs. Eastern Illinois Panthers
Saturday Sep 27, 2014 at TBA
Peden Stadium (Athens, Ohio)
View Tickets
Central Michigan Chippewas vs. Ohio Bobcats
Saturday Oct 4, 2014 at TBA
Kelly/shorts Stadium (Mount Pleasant, Michigan)
View Tickets
Ohio Bobcats vs. Bowling Green Falcons
Saturday Oct 11, 2014 at TBA
Peden Stadium (Athens, Ohio)
View Tickets
Ohio Bobcats vs. Akron Zips
Saturday Oct 18, 2014 at TBA
Peden Stadium (Athens, Ohio)
View Tickets
Western Michigan Broncos vs. Ohio Bobcats
Saturday Oct 25, 2014 at TBA
Waldo Stadium (Kalamazoo, Michigan)
View Tickets
Ohio Bobcats vs. Buffalo Bulls
Wednesday Nov 5, 2014 at TBA
Peden Stadium (Athens, Ohio)
View Tickets
Ohio Bobcats vs. Northern Illinois Huskies
Tuesday Nov 18, 2014 at TBA
Peden Stadium (Athens, Ohio)
View Tickets
Miami (OH) Redhawks vs. Ohio Bobcats
Tuesday Nov 25, 2014 at 7:00PM
Fred Yager Stadium (Oxford, Ohio)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is an AllianceTickets website and is not affiliated with Ticketmaster or any other ticketing company, any box office, venue, performing artist or sporting organization such as: NBA, NFL, NHL, MLB, NCAA, NASCAR, USTA, PGA, LPGA, USGA, WNBA or any other sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide