Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
12 results found for college football wisconsin badgers
Displaying events 1 - 12 of 12
< Prev 1 Next >
Cowboys Classic: Alabama Crimson Tide vs. Wisconsin Badgers
Saturday Sep 5, 2015 at TBA
AT&T Stadium (formerly Dallas Cowboys Stadium) (Arlington, Texas)
View Tickets
Wisconsin Badgers vs. Miami (OH) Redhawks
Saturday Sep 12, 2015 at TBA
Camp Randall Stadium (Madison, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Wisconsin Badgers vs. Troy Trojans
Saturday Sep 19, 2015 at TBA
Camp Randall Stadium (Madison, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Wisconsin Badgers vs. Hawaii Warriors
Saturday Sep 26, 2015 at TBA
Camp Randall Stadium (Madison, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Wisconsin Badgers vs. Iowa Hawkeyes
Saturday Oct 3, 2015 at TBA
Camp Randall Stadium (Madison, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Wisconsin Badgers
Saturday Oct 10, 2015 at TBA
Memorial Stadium - NE (Lincoln, Nebraska)
View Tickets
Wisconsin Badgers vs. Purdue Boilermakers
Saturday Oct 17, 2015 at TBA
Camp Randall Stadium (Madison, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Wisconsin Badgers
Saturday Oct 24, 2015 at TBA
Memorial Stadium - IL (Champaign, Illinois)
View Tickets
Wisconsin Badgers vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights
Saturday Oct 31, 2015 at TBA
Camp Randall Stadium (Madison, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Maryland Terrapins vs. Wisconsin Badgers
Saturday Nov 7, 2015 at TBA
Byrd Stadium (College Park, Maryland)
View Tickets
Wisconsin Badgers vs. Northwestern Wildcats
Saturday Nov 21, 2015 at TBA
Camp Randall Stadium (Madison, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. Wisconsin Badgers
Saturday Nov 28, 2015 at TBA
TCF Bank Stadium (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide