Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
12 results found for college football wisconsin badgers
Displaying events 1 - 12 of 12
< Prev 1 Next >
Wisconsin Badgers vs. LSU Tigers
Saturday Sep 3, 2016 at TBA
Lambeau Field (Green Bay, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Wisconsin Badgers vs. Akron Zips
Saturday Sep 10, 2016 at TBA
Camp Randall Stadium (Madison, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Wisconsin Badgers vs. Georgia State Panthers
Saturday Sep 17, 2016 at TBA
Camp Randall Stadium (Madison, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Michigan State Spartans vs. Wisconsin Badgers
Saturday Sep 24, 2016 at TBA
Spartan Stadium - MI (East Lansing, Michigan)
View Tickets
Michigan Wolverines vs. Wisconsin Badgers
Saturday Oct 1, 2016 at TBA
Michigan Stadium (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
View Tickets
Wisconsin Badgers vs. Ohio State Buckeyes
Saturday Oct 15, 2016 at TBA
Camp Randall Stadium (Madison, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Wisconsin Badgers
Saturday Oct 22, 2016 at TBA
Kinnick Stadium (Iowa City, Iowa)
View Tickets
Wisconsin Badgers vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers
Saturday Oct 29, 2016 at TBA
Camp Randall Stadium (Madison, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Northwestern Wildcats vs. Wisconsin Badgers
Saturday Nov 5, 2016 at TBA
Ryan Field (Evanston, Illinois)
View Tickets
Wisconsin Badgers vs. Illinois Fighting Illini
Saturday Nov 12, 2016 at TBA
Camp Randall Stadium (Madison, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Purdue Boilermakers vs. Wisconsin Badgers
Saturday Nov 19, 2016 at TBA
Ross-ade Stadium (West Lafayette, Indiana)
View Tickets
Wisconsin Badgers vs. Minnesota Golden Gophers
Saturday Nov 26, 2016 at TBA
Camp Randall Stadium (Madison, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide