Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
30 results found for concerts cher
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 30
< Prev 1 2
Cher, Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo
Saturday Oct 4, 2014 at 8:00PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Cher, Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo
Monday Oct 6, 2014 at 7:30PM
Times Union Center (formerly Pepsi Arena) (Albany, New York)
View Tickets
Cher, Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo
Tuesday Oct 7, 2014 at 8:00PM
Verizon Wireless Arena - NH (Manchester, New Hampshire)
View Tickets
Cher, Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo
Thursday Oct 9, 2014 at 8:00PM
TD Garden (Fleet Center) (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Cher, Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo
Saturday Oct 11, 2014 at 7:00PM
XL Center - (Formerly Hartford Civic Center) (Hartford, Connecticut)
View Tickets
Cher, Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo
Monday Oct 13, 2014 at 7:30PM
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Cher, Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo
Wednesday Oct 15, 2014 at 7:30PM
Richmond Coliseum (Richmond, Virginia)
View Tickets
Cher, Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo
Saturday Oct 18, 2014 at 8:00PM
US Bank Arena (Cincinnati, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cher, Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo
Monday Oct 20, 2014 at 7:30PM
Van Andel Arena (Grand Rapids, Michigan)
View Tickets
Cher, Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo
Wednesday Oct 22, 2014 at 7:30PM
I Wireless Center (formerly Mark Of The Quad Cities) (Moline, Illinois)
View Tickets
Cher, Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo
Friday Oct 24, 2014 at 8:00PM
United Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Cher
Saturday Oct 25, 2014 at 8:00PM
Resch Center (Green Bay, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Cher, Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo
Monday Oct 27, 2014 at 7:30PM
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, Indiana)
View Tickets
Cher, Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo
Wednesday Oct 29, 2014 at 7:30PM
Fargodome (Fargo, North Dakota)
View Tickets
Cher, Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo
Friday Oct 31, 2014 at 8:00PM
Denny Sanford Premier Center (Sioux Falls, South Dakota)
View Tickets
Cher, Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo
Saturday Nov 1, 2014 at 8:00PM
CenturyLink Center Omaha (Formerly Qwest Center) (Omaha, Nebraska)
View Tickets
Cher, Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo
Monday Nov 3, 2014 at 7:30PM
INTRUST Bank Arena (Wichita, Kansas)
View Tickets
Cher
Sunday Nov 9, 2014 at 7:30PM
United Supermarkets Arena (formerly United Spirit Arena) (Lubbock, Texas)
View Tickets
Cher
Tuesday Nov 11, 2014 at 7:30PM
Frank Erwin Center (Austin, Texas)
View Tickets
Cher
Thursday Nov 13, 2014 at 7:30PM
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, Texas)
View Tickets
Cher
Saturday Nov 15, 2014 at 8:00PM
CenturyLink Center - LA (Bossier City, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Cher
Monday Nov 17, 2014 at 7:30PM
Pensacola Bay Center (formerly Pensacola Civic Center) (Pensacola, Florida)
View Tickets
Cher
Wednesday Nov 19, 2014 at 7:30PM
North Charleston Coliseum (North Charleston, South Carolina)
View Tickets
Cher, Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo
Sunday Nov 23, 2014 at 7:30PM
Palace Of Auburn Hills (Auburn Hills, Michigan)
View Tickets
Cher, Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo
Tuesday Dec 2, 2014 at 7:30PM
PPL Center (Allentown, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is an AllianceTickets website and is not affiliated with Ticketmaster or any other ticketing company, any box office, venue, performing artist or sporting organization such as: NBA, NFL, NHL, MLB, NCAA, NASCAR, USTA, PGA, LPGA, USGA, WNBA or any other sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide