Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
183 results found for events 1843239 miami dolphins vs new england patriots
Displaying events 1 - 100 of 183
< Prev 1 2
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Miami Marlins
Friday Apr 29, 2016 at 7:10PM
Miller Park (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
New York City FC vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Saturday Apr 30, 2016 at 4:00PM
Yankee Stadium (Bronx, New York)
View Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Miami Marlins
Saturday Apr 30, 2016 at 6:10PM
Miller Park (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Buffalo Bandits vs. New England Black Wolves
Saturday Apr 30, 2016 at 7:30PM
First Niagara Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Austin Acoustic vs. New England Liberty
Saturday Apr 30, 2016 at 8:00PM
Cedar Park Center (Cedar Park, Texas)
View Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Miami Marlins
Sunday May 1, 2016 at 1:10PM
Miller Park (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
New England Black Wolves vs. Rochester Knighthawks
Sunday May 1, 2016 at 6:00PM
Mohegan Sun Arena - CT (Uncasville, Connecticut)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Tuesday May 3, 2016 at 7:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Wednesday May 4, 2016 at 7:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Thursday May 5, 2016 at 7:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Friday May 6, 2016 at 7:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Saturday May 7, 2016 at 7:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Sunday May 8, 2016 at 1:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
D.C. United vs. New York City FC
Sunday May 8, 2016 at 7:30PM
RFK Stadium (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Monday May 9, 2016 at 7:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Tuesday May 10, 2016 at 7:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Wednesday May 11, 2016 at 7:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins
Friday May 13, 2016 at 7:05PM
Nationals Park (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins
Saturday May 14, 2016 at 1:05PM
Nationals Park (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins
Saturday May 14, 2016 at 7:05PM
Nationals Park (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins
Sunday May 15, 2016 at 1:35PM
Nationals Park (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Portland Timbers vs. New York City FC
Sunday May 15, 2016 at 4:30PM
Providence Park (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins
Monday May 16, 2016 at 7:05PM
Citizens Bank Park (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins
Tuesday May 17, 2016 at 7:05PM
Citizens Bank Park (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins
Wednesday May 18, 2016 at 1:05PM
Citizens Bank Park (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Toronto FC vs. New York City FC
Wednesday May 18, 2016 at 7:00PM
BMO Field (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Washington Nationals
Friday May 20, 2016 at 7:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
New York City FC vs. New York Red Bulls
Saturday May 21, 2016 at 3:00PM
Yankee Stadium (Bronx, New York)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Washington Nationals
Saturday May 21, 2016 at 7:15PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Washington Nationals
Sunday May 22, 2016 at 1:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Monday May 23, 2016 at 7:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday May 24, 2016 at 12:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Miami Marlins
Wednesday May 25, 2016 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Miami Marlins
Thursday May 26, 2016 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Atlanta Braves vs. Miami Marlins
Friday May 27, 2016 at 7:35PM
Turner Field (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Atlanta Braves vs. Miami Marlins
Saturday May 28, 2016 at 4:10PM
Turner Field (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
New York City FC vs. Orlando City SC
Sunday May 29, 2016 at 4:00PM
Yankee Stadium (Bronx, New York)
View Tickets
Atlanta Braves vs. Miami Marlins
Sunday May 29, 2016 at 5:05PM
Turner Field (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Wednesday Jun 1, 2016 at 7:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
New York City FC vs. Real Salt Lake
Thursday Jun 2, 2016 at 7:00PM
Yankee Stadium (Bronx, New York)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Thursday Jun 2, 2016 at 7:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. New York Mets
Friday Jun 3, 2016 at 7:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. New York Mets
Saturday Jun 4, 2016 at 4:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. New York Mets
Sunday Jun 5, 2016 at 1:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs. Miami Marlins
Tuesday Jun 7, 2016 at 7:10PM
Target Field (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs. Miami Marlins
Wednesday Jun 8, 2016 at 7:10PM
Target Field (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs. Miami Marlins
Thursday Jun 9, 2016 at 7:10PM
Target Field (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Miami Marlins
Friday Jun 10, 2016 at 6:40PM
Chase Field (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Miami Marlins
Saturday Jun 11, 2016 at 7:10PM
Chase Field (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Miami Marlins
Sunday Jun 12, 2016 at 1:10PM
Chase Field (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
San Diego Padres vs. Miami Marlins
Monday Jun 13, 2016 at 7:10PM
Petco Park (San Diego, California)
View Tickets
San Diego Padres vs. Miami Marlins
Tuesday Jun 14, 2016 at 7:10PM
Petco Park (San Diego, California)
View Tickets
San Diego Padres vs. Miami Marlins
Wednesday Jun 15, 2016 at 12:40PM
Petco Park (San Diego, California)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Colorado Rockies
Friday Jun 17, 2016 at 7:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
New York City FC vs. Philadelphia Union
Saturday Jun 18, 2016 at 1:00PM
Yankee Stadium (Bronx, New York)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Colorado Rockies
Saturday Jun 18, 2016 at 4:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Colorado Rockies
Sunday Jun 19, 2016 at 1:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Colorado Rockies
Monday Jun 20, 2016 at 7:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves
Tuesday Jun 21, 2016 at 7:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves
Wednesday Jun 22, 2016 at 12:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Chicago Cubs
Thursday Jun 23, 2016 at 7:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Chicago Cubs
Friday Jun 24, 2016 at 7:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Seattle Sounders FC vs. New York City FC
Saturday Jun 25, 2016 at 2:00PM
CenturyLink Field (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Chicago Cubs
Saturday Jun 25, 2016 at 4:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
New England Liberty vs. Chicago Bliss
Saturday Jun 25, 2016 at 8:00PM
Verizon Wireless Arena - NH (Manchester, New Hampshire)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Chicago Cubs
Sunday Jun 26, 2016 at 1:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Detroit Tigers vs. Miami Marlins
Tuesday Jun 28, 2016 at 7:08PM
Comerica Park (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Detroit Tigers vs. Miami Marlins
Wednesday Jun 29, 2016 at 1:08PM
Comerica Park (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Atlanta Braves vs. Miami Marlins
Thursday Jun 30, 2016 at 7:10PM
Turner Field (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Atlanta Braves vs. Miami Marlins
Friday Jul 1, 2016 at 7:35PM
Turner Field (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Atlanta Braves vs. Miami Marlins
Saturday Jul 2, 2016 at 4:10PM
Turner Field (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
New York City FC vs. New York Red Bulls
Sunday Jul 3, 2016 at 12:00PM
Yankee Stadium (Bronx, New York)
View Tickets
New York Mets vs. Miami Marlins
Monday Jul 4, 2016 at 4:10PM
Citi Field (Flushing, New York)
View Tickets
New York Mets vs. Miami Marlins
Tuesday Jul 5, 2016 at 7:10PM
Citi Field (Flushing, New York)
View Tickets
New York Mets vs. Miami Marlins
Wednesday Jul 6, 2016 at 1:10PM
Citi Field (Flushing, New York)
View Tickets
New England Revolution vs. New York City FC
Wednesday Jul 6, 2016 at 7:30PM
Gillette Stadium (Foxborough, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Cincinnati Reds
Friday Jul 8, 2016 at 7:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Cincinnati Reds
Saturday Jul 9, 2016 at 4:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Cincinnati Reds
Sunday Jul 10, 2016 at 1:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Sporting Kansas City vs. New York City FC
Sunday Jul 10, 2016 at 7:00PM
Children's Mercy Park (Kansas City, Kansas)
View Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Miami Marlins
Friday Jul 15, 2016 at 7:15PM
Busch Stadium (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Miami Marlins
Saturday Jul 16, 2016 at 6:15PM
Busch Stadium (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Miami Marlins
Sunday Jul 17, 2016 at 1:15PM
Busch Stadium (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Montreal Impact vs. New York City FC
Sunday Jul 17, 2016 at 5:00PM
Stade Saputo (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins
Monday Jul 18, 2016 at 7:05PM
Citizens Bank Park (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins
Tuesday Jul 19, 2016 at 7:05PM
Citizens Bank Park (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins
Wednesday Jul 20, 2016 at 7:05PM
Citizens Bank Park (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins
Thursday Jul 21, 2016 at 7:05PM
Citizens Bank Park (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. New York Mets
Friday Jul 22, 2016 at 7:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. New York Mets
Saturday Jul 23, 2016 at 7:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
New England Liberty vs. Atlanta Steam
Saturday Jul 23, 2016 at 8:00PM
Verizon Wireless Arena - NH (Manchester, New Hampshire)
View Tickets
New York Red Bulls vs. New York City FC
Sunday Jul 24, 2016 at 1:00PM
Red Bull Arena - NJ (Harrison, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. New York Mets
Sunday Jul 24, 2016 at 1:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Monday Jul 25, 2016 at 7:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Tuesday Jul 26, 2016 at 7:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Wednesday Jul 27, 2016 at 12:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Thursday Jul 28, 2016 at 7:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Friday Jul 29, 2016 at 7:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
New York City FC vs. Colorado Rapids
Saturday Jul 30, 2016 at 3:00PM
Yankee Stadium (Bronx, New York)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Saturday Jul 30, 2016 at 7:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide