Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
72 results found for events 1931007 boston celtics vs portland trail blazers
Displaying events 1 - 72 of 72
< Prev 1 Next >
Orlando Pride vs. Boston Breakers
Sunday Jul 10, 2016 at 5:00PM
Camping World Stadium (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Friday Aug 19, 2016 at 8:00PM
Count Basie Theatre (Red Bank, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Saturday Aug 20, 2016 at 7:30PM
Community Theatre At Mayo Center For The Performing Arts (Morristown, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Sunday Aug 21, 2016 at 7:00PM
Hershey Theatre (Hershey, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Tuesday Aug 23, 2016 at 8:00PM
Palace Theatre Albany (Albany, New York)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Wednesday Aug 24, 2016 at 8:00PM
Flynn Center for the Performing Arts (Burlington, Vermont)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Friday Aug 26, 2016 at 8:00PM
Capitol Center For The Arts - NH (Concord, New Hampshire)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Saturday Aug 27, 2016 at 8:00PM
Merrill Auditorium (Portland, Maine)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Sunday Aug 28, 2016 at 7:30PM
Toyota Oakdale Theatre (Wallingford, Connecticut)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Tuesday Aug 30, 2016 at 7:00PM
Kirby Center for the Performing Arts (Wilkes Barre, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Wednesday Aug 31, 2016 at 8:00PM
State Theatre - Cleveland (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Friday Sep 2, 2016 at 9:00PM
Casino Rama Entertainment Centre (Rama, Ontario)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Saturday Sep 3, 2016 at 8:00PM
Centre In The Square (Kitchener, Ontario)
View Tickets
Portland Thorns FC vs. Boston Breakers
Sunday Sep 4, 2016 at 4:00PM
Providence Park (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Wednesday Sep 7, 2016 at 8:00PM
Benedum Center (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Friday Sep 9, 2016 at 8:00PM
NYCB Theatre at Westbury (Westbury, New York)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Saturday Sep 10, 2016 at 7:30PM
Sands Bethlehem Event Center (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Sunday Sep 11, 2016 at 7:00PM
Sandler Center For The Performing Arts (Virginia Beach, Virginia)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Tuesday Sep 13, 2016 at 7:30PM
Belk Theatre at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Wednesday Sep 14, 2016 at 8:00PM
Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC (Baltimore, Maryland)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Friday Sep 16, 2016 at 8:00PM
Warner Theatre - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Saturday Sep 17, 2016 at 9:00PM
Caesars Atlantic City (Atlantic City, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Sunday Sep 18, 2016 at 7:30PM
Orpheum Theatre - Boston (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Tuesday Sep 20, 2016 at 8:00PM
Kodak Hall At Eastman Theatre (Rochester, New York)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Wednesday Sep 21, 2016 at 7:30PM
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre (Indianapolis, Indiana)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Friday Sep 23, 2016 at 7:30PM
Fox Theatre - Detroit (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Saturday Sep 24, 2016 at 7:30PM
The Chicago Theatre (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Sunday Sep 25, 2016 at 7:00PM
Milwaukee Theatre (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Tuesday Sep 27, 2016 at 7:30PM
DECC - Auditorium (Duluth, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Wednesday Sep 28, 2016 at 7:30PM
Chester Fritz Auditorium (Grand Forks, North Dakota)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Friday Sep 30, 2016 at 8:00PM
State Theatre - MN (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Saturday Oct 1, 2016 at 7:30PM
Des Moines Civic Center (Des Moines, Iowa)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Sunday Oct 2, 2016 at 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre - Cedar Rapids (Cedar Rapids, Iowa)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Philadelphia 76ers vs. Boston Celtics
Tuesday Oct 4, 2016 at 7:00PM
Mullins Center (Amherst, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Tuesday Oct 4, 2016 at 7:30PM
Mary W. Sommervold Hall at Washington Pavilion (Sioux Falls, South Dakota)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Friday Oct 7, 2016 at 7:30PM
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland (Kansas City, Missouri)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Saturday Oct 8, 2016 at 7:30PM
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Saint Louis (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Monday Oct 10, 2016 at 8:00PM
Tennessee Theatre (Knoxville, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Tuesday Oct 11, 2016 at 7:30PM
Schermerhorn Symphony Center (Nashville, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Thursday Oct 13, 2016 at 7:30PM
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Friday Oct 14, 2016 at 8:00PM
Hard Rock Live - Orlando (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Saturday Oct 15, 2016 at 8:00PM
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall (Sarasota, Florida)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Wednesday Oct 19, 2016 at 8:00PM
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Thursday Oct 20, 2016 at 7:30PM
Times Union Ctr Perf Arts Moran Theater (Jacksonville, Florida)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Saturday Oct 22, 2016 at 7:30PM
Revention Music Center (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Sunday Oct 23, 2016 at 7:30PM
Majestic Theatre - San Antonio (San Antonio, Texas)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Monday Oct 24, 2016 at 8:00PM
ACL Live At The Moody Theater (Austin, Texas)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Thursday Oct 27, 2016 at 7:00PM
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie (Grand Prairie, Texas)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Friday Oct 28, 2016 at 7:30PM
Enid Event Center & Convention Hall (Enid, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Saturday Oct 29, 2016 at 8:00PM
Stiefel Theatre For The Performing Arts (Salina, Kansas)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Sunday Oct 30, 2016 at 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre - Denver (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Wednesday Nov 2, 2016 at 7:30PM
Mesa Arts Center - Ikeda Theater (Mesa, Arizona)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Friday Nov 4, 2016 at 8:00PM
Mccallum Theatre (Palm Desert, California)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Saturday Nov 5, 2016 at 8:00PM
Orpheum Theatre - Los Angeles (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Monday Nov 7, 2016 at 7:30PM
The Smith Center (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Wednesday Nov 9, 2016 at 7:30PM
Gallo Center For The Arts (Modesto, California)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Thursday Nov 10, 2016 at 6:30PM
Fox Performing Arts Center (Riverside, California)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Friday Nov 11, 2016 at 8:00PM
Silver Legacy Casino (Reno, Nevada)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Sunday Nov 13, 2016 at 8:00PM
Luther Burbank Center for the Arts - Ruth Finley Person Theater (Santa Rosa, California)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Tuesday Nov 15, 2016 at 7:30PM
Keller Auditorium (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Wednesday Nov 16, 2016 at 7:30PM
Paramount Theatre - Seattle (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Thursday Nov 17, 2016 at 8:00PM
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts (Boise, Idaho)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Saturday Nov 19, 2016 at 7:00PM
Pend Oreille Pavilion At Northern Quest Resort & Casino (Airway Heights, Washington)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Monday Nov 21, 2016 at 7:30PM
Royal Theater- BC (Victoria, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Wednesday Nov 23, 2016 at 7:30PM
Abbotsford Centre (Abbotsford, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Thursday Nov 24, 2016 at 7:30PM
South Okanagan Events Centre (Penticton, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Friday Nov 25, 2016 at 8:00PM
Grey Eagle Resort & Casino (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Saturday Nov 26, 2016 at 7:30PM
CN Centre (Prince George, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Tuesday Nov 29, 2016 at 7:30PM
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Thursday Dec 1, 2016 at 7:30PM
TCU Place (Saskatoon, Saskatchewan)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Saturday Dec 3, 2016 at 7:30PM
Burton Cummings Theatre (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Celtic Thunder
Sunday Dec 4, 2016 at 7:00PM
The Sanford Center (Bemidji, Minnesota)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide