Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
23 results found for events 1931007 boston celtics vs portland trail blazers
Displaying events 1 - 23 of 23
< Prev 1 Next >
NBA Preseason: Philadelphia 76ers vs. Boston Celtics
Tuesday Oct 4, 2016 at 7:00PM
Mullins Center (Amherst, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Charlotte Hornets vs. Boston Celtics
Thursday Oct 6, 2016 at 7:30PM
Greensboro Coliseum (Greensboro, North Carolina)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Boston Celtics vs. Charlotte Hornets
Saturday Oct 8, 2016 at 3:30PM
Mohegan Sun Arena - CT (Uncasville, Connecticut)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Brooklyn Nets vs. Boston Celtics
Thursday Oct 13, 2016 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Boston Celtics vs. Brooklyn Nets
Monday Oct 17, 2016 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Brooklyn Nets
Wednesday Oct 26, 2016 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Boston Celtics
Saturday Oct 29, 2016 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday Nov 20, 2016 at 3:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Boston Celtics
Wednesday Nov 23, 2016 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Boston Celtics
Sunday Dec 11, 2016 at 6:00PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Tuesday Dec 13, 2016 at 7:30PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Charlotte Hornets
Friday Dec 16, 2016 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Friday Dec 23, 2016 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Charlotte Hornets
Monday Jan 16, 2017 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Wednesday Jan 18, 2017 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Charlotte Hornets
Tuesday Jan 31, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday Feb 5, 2017 at 2:00PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Thursday Mar 2, 2017 at 7:30PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Brooklyn Nets
Saturday Mar 4, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Tuesday Mar 7, 2017 at 7:00PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Boston Celtics
Friday Mar 17, 2017 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Boston Celtics
Saturday Apr 8, 2017 at 6:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Brooklyn Nets
Monday Apr 10, 2017 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide