Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
13 results found for events 1931007 boston celtics vs portland trail blazers
Displaying events 1 - 13 of 13
< Prev 1 Next >
Charlotte Hornets vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Saturday Dec 16, 2017 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Boston Celtics
Wednesday Dec 27, 2017 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Brooklyn Nets
Sunday Dec 31, 2017 at 5:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Boston Celtics
Saturday Jan 6, 2018 at 6:00PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Tuesday Jan 9, 2018 at 7:00PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Boston Celtic Music Festival
Sunday Jan 21, 2018 at 12:30PM
The Sinclair Music Hall (Cambridge, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Celtic Music Festival Finale Concert
Sunday Jan 21, 2018 at 7:00PM
The Sinclair Music Hall (Cambridge, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Charlotte Hornets
Thursday Feb 8, 2018 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Charlotte Hornets
Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Saturday Mar 3, 2018 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Tuesday Mar 20, 2018 at 8:00PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday Mar 25, 2018 at 6:00PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Brooklyn Nets
Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 at 8:00PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide