Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
88 results found for events 1931126 brooklyn nets vs portland trail blazers
Displaying events 1 - 88 of 88
< Prev 1 Next >
Brooklyn Nets Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Thursday Oct 19, 2017 at TBA
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Orlando Magic
Friday Oct 20, 2017 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Atlanta Hawks
Sunday Oct 22, 2017 at 3:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Orlando Magic vs. Brooklyn Nets
Tuesday Oct 24, 2017 at 7:00PM
Amway Center (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Wednesday Oct 25, 2017 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
New York Knicks vs. Brooklyn Nets
Friday Oct 27, 2017 at 7:30PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Denver Nuggets
Sunday Oct 29, 2017 at 6:00PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Phoenix Suns
Tuesday Oct 31, 2017 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Brooklyn Nets
Friday Nov 3, 2017 at 7:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Sunday Nov 5, 2017 at 6:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Brooklyn Nets
Monday Nov 6, 2017 at 7:00PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Denver Nuggets vs. Brooklyn Nets
Tuesday Nov 7, 2017 at 7:00PM
Pepsi Center - Denver (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Brooklyn Nets
Friday Nov 10, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Brooklyn Nets
Saturday Nov 11, 2017 at 7:00PM
Vivint Smart Home Arena (Salt Lake City, Utah)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Boston Celtics
Tuesday Nov 14, 2017 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Utah Jazz
Friday Nov 17, 2017 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Golden State Warriors
Sunday Nov 19, 2017 at 6:00PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Brooklyn Nets
Wednesday Nov 22, 2017 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Friday Nov 24, 2017 at 12:00PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Brooklyn Nets
Sunday Nov 26, 2017 at 5:00PM
FedExForum (Memphis, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Houston Rockets vs. Brooklyn Nets
Monday Nov 27, 2017 at 7:00PM
Toyota Center - TX (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Dallas Mavericks vs. Brooklyn Nets
Wednesday Nov 29, 2017 at 7:30PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Atlanta Hawks
Saturday Dec 2, 2017 at 3:00PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Atlanta Hawks vs. Brooklyn Nets
Monday Dec 4, 2017 at 7:30PM
Philips Arena (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Thursday Dec 7, 2017 at 9:00PM
Arena Ciudad de México (Mexico City, Ciudad de Mexico)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Miami Heat
Saturday Dec 9, 2017 at 5:00PM
Arena Ciudad de México (Mexico City, Ciudad de Mexico)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Washington Wizards
Tuesday Dec 12, 2017 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. New York Knicks
Thursday Dec 14, 2017 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Brooklyn Nets
Friday Dec 15, 2017 at 7:30PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Saturday Dec 16, 2017 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Indiana Pacers
Sunday Dec 17, 2017 at 6:00PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Sacramento Kings
Wednesday Dec 20, 2017 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Washington Wizards
Friday Dec 22, 2017 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Indiana Pacers vs. Brooklyn Nets
Saturday Dec 23, 2017 at 7:00PM
Bankers Life Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, Indiana)
View Tickets
San Antonio Spurs vs. Brooklyn Nets
Tuesday Dec 26, 2017 at 7:30PM
AT&T Center (San Antonio, Texas)
View Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Brooklyn Nets
Wednesday Dec 27, 2017 at 7:00PM
Smoothie King Center (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Miami Heat vs. Brooklyn Nets
Friday Dec 29, 2017 at 8:00PM
AmericanAirlines Arena (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Brooklyn Nets
Sunday Dec 31, 2017 at 5:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Orlando Magic
Monday Jan 1, 2018 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Boston Celtics
Saturday Jan 6, 2018 at 6:00PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Toronto Raptors
Monday Jan 8, 2018 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Tuesday Jan 9, 2018 at 7:00PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Detroit Pistons
Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Atlanta Hawks vs. Brooklyn Nets
Friday Jan 12, 2018 at 7:30PM
Philips Arena (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Brooklyn Nets
Saturday Jan 13, 2018 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. New York Knicks
Monday Jan 15, 2018 at 3:00PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. San Antonio Spurs
Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Miami Heat
Friday Jan 19, 2018 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Detroit Pistons vs. Brooklyn Nets
Sunday Jan 21, 2018 at 4:00PM
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Brooklyn Nets
Tuesday Jan 23, 2018 at 7:00PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Brooklyn Nets
Friday Jan 26, 2018 at 7:00PM
BMO Harris Bradley Center (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Brooklyn Nets
Saturday Jan 27, 2018 at 8:00PM
Target Center (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
New York Knicks vs. Brooklyn Nets
Tuesday Jan 30, 2018 at 7:30PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Wednesday Jan 31, 2018 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Friday Feb 2, 2018 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Sunday Feb 4, 2018 at 12:00PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Houston Rockets
Tuesday Feb 6, 2018 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Detroit Pistons vs. Brooklyn Nets
Wednesday Feb 7, 2018 at 7:00PM
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Charlotte Hornets
Thursday Feb 8, 2018 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Saturday Feb 10, 2018 at 6:00PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Monday Feb 12, 2018 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Indiana Pacers
Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Brooklyn Nets
Thursday Feb 22, 2018 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Chicago Bulls
Monday Feb 26, 2018 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Brooklyn Nets
Tuesday Feb 27, 2018 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Sacramento Kings vs. Brooklyn Nets
Thursday Mar 1, 2018 at 7:00PM
Golden 1 Center (Sacramento, California)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Saturday Mar 3, 2018 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Brooklyn Nets
Sunday Mar 4, 2018 at 6:00PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Golden State Warriors vs. Brooklyn Nets
Tuesday Mar 6, 2018 at 7:30PM
Oracle Arena (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Brooklyn Nets
Thursday Mar 8, 2018 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Sunday Mar 11, 2018 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Toronto Raptors
Tuesday Mar 13, 2018 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Brooklyn Nets
Friday Mar 16, 2018 at 7:00PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Dallas Mavericks
Saturday Mar 17, 2018 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Monday Mar 19, 2018 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Charlotte Hornets
Wednesday Mar 21, 2018 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Brooklyn Nets
Friday Mar 23, 2018 at 7:30PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Sunday Mar 25, 2018 at 1:00PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday Mar 25, 2018 at 6:00PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Orlando Magic vs. Brooklyn Nets
Wednesday Mar 28, 2018 at 7:00PM
Amway Center (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
Miami Heat vs. Brooklyn Nets
Saturday Mar 31, 2018 at 8:00PM
AmericanAirlines Arena (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Detroit Pistons
Sunday Apr 1, 2018 at 6:00PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Brooklyn Nets
Tuesday Apr 3, 2018 at 7:00PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Brooklyn Nets
Thursday Apr 5, 2018 at 7:00PM
BMO Harris Bradley Center (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Chicago Bulls vs. Brooklyn Nets
Saturday Apr 7, 2018 at 7:00PM
United Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Chicago Bulls
Monday Apr 9, 2018 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Brooklyn Nets
Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 at 8:00PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide