Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
123 results found for events 1931126 brooklyn nets vs portland trail blazers
Displaying events 1 - 100 of 123
< Prev 1 2
Chicago Bulls vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Monday Dec 5, 2016 at 7:00PM
United Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Washington Wizards
Monday Dec 5, 2016 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Wednesday Dec 7, 2016 at 7:00PM
BMO Harris Bradley Center (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Denver Nuggets
Wednesday Dec 7, 2016 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Thursday Dec 8, 2016 at 7:00PM
FedExForum (Memphis, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Indiana Pacers vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Saturday Dec 10, 2016 at 7:00PM
Bankers Life Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, Indiana)
View Tickets
San Antonio Spurs vs. Brooklyn Nets
Saturday Dec 10, 2016 at 7:30PM
AT&T Center (San Antonio, Texas)
View Tickets
Houston Rockets vs. Brooklyn Nets
Monday Dec 12, 2016 at 7:00PM
Toyota Center - TX (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Monday Dec 12, 2016 at 7:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Tuesday Dec 13, 2016 at 7:30PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Wednesday Dec 14, 2016 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Denver Nuggets vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Thursday Dec 15, 2016 at 7:00PM
Pepsi Center - Denver (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Orlando Magic vs. Brooklyn Nets
Friday Dec 16, 2016 at 7:00PM
Amway Center (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
Golden State Warriors vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Saturday Dec 17, 2016 at 7:30PM
Oracle Arena (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Brooklyn Nets
Sunday Dec 18, 2016 at 6:00PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Brooklyn Nets
Tuesday Dec 20, 2016 at 7:30PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Sacramento Kings vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Tuesday Dec 20, 2016 at 7:30PM
Golden 1 Center (Sacramento, California)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Dallas Mavericks
Wednesday Dec 21, 2016 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Golden State Warriors
Thursday Dec 22, 2016 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. San Antonio Spurs
Friday Dec 23, 2016 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Brooklyn Nets
Friday Dec 23, 2016 at 7:30PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Toronto Raptors
Monday Dec 26, 2016 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Charlotte Hornets
Monday Dec 26, 2016 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Chicago Bulls vs. Brooklyn Nets
Wednesday Dec 28, 2016 at 7:00PM
United Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Sacramento Kings
Wednesday Dec 28, 2016 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Brooklyn Nets
Friday Dec 30, 2016 at 7:00PM
Verizon Center - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
San Antonio Spurs vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Friday Dec 30, 2016 at 7:30PM
AT&T Center (San Antonio, Texas)
View Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday Jan 1, 2017 at 6:00PM
Target Center (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Utah Jazz
Monday Jan 2, 2017 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Golden State Warriors vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Wednesday Jan 4, 2017 at 7:30PM
Oracle Arena (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
Indiana Pacers vs. Brooklyn Nets
Thursday Jan 5, 2017 at 7:00PM
Bankers Life Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, Indiana)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Thursday Jan 5, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Friday Jan 6, 2017 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Detroit Pistons
Saturday Jan 7, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Sunday Jan 8, 2017 at 12:00PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Tuesday Jan 10, 2017 at 7:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Atlanta Hawks
Tuesday Jan 10, 2017 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Wednesday Jan 11, 2017 at 7:30PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Thursday Jan 12, 2017 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Orlando Magic
Friday Jan 13, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Brooklyn Nets
Friday Jan 13, 2017 at 7:30PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Houston Rockets
Sunday Jan 15, 2017 at 6:00PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Monday Jan 16, 2017 at 2:00PM
Verizon Center - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Toronto Raptors
Tuesday Jan 17, 2017 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Wednesday Jan 18, 2017 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Friday Jan 20, 2017 at 7:00PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Brooklyn Nets
Friday Jan 20, 2017 at 7:00PM
Smoothie King Center (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Saturday Jan 21, 2017 at 5:00PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Brooklyn Nets
Saturday Jan 21, 2017 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. San Antonio Spurs
Monday Jan 23, 2017 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Wednesday Jan 25, 2017 at 7:30PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Miami Heat
Wednesday Jan 25, 2017 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Friday Jan 27, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Brooklyn Nets
Friday Jan 27, 2017 at 7:30PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Brooklyn Nets
Saturday Jan 28, 2017 at 8:00PM
Target Center (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Golden State Warriors
Sunday Jan 29, 2017 at 6:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Miami Heat vs. Brooklyn Nets
Monday Jan 30, 2017 at 7:30PM
AmericanAirlines Arena (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Charlotte Hornets
Tuesday Jan 31, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. New York Knicks
Wednesday Feb 1, 2017 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Dallas Mavericks
Friday Feb 3, 2017 at 7:30PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Indiana Pacers
Friday Feb 3, 2017 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Toronto Raptors
Sunday Feb 5, 2017 at 12:00PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday Feb 5, 2017 at 2:00PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Brooklyn Nets
Tuesday Feb 7, 2017 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Dallas Mavericks vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Tuesday Feb 7, 2017 at 7:30PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Washington Wizards
Wednesday Feb 8, 2017 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Boston Celtics
Thursday Feb 9, 2017 at 7:30PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Miami Heat
Friday Feb 10, 2017 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Atlanta Hawks
Monday Feb 13, 2017 at 7:30PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Monday Feb 13, 2017 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Wednesday Feb 15, 2017 at 7:00PM
Vivint Smart Home Arena (Salt Lake City, Utah)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Wednesday Feb 15, 2017 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Orlando Magic vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Thursday Feb 23, 2017 at 7:00PM
Amway Center (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
Denver Nuggets vs. Brooklyn Nets
Friday Feb 24, 2017 at 7:00PM
Pepsi Center - Denver (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Golden State Warriors vs. Brooklyn Nets
Saturday Feb 25, 2017 at 7:30PM
Oracle Arena (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday Feb 26, 2017 at 6:00PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Detroit Pistons vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Tuesday Feb 28, 2017 at 7:30PM
Palace Of Auburn Hills (Auburn Hills, Michigan)
View Tickets
Sacramento Kings vs. Brooklyn Nets
Wednesday Mar 1, 2017 at 7:30PM
Golden 1 Center (Sacramento, California)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Thursday Mar 2, 2017 at 7:30PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Brooklyn Nets
Friday Mar 3, 2017 at 7:00PM
Vivint Smart Home Arena (Salt Lake City, Utah)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Brooklyn Nets
Saturday Mar 4, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Monday Mar 6, 2017 at 7:00PM
Target Center (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Brooklyn Nets
Monday Mar 6, 2017 at 7:00PM
FedExForum (Memphis, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Tuesday Mar 7, 2017 at 7:00PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Atlanta Hawks vs. Brooklyn Nets
Wednesday Mar 8, 2017 at 7:30PM
Philips Arena (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Thursday Mar 9, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Dallas Mavericks vs. Brooklyn Nets
Friday Mar 10, 2017 at 8:30PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Washington Wizards
Saturday Mar 11, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. New York Knicks
Sunday Mar 12, 2017 at 6:00PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday Mar 12, 2017 at 6:00PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Tuesday Mar 14, 2017 at 7:00PM
Smoothie King Center (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Tuesday Mar 14, 2017 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
San Antonio Spurs vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Wednesday Mar 15, 2017 at 7:00PM
AT&T Center (San Antonio, Texas)
View Tickets
New York Knicks vs. Brooklyn Nets
Thursday Mar 16, 2017 at 7:30PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Boston Celtics
Friday Mar 17, 2017 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Atlanta Hawks vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Saturday Mar 18, 2017 at 6:00PM
Philips Arena (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Dallas Mavericks
Sunday Mar 19, 2017 at 12:00PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Miami Heat vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday Mar 19, 2017 at 6:00PM
AmericanAirlines Arena (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Tuesday Mar 21, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Detroit Pistons
Tuesday Mar 21, 2017 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide