Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
56 results found for events 1931170 charlotte bobcats vs portland trail blazers
Displaying events 1 - 56 of 56
< Prev 1 Next >
Charlotte Hornets vs. Washington Wizards
Monday Jan 23, 2017 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Golden State Warriors
Wednesday Jan 25, 2017 at 8:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
New York Knicks vs. Charlotte Hornets
Friday Jan 27, 2017 at 7:30PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Sacramento Kings
Saturday Jan 28, 2017 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Charlotte Hornets
Tuesday Jan 31, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Golden State Warriors vs. Charlotte Hornets
Wednesday Feb 1, 2017 at 7:30PM
Oracle Arena (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
Montana Grizzlies vs. Montana State Bobcats
Saturday Feb 4, 2017 at 7:00PM
Dahlberg Arena (Missoula, Montana)
View Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Charlotte Hornets
Saturday Feb 4, 2017 at 7:00PM
Vivint Smart Home Arena (Salt Lake City, Utah)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday Feb 5, 2017 at 2:00PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Brooklyn Nets
Tuesday Feb 7, 2017 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Houston Rockets
Thursday Feb 9, 2017 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Saturday Feb 11, 2017 at 5:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Monday Feb 13, 2017 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Wednesday Feb 15, 2017 at 7:00PM
Vivint Smart Home Arena (Salt Lake City, Utah)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Charlotte Hornets
Wednesday Feb 15, 2017 at 7:30PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Montana Grizzlies vs. Portland State Vikings
Saturday Feb 18, 2017 at 7:00PM
Dahlberg Arena (Missoula, Montana)
View Tickets
Detroit Pistons vs. Charlotte Hornets
Thursday Feb 23, 2017 at 7:30PM
Palace Of Auburn Hills (Auburn Hills, Michigan)
View Tickets
Sacramento Kings vs. Charlotte Hornets
Saturday Feb 25, 2017 at 2:00PM
Golden 1 Center (Sacramento, California)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday Feb 26, 2017 at 6:00PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Charlotte Hornets
Sunday Feb 26, 2017 at 6:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Charlotte Hornets
Tuesday Feb 28, 2017 at 7:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Charlotte Hornets
Thursday Mar 2, 2017 at 7:00PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Thursday Mar 2, 2017 at 7:30PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Brooklyn Nets
Saturday Mar 4, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Denver Nuggets vs. Charlotte Hornets
Saturday Mar 4, 2017 at 7:00PM
Pepsi Center - Denver (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Indiana Pacers
Monday Mar 6, 2017 at 8:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Tuesday Mar 7, 2017 at 7:00PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Miami Heat vs. Charlotte Hornets
Wednesday Mar 8, 2017 at 7:30PM
AmericanAirlines Arena (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Orlando Magic
Friday Mar 10, 2017 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Saturday Mar 11, 2017 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Washington Wizards
Saturday Mar 11, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Chicago Bulls
Monday Mar 13, 2017 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Indiana Pacers vs. Charlotte Hornets
Wednesday Mar 15, 2017 at 7:00PM
Bankers Life Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, Indiana)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Washington Wizards
Saturday Mar 18, 2017 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Atlanta Hawks
Monday Mar 20, 2017 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Orlando Magic vs. Charlotte Hornets
Wednesday Mar 22, 2017 at 7:00PM
Amway Center (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Friday Mar 24, 2017 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Phoenix Suns
Sunday Mar 26, 2017 at 1:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Tuesday Mar 28, 2017 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Charlotte Hornets
Wednesday Mar 29, 2017 at 7:30PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Denver Nuggets
Friday Mar 31, 2017 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Charlotte Hornets
Sunday Apr 2, 2017 at 2:00PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Charlotte Hornets
Tuesday Apr 4, 2017 at 7:00PM
Verizon Center - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Tuesday Apr 4, 2017 at 8:30PM
Vivint Smart Home Arena (Salt Lake City, Utah)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Miami Heat
Wednesday Apr 5, 2017 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Boston Celtics
Saturday Apr 8, 2017 at 6:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Utah Jazz
Saturday Apr 8, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Charlotte Hornets
Monday Apr 10, 2017 at 7:00PM
BMO Harris Bradley Center (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Atlanta Hawks vs. Charlotte Hornets
Tuesday Apr 11, 2017 at 7:30PM
Philips Arena (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Oregon State Beavers vs. Portland State Vikings
Saturday Sep 2, 2017 at TBA
Reser Stadium (Corvallis, Oregon)
View Tickets
Montana State Bobcats vs. South Dakota State Jackrabbits
Saturday Sep 9, 2017 at TBA
Bobcat Stadium - MSU (Bozeman, Montana)
View Tickets
Montana State Bobcats vs. Weber State Wildcats
Saturday Sep 30, 2017 at TBA
Bobcat Stadium - MSU (Bozeman, Montana)
View Tickets
Montana State Bobcats vs. Portland State Vikings
Saturday Oct 7, 2017 at TBA
Bobcat Stadium - MSU (Bozeman, Montana)
View Tickets
Montana State Bobcats vs. Idaho State Bengals
Saturday Oct 28, 2017 at TBA
Bobcat Stadium - MSU (Bozeman, Montana)
View Tickets
Montana State Bobcats vs. Kennesaw State Owls
Saturday Nov 4, 2017 at TBA
Bobcat Stadium - MSU (Bozeman, Montana)
View Tickets
Montana State Bobcats vs. Montana Grizzlies
Saturday Nov 18, 2017 at TBA
Bobcat Stadium - MSU (Bozeman, Montana)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide