Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
51 results found for events 1931170 charlotte bobcats vs portland trail blazers
Displaying events 1 - 51 of 51
< Prev 1 Next >
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Golden State Warriors
Friday Feb 19, 2016 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Charlotte Hornets
Sunday Feb 21, 2016 at 6:00PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Utah Jazz
Sunday Feb 21, 2016 at 6:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Brooklyn Nets
Tuesday Feb 23, 2016 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Houston Rockets
Thursday Feb 25, 2016 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Indiana Pacers vs. Charlotte Hornets
Friday Feb 26, 2016 at 7:00PM
Bankers Life Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, Indiana)
View Tickets
Chicago Bulls vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Saturday Feb 27, 2016 at 7:00PM
United Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Indiana Pacers vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday Feb 28, 2016 at 6:00PM
Bankers Life Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, Indiana)
View Tickets
New York Knicks vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Tuesday Mar 1, 2016 at 7:30PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Charlotte Hornets
Wednesday Mar 2, 2016 at 7:00PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Wednesday Mar 2, 2016 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Indiana Pacers
Friday Mar 4, 2016 at 7:00PM
Time Warner Cable Arena (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Friday Mar 4, 2016 at 7:30PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Detroit Pistons vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday Mar 6, 2016 at 6:00PM
Palace Of Auburn Hills (Auburn Hills, Michigan)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Monday Mar 7, 2016 at 7:00PM
Time Warner Cable Arena (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Washington Wizards
Tuesday Mar 8, 2016 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Wednesday Mar 9, 2016 at 7:00PM
Time Warner Cable Arena (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Detroit Pistons
Friday Mar 11, 2016 at 7:00PM
Time Warner Cable Arena (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Golden State Warriors vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Friday Mar 11, 2016 at 7:30PM
Oracle Arena (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Houston Rockets
Saturday Mar 12, 2016 at 7:00PM
Time Warner Cable Arena (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Orlando Magic
Saturday Mar 12, 2016 at 7:30PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Dallas Mavericks
Monday Mar 14, 2016 at 7:00PM
Time Warner Cable Arena (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Monday Mar 14, 2016 at 7:00PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Orlando Magic
Wednesday Mar 16, 2016 at 7:00PM
Time Warner Cable Arena (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Miami Heat vs. Charlotte Hornets
Thursday Mar 17, 2016 at 7:30PM
American Airlines Arena (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
San Antonio Spurs vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Thursday Mar 17, 2016 at 7:30PM
AT&T Center (San Antonio, Texas)
View Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Friday Mar 18, 2016 at 7:00PM
Smoothie King Center (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Denver Nuggets
Saturday Mar 19, 2016 at 6:00PM
Time Warner Cable Arena (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Dallas Mavericks vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday Mar 20, 2016 at 3:00PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. San Antonio Spurs
Monday Mar 21, 2016 at 7:00PM
Time Warner Cable Arena (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Charlotte Hornets
Tuesday Mar 22, 2016 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Dallas Mavericks
Wednesday Mar 23, 2016 at 7:30PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Thursday Mar 24, 2016 at 7:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Detroit Pistons vs. Charlotte Hornets
Friday Mar 25, 2016 at 7:30PM
Palace Of Auburn Hills (Auburn Hills, Michigan)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Saturday Mar 26, 2016 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Sacramento Kings
Monday Mar 28, 2016 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Charlotte Hornets
Tuesday Mar 29, 2016 at 7:00PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Boston Celtics
Thursday Mar 31, 2016 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Friday Apr 1, 2016 at 7:00PM
Time Warner Cable Arena (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Miami Heat
Saturday Apr 2, 2016 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Golden State Warriors vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday Apr 3, 2016 at 5:00PM
Oracle Arena (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
Sacramento Kings vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Tuesday Apr 5, 2016 at 7:00PM
Sleep Train Arena (Sacramento, California)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Charlotte Hornets
Tuesday Apr 5, 2016 at 7:30PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Wednesday Apr 6, 2016 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
New York Knicks vs. Charlotte Hornets
Wednesday Apr 6, 2016 at 7:30PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Brooklyn Nets
Friday Apr 8, 2016 at 7:00PM
Time Warner Cable Arena (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Saturday Apr 9, 2016 at 7:30PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Charlotte Hornets
Sunday Apr 10, 2016 at 1:00PM
Verizon Center - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Charlotte Hornets
Monday Apr 11, 2016 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Denver Nuggets
Wednesday Apr 13, 2016 at 7:30PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Orlando Magic
Wednesday Apr 13, 2016 at 8:00PM
Time Warner Cable Arena (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide