Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
70 results found for events 1931170 charlotte bobcats vs portland trail blazers
Displaying events 1 - 70 of 70
< Prev 1 Next >
Charlotte Hornets vs. Washington Wizards
Wednesday Nov 22, 2017 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Friday Nov 24, 2017 at 12:00PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Charlotte Hornets
Friday Nov 24, 2017 at 8:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. San Antonio Spurs
Saturday Nov 25, 2017 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Charlotte Hornets
Wednesday Nov 29, 2017 at 7:30PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Miami Heat vs. Charlotte Hornets
Friday Dec 1, 2017 at 8:00PM
AmericanAirlines Arena (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Orlando Magic
Monday Dec 4, 2017 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Golden State Warriors
Wednesday Dec 6, 2017 at 8:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Chicago Bulls
Friday Dec 8, 2017 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Saturday Dec 9, 2017 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Charlotte Hornets
Monday Dec 11, 2017 at 7:00PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Houston Rockets vs. Charlotte Hornets
Wednesday Dec 13, 2017 at 8:30PM
Toyota Center - TX (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Miami Heat
Friday Dec 15, 2017 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Saturday Dec 16, 2017 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. New York Knicks
Monday Dec 18, 2017 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Toronto Raptors
Wednesday Dec 20, 2017 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Charlotte Hornets
Friday Dec 22, 2017 at 7:00PM
BMO Harris Bradley Center (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Saturday Dec 23, 2017 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Boston Celtics
Wednesday Dec 27, 2017 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Golden State Warriors vs. Charlotte Hornets
Friday Dec 29, 2017 at 7:30PM
Oracle Arena (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Charlotte Hornets
Sunday Dec 31, 2017 at 4:00PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Sacramento Kings vs. Charlotte Hornets
Tuesday Jan 2, 2018 at 7:00PM
Golden 1 Center (Sacramento, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Charlotte Hornets
Friday Jan 5, 2018 at 7:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Tuesday Jan 9, 2018 at 7:00PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Dallas Mavericks
Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Utah Jazz
Friday Jan 12, 2018 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Saturday Jan 13, 2018 at 5:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Detroit Pistons vs. Charlotte Hornets
Monday Jan 15, 2018 at 12:30PM
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Washington Wizards
Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Miami Heat
Saturday Jan 20, 2018 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Sacramento Kings
Monday Jan 22, 2018 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Atlanta Hawks
Friday Jan 26, 2018 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Miami Heat vs. Charlotte Hornets
Saturday Jan 27, 2018 at 7:30PM
AmericanAirlines Arena (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Indiana Pacers vs. Charlotte Hornets
Monday Jan 29, 2018 at 7:00PM
Bankers Life Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, Indiana)
View Tickets
Atlanta Hawks vs. Charlotte Hornets
Wednesday Jan 31, 2018 at 7:30PM
Philips Arena (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Indiana Pacers
Friday Feb 2, 2018 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Charlotte Hornets
Sunday Feb 4, 2018 at 1:00PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Denver Nuggets vs. Charlotte Hornets
Monday Feb 5, 2018 at 7:00PM
Pepsi Center - Denver (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Charlotte Hornets
Thursday Feb 8, 2018 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Charlotte Hornets
Friday Feb 9, 2018 at 7:00PM
Vivint Smart Home Arena (Salt Lake City, Utah)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Toronto Raptors
Sunday Feb 11, 2018 at 1:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Orlando Magic vs. Charlotte Hornets
Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 at 7:00PM
Amway Center (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Brooklyn Nets
Thursday Feb 22, 2018 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Charlotte Hornets
Friday Feb 23, 2018 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Detroit Pistons
Sunday Feb 25, 2018 at 1:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Chicago Bulls
Tuesday Feb 27, 2018 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Charlotte Hornets
Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Charlotte Hornets
Friday Mar 2, 2018 at 7:00PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Saturday Mar 3, 2018 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Charlotte Hornets
Sunday Mar 4, 2018 at 6:00PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Tuesday Mar 6, 2018 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Brooklyn Nets
Thursday Mar 8, 2018 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Phoenix Suns
Saturday Mar 10, 2018 at 5:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Charlotte Hornets
Tuesday Mar 13, 2018 at 7:00PM
Smoothie King Center (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Atlanta Hawks vs. Charlotte Hornets
Thursday Mar 15, 2018 at 7:30PM
Philips Arena (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
New York Knicks vs. Charlotte Hornets
Saturday Mar 17, 2018 at 7:30PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Charlotte Hornets
Monday Mar 19, 2018 at 7:00PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Charlotte Hornets
Wednesday Mar 21, 2018 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Thursday Mar 22, 2018 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Dallas Mavericks vs. Charlotte Hornets
Saturday Mar 24, 2018 at 7:30PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday Mar 25, 2018 at 6:00PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. New York Knicks
Monday Mar 26, 2018 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Wednesday Mar 28, 2018 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Charlotte Hornets
Saturday Mar 31, 2018 at 3:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Sunday Apr 1, 2018 at 1:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Chicago Bulls vs. Charlotte Hornets
Tuesday Apr 3, 2018 at 7:00PM
United Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Orlando Magic vs. Charlotte Hornets
Friday Apr 6, 2018 at 7:00PM
Amway Center (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Indiana Pacers
Sunday Apr 8, 2018 at 1:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Indiana Pacers vs. Charlotte Hornets
Tuesday Apr 10, 2018 at 7:00PM
Bankers Life Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, Indiana)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide