Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
73 results found for events 1931538 phoenix suns vs portland trail blazers
Displaying events 1 - 73 of 73
< Prev 1 Next >
Toronto Raptors vs. Phoenix Suns
Sunday Jan 22, 2017 at 6:00PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Tuesday Jan 24, 2017 at 7:00PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Wednesday Jan 25, 2017 at 7:30PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Denver Nuggets vs. Phoenix Suns
Thursday Jan 26, 2017 at 7:00PM
Pepsi Center - Denver (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Friday Jan 27, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Denver Nuggets
Saturday Jan 28, 2017 at 7:00PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Golden State Warriors
Sunday Jan 29, 2017 at 6:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Monday Jan 30, 2017 at 8:30PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Charlotte Hornets
Tuesday Jan 31, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Wednesday Feb 1, 2017 at 7:00PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Dallas Mavericks
Friday Feb 3, 2017 at 7:30PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Sacramento Kings vs. Phoenix Suns
Friday Feb 3, 2017 at 7:30PM
Golden 1 Center (Sacramento, California)
View Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Saturday Feb 4, 2017 at 7:00PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday Feb 5, 2017 at 2:00PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Phoenix Suns
Monday Feb 6, 2017 at 7:00PM
Smoothie King Center (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Dallas Mavericks vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Tuesday Feb 7, 2017 at 7:30PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Phoenix Suns
Wednesday Feb 8, 2017 at 7:00PM
FedExForum (Memphis, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Boston Celtics
Thursday Feb 9, 2017 at 7:30PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Chicago Bulls
Friday Feb 10, 2017 at 8:30PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Houston Rockets vs. Phoenix Suns
Saturday Feb 11, 2017 at 8:00PM
Toyota Center - TX (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Monday Feb 13, 2017 at 7:00PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Atlanta Hawks
Monday Feb 13, 2017 at 7:30PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Wednesday Feb 15, 2017 at 7:00PM
Vivint Smart Home Arena (Salt Lake City, Utah)
View Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Wednesday Feb 15, 2017 at 7:00PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Orlando Magic vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Thursday Feb 23, 2017 at 7:00PM
Amway Center (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
Chicago Bulls vs. Phoenix Suns
Friday Feb 24, 2017 at 7:00PM
United Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Phoenix Suns
Sunday Feb 26, 2017 at 2:30PM
BMO Harris Bradley Center (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday Feb 26, 2017 at 6:00PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Phoenix Suns
Tuesday Feb 28, 2017 at 7:00PM
FedExForum (Memphis, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Detroit Pistons vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Tuesday Feb 28, 2017 at 7:30PM
Palace Of Auburn Hills (Auburn Hills, Michigan)
View Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Charlotte Hornets
Thursday Mar 2, 2017 at 7:00PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Thursday Mar 2, 2017 at 7:30PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Friday Mar 3, 2017 at 7:00PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Brooklyn Nets
Saturday Mar 4, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Boston Celtics
Sunday Mar 5, 2017 at 3:00PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Monday Mar 6, 2017 at 7:00PM
Target Center (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Washington Wizards
Tuesday Mar 7, 2017 at 7:00PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Tuesday Mar 7, 2017 at 7:00PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Thursday Mar 9, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Thursday Mar 9, 2017 at 8:30PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Washington Wizards
Saturday Mar 11, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Dallas Mavericks vs. Phoenix Suns
Saturday Mar 11, 2017 at 8:00PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday Mar 12, 2017 at 6:00PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Tuesday Mar 14, 2017 at 7:00PM
Smoothie King Center (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
San Antonio Spurs vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Wednesday Mar 15, 2017 at 7:00PM
AT&T Center (San Antonio, Texas)
View Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Sacramento Kings
Wednesday Mar 15, 2017 at 7:00PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Orlando Magic
Friday Mar 17, 2017 at 7:00PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Atlanta Hawks vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Saturday Mar 18, 2017 at 6:00PM
Philips Arena (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Detroit Pistons vs. Phoenix Suns
Sunday Mar 19, 2017 at 4:30PM
Palace Of Auburn Hills (Auburn Hills, Michigan)
View Tickets
Miami Heat vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday Mar 19, 2017 at 6:00PM
AmericanAirlines Arena (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Tuesday Mar 21, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Miami Heat vs. Phoenix Suns
Tuesday Mar 21, 2017 at 7:30PM
AmericanAirlines Arena (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. New York Knicks
Thursday Mar 23, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Phoenix Suns
Thursday Mar 23, 2017 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Phoenix Suns
Friday Mar 24, 2017 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Saturday Mar 25, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Phoenix Suns
Sunday Mar 26, 2017 at 1:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday Mar 26, 2017 at 6:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Denver Nuggets
Tuesday Mar 28, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Atlanta Hawks vs. Phoenix Suns
Tuesday Mar 28, 2017 at 7:30PM
Philips Arena (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Thursday Mar 30, 2017 at 7:00PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Houston Rockets
Thursday Mar 30, 2017 at 7:30PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Phoenix Suns
Saturday Apr 1, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Houston Rockets
Sunday Apr 2, 2017 at 6:00PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Tuesday Apr 4, 2017 at 8:30PM
Vivint Smart Home Arena (Salt Lake City, Utah)
View Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Golden State Warriors
Wednesday Apr 5, 2017 at 7:00PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Thursday Apr 6, 2017 at 7:30PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Friday Apr 7, 2017 at 7:00PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Utah Jazz
Saturday Apr 8, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Dallas Mavericks
Sunday Apr 9, 2017 at 3:00PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. San Antonio Spurs
Monday Apr 10, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Sacramento Kings vs. Phoenix Suns
Tuesday Apr 11, 2017 at 7:30PM
Golden 1 Center (Sacramento, California)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Wednesday Apr 12, 2017 at 7:30PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide