Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
175 results found for events 1931538 phoenix suns vs portland trail blazers
Displaying events 1 - 100 of 175
< Prev 1 2
NBA Preseason: Portland Trail Blazers Vs. Sacramento Kings
Monday Oct 5, 2015 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (formerly Rose Garden) (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Phoenix Suns Vs. Sacramento Kings
Wednesday Oct 7, 2015 at 7:00PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (formerly US Airways Center) (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Portland Trail Blazers Vs. Golden State Warriors
Thursday Oct 8, 2015 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (formerly Rose Garden) (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Phoenix Suns Vs. Utah Jazz
Friday Oct 9, 2015 at 7:00PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (formerly US Airways Center) (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Sacramento Kings Vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Saturday Oct 10, 2015 at 7:00PM
Sleep Train Arena (formerly Power Balance Pavilion) (Sacramento, California)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Utah Jazz Vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Monday Oct 12, 2015 at 7:00PM
EnergySolutions Arena (Salt Lake City, Utah)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Phoenix Suns vs. Houston Rockets
Tuesday Oct 13, 2015 at 7:00PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (formerly US Airways Center) (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Denver Nuggets Vs. Phoenix Suns
Friday Oct 16, 2015 at 7:00PM
Pepsi Center - Denver (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Portland Trail Blazers Vs. Utah Jazz
Sunday Oct 18, 2015 at 6:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (formerly Rose Garden) (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Los Angeles Lakers vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Monday Oct 19, 2015 at 7:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: San Antonio Spurs vs. Phoenix Suns
Tuesday Oct 20, 2015 at TBA
AT&T Center (San Antonio, Texas)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Dallas Mavericks vs. Phoenix Suns
Wednesday Oct 21, 2015 at 7:30PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Los Angeles Clippers Vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Thursday Oct 22, 2015 at 7:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Season Tickets (includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Tuesday Oct 27, 2015 at TBA
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (formerly Rose Garden) (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Phoenix Suns Vs. Dallas Mavericks
Wednesday Oct 28, 2015 at 7:00PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (formerly US Airways Center) (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Wednesday Oct 28, 2015 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (formerly Rose Garden) (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Phoenix Suns Vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Friday Oct 30, 2015 at 7:30PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (formerly US Airways Center) (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Vs. Phoenix Suns
Saturday Oct 31, 2015 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (formerly Rose Garden) (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves Vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Monday Nov 2, 2015 at 7:00PM
Target Center (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers Vs. Phoenix Suns
Monday Nov 2, 2015 at 7:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Utah Jazz Vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Wednesday Nov 4, 2015 at 7:00PM
EnergySolutions Arena (Salt Lake City, Utah)
View Tickets
Phoenix Suns Vs. Sacramento Kings
Wednesday Nov 4, 2015 at 7:00PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (formerly US Airways Center) (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Thursday Nov 5, 2015 at 7:30PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (formerly Rose Garden) (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Phoenix Suns Vs. Detroit Pistons
Friday Nov 6, 2015 at 7:30PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (formerly US Airways Center) (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder Vs. Phoenix Suns
Sunday Nov 8, 2015 at 6:00PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Vs. Detroit Pistons
Sunday Nov 8, 2015 at 6:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (formerly Rose Garden) (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Denver Nuggets Vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Monday Nov 9, 2015 at 7:00PM
Pepsi Center - Denver (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Vs. San Antonio Spurs
Wednesday Nov 11, 2015 at 7:30PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (formerly Rose Garden) (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Phoenix Suns Vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Thursday Nov 12, 2015 at 8:30PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (formerly US Airways Center) (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies Vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Friday Nov 13, 2015 at 7:00PM
Fedex Forum (Memphis, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Phoenix Suns Vs. Denver Nuggets
Saturday Nov 14, 2015 at 7:00PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (formerly US Airways Center) (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets Vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday Nov 15, 2015 at 5:00PM
Time Warner Cable Arena (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Phoenix Suns Vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Monday Nov 16, 2015 at 7:00PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (formerly US Airways Center) (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
San Antonio Spurs Vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Monday Nov 16, 2015 at 7:30PM
AT&T Center (San Antonio, Texas)
View Tickets
Houston Rockets Vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Wednesday Nov 18, 2015 at 7:00PM
Toyota Center - TX (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Phoenix Suns Vs. Chicago Bulls
Wednesday Nov 18, 2015 at 8:30PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (formerly US Airways Center) (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Denver Nuggets Vs. Phoenix Suns
Friday Nov 20, 2015 at 7:00PM
Pepsi Center - Denver (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Friday Nov 20, 2015 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (formerly Rose Garden) (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans Vs. Phoenix Suns
Sunday Nov 22, 2015 at 5:00PM
Smoothie King Center (Formerly New Orleans Arena) (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers Vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday Nov 22, 2015 at 6:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
San Antonio Spurs Vs. Phoenix Suns
Monday Nov 23, 2015 at 7:30PM
AT&T Center (San Antonio, Texas)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Vs. Chicago Bulls
Tuesday Nov 24, 2015 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (formerly Rose Garden) (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Phoenix Suns Vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Wednesday Nov 25, 2015 at 7:00PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (formerly US Airways Center) (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Phoenix Suns Vs. Golden State Warriors
Friday Nov 27, 2015 at 7:30PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (formerly US Airways Center) (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Saturday Nov 28, 2015 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (formerly Rose Garden) (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors Vs. Phoenix Suns
Sunday Nov 29, 2015 at 6:00PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers Vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Monday Nov 30, 2015 at 7:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Vs. Dallas Mavericks
Tuesday Dec 1, 2015 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (formerly Rose Garden) (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets Vs. Phoenix Suns
Tuesday Dec 1, 2015 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Detroit Pistons Vs. Phoenix Suns
Wednesday Dec 2, 2015 at 7:30PM
Palace Of Auburn Hills (Auburn Hills, Michigan)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Vs. Indiana Pacers
Thursday Dec 3, 2015 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (formerly Rose Garden) (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards Vs. Phoenix Suns
Friday Dec 4, 2015 at 7:00PM
Verizon Center - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves Vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Saturday Dec 5, 2015 at 7:00PM
Target Center (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies Vs. Phoenix Suns
Sunday Dec 6, 2015 at 2:30PM
Fedex Forum (Memphis, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks Vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Monday Dec 7, 2015 at 7:00PM
BMO Harris Bradley Center (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Chicago Bulls Vs. Phoenix Suns
Monday Dec 7, 2015 at 7:00PM
United Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers Vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Tuesday Dec 8, 2015 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Phoenix Suns Vs. Orlando Magic
Wednesday Dec 9, 2015 at 7:00PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (formerly US Airways Center) (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Phoenix Suns Vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Friday Dec 11, 2015 at 7:30PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (formerly US Airways Center) (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Vs. New York Knicks
Saturday Dec 12, 2015 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (formerly Rose Garden) (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Phoenix Suns Vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Sunday Dec 13, 2015 at 1:30PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (formerly US Airways Center) (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Monday Dec 14, 2015 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (formerly Rose Garden) (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Dallas Mavericks vs. Phoenix Suns
Monday Dec 14, 2015 at 7:30PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder Vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Wednesday Dec 16, 2015 at 7:00PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Golden State Warriors Vs. Phoenix Suns
Wednesday Dec 16, 2015 at 7:30PM
Oracle Arena (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
Orlando Magic Vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Friday Dec 18, 2015 at 7:00PM
Amway Center (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
Phoenix Suns Vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Friday Dec 18, 2015 at 8:30PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (formerly US Airways Center) (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Miami Heat Vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday Dec 20, 2015 at 1:00PM
American Airlines Arena (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Phoenix Suns Vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Sunday Dec 20, 2015 at 3:00PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (formerly US Airways Center) (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Utah Jazz Vs. Phoenix Suns
Monday Dec 21, 2015 at 7:00PM
EnergySolutions Arena (Salt Lake City, Utah)
View Tickets
Atlanta Hawks Vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Monday Dec 21, 2015 at 8:00PM
Philips Arena (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans Vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Wednesday Dec 23, 2015 at 7:00PM
Smoothie King Center (Formerly New Orleans Arena) (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Phoenix Suns Vs. Denver Nuggets
Wednesday Dec 23, 2015 at 7:00PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (formerly US Airways Center) (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Phoenix Suns Vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Saturday Dec 26, 2015 at 7:00PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (formerly US Airways Center) (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Saturday Dec 26, 2015 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (formerly Rose Garden) (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Sacramento Kings Vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday Dec 27, 2015 at 6:00PM
Sleep Train Arena (formerly Power Balance Pavilion) (Sacramento, California)
View Tickets
Phoenix Suns Vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Monday Dec 28, 2015 at 7:00PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (formerly US Airways Center) (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Vs. Denver Nuggets
Wednesday Dec 30, 2015 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (formerly Rose Garden) (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
San Antonio Spurs Vs. Phoenix Suns
Wednesday Dec 30, 2015 at 7:30PM
AT&T Center (San Antonio, Texas)
View Tickets
Utah Jazz Vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Thursday Dec 31, 2015 at 7:00PM
EnergySolutions Arena (Salt Lake City, Utah)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder Vs. Phoenix Suns
Thursday Dec 31, 2015 at 7:00PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Sacramento Kings Vs. Phoenix Suns
Saturday Jan 2, 2016 at 2:00PM
Sleep Train Arena (formerly Power Balance Pavilion) (Sacramento, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers Vs. Phoenix Suns
Sunday Jan 3, 2016 at 6:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Denver Nuggets Vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday Jan 3, 2016 at 7:00PM
Pepsi Center - Denver (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Monday Jan 4, 2016 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (formerly Rose Garden) (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Wednesday Jan 6, 2016 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (formerly Rose Garden) (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Phoenix Suns Vs. Charlotte Hornets
Wednesday Jan 6, 2016 at 7:00PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (formerly US Airways Center) (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Vs. Golden State Warriors
Friday Jan 8, 2016 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (formerly Rose Garden) (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Phoenix Suns Vs. Miami Heat
Friday Jan 8, 2016 at 7:30PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (formerly US Airways Center) (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Sunday Jan 10, 2016 at 6:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (formerly Rose Garden) (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Indiana Pacers Vs. Phoenix Suns
Tuesday Jan 12, 2016 at 7:00PM
Bankers Life Fieldhouse (Formerly Conseco Fieldhouse) (Indianapolis, Indiana)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Vs. Utah Jazz
Wednesday Jan 13, 2016 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (formerly Rose Garden) (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics Vs. Phoenix Suns
Friday Jan 15, 2016 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets Vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Friday Jan 15, 2016 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers Vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Saturday Jan 16, 2016 at 7:30PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves Vs. Phoenix Suns
Sunday Jan 17, 2016 at 2:30PM
Target Center (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards Vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Monday Jan 18, 2016 at 2:00PM
Verizon Center - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Phoenix Suns Vs. Indiana Pacers
Tuesday Jan 19, 2016 at 7:00PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (formerly US Airways Center) (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Vs. Atlanta Hawks
Wednesday Jan 20, 2016 at 7:30PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (formerly Rose Garden) (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Phoenix Suns Vs. San Antonio Spurs
Thursday Jan 21, 2016 at 8:30PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (formerly US Airways Center) (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide