Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
27 results found for events 1931579 washington wizards vs portland trail blazers
Displaying events 1 - 27 of 27
< Prev 1 Next >
NBA Preseason: Portland Trail Blazers Vs. Sacramento Kings
Monday Oct 5, 2015 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (formerly Rose Garden) (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Portland Trail Blazers Vs. Golden State Warriors
Thursday Oct 8, 2015 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (formerly Rose Garden) (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Sacramento Kings Vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Saturday Oct 10, 2015 at 7:00PM
Sleep Train Arena (formerly Power Balance Pavilion) (Sacramento, California)
View Tickets
Nba Preseason: Utah Jazz Vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Monday Oct 12, 2015 at 7:00PM
EnergySolutions Arena (Salt Lake City, Utah)
View Tickets
Nba Preseason: Philadelphia 76ers Vs. Washington Wizards
Friday Oct 16, 2015 at 7:00PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Portland Trail Blazers Vs. Utah Jazz
Sunday Oct 18, 2015 at 6:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (formerly Rose Garden) (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Los Angeles Lakers vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Monday Oct 19, 2015 at 7:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Miami Heat Vs. Washington Wizards
Wednesday Oct 21, 2015 at 7:30PM
American Airlines Arena (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Los Angeles Clippers Vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Thursday Oct 22, 2015 at 7:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Toronto Raptors Vs. Washington Wizards
Friday Oct 23, 2015 at 8:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards Vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Tuesday Nov 10, 2015 at 7:00PM
Verizon Center - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets Vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday Nov 15, 2015 at 5:00PM
Time Warner Cable Arena (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets Vs. Washington Wizards
Wednesday Nov 25, 2015 at 7:00PM
Time Warner Cable Arena (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder Vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Wednesday Dec 16, 2015 at 7:00PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards Vs. Charlotte Hornets
Saturday Dec 19, 2015 at 7:00PM
Verizon Center - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets Vs. Washington Wizards
Saturday Dec 26, 2015 at 8:00PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Sunday Jan 10, 2016 at 6:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (formerly Rose Garden) (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets Vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Friday Jan 15, 2016 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Vs. Charlotte Hornets
Friday Jan 29, 2016 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (formerly Rose Garden) (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder Vs. Washington Wizards
Monday Feb 1, 2016 at 7:00PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets Vs. Washington Wizards
Saturday Feb 6, 2016 at 7:00PM
Time Warner Cable Arena (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Vs. Brooklyn Nets
Tuesday Feb 23, 2016 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (formerly Rose Garden) (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder Vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Monday Mar 14, 2016 at 7:00PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Wednesday Apr 6, 2016 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (formerly Rose Garden) (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards Vs. Brooklyn Nets
Wednesday Apr 6, 2016 at 7:00PM
Verizon Center - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards Vs. Charlotte Hornets
Sunday Apr 10, 2016 at 1:00PM
Verizon Center - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets Vs. Washington Wizards
Monday Apr 11, 2016 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide