Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
30 results found for events 1931658 sacramento kings vs portland trail blazers
Displaying events 1 - 30 of 30
< Prev 1 Next >
NBA Preseason: Utah Jazz vs. Sydney Kings
Monday Oct 2, 2017 at 7:00PM
Vivint Smart Home Arena (Salt Lake City, Utah)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Portland Trail Blazers vs. Phoenix Suns
Tuesday Oct 3, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Portland Trail Blazers vs. Toronto Raptors
Thursday Oct 5, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: San Antonio Spurs vs. Sacramento Kings
Friday Oct 6, 2017 at 7:30PM
AT&T Center (San Antonio, Texas)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Los Angeles Clippers vs. Portland Trailblazers
Sunday Oct 8, 2017 at 12:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Los Angeles Lakers vs. Sacramento Kings
Sunday Oct 8, 2017 at 6:30PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Phoenix Suns vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Wednesday Oct 11, 2017 at 7:00PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Los Angeles Clippers vs. Sacramento Kings
Thursday Oct 12, 2017 at 7:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Portland Trail Blazers vs. Maccabi Haifa B.C.
Friday Oct 13, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Golden State Warriors vs. Sacramento Kings
Friday Oct 13, 2017 at 7:30PM
Oracle Arena (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Sunday Nov 5, 2017 at 6:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Sacramento Kings vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Tuesday Nov 7, 2017 at 7:00PM
Golden 1 Center (Sacramento, California)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Brooklyn Nets
Friday Nov 10, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Monday Nov 20, 2017 at 7:00PM
Smoothie King Center (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Friday Nov 24, 2017 at 12:00PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Saturday Dec 16, 2017 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Sacramento Kings
Wednesday Dec 20, 2017 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Brooklyn Nets
Wednesday Dec 27, 2017 at 7:00PM
Smoothie King Center (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Sacramento Kings vs. Charlotte Hornets
Tuesday Jan 2, 2018 at 7:00PM
Golden 1 Center (Sacramento, California)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Tuesday Jan 9, 2018 at 7:00PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Sacramento Kings
Monday Jan 15, 2018 at 2:00PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Sacramento Kings
Monday Jan 22, 2018 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Charlotte Hornets
Thursday Feb 8, 2018 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Sacramento Kings vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Thursday Feb 22, 2018 at 7:00PM
Golden 1 Center (Sacramento, California)
View Tickets
Sacramento Kings vs. Brooklyn Nets
Thursday Mar 1, 2018 at 7:00PM
Golden 1 Center (Sacramento, California)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Saturday Mar 3, 2018 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Sacramento Kings
Monday Mar 12, 2018 at 7:00PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Charlotte Hornets
Tuesday Mar 13, 2018 at 7:00PM
Smoothie King Center (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday Mar 25, 2018 at 6:00PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Sunday Apr 1, 2018 at 5:00PM
Smoothie King Center (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide