Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
87 results found for events 1931747 cleveland cavaliers vs portland trail blazers
Displaying events 1 - 87 of 87
< Prev 1 Next >
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Chicago Bulls
Thursday Feb 18, 2016 at 8:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Golden State Warriors
Friday Feb 19, 2016 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Sunday Feb 21, 2016 at 2:30PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Utah Jazz
Sunday Feb 21, 2016 at 6:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Detroit Pistons
Monday Feb 22, 2016 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Brooklyn Nets
Tuesday Feb 23, 2016 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Charlotte Hornets
Wednesday Feb 24, 2016 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Houston Rockets
Thursday Feb 25, 2016 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Friday Feb 26, 2016 at 7:30PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Chicago Bulls vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Saturday Feb 27, 2016 at 7:00PM
United Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Sunday Feb 28, 2016 at 1:00PM
Verizon Center - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Indiana Pacers vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday Feb 28, 2016 at 6:00PM
Bankers Life Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, Indiana)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Indiana Pacers
Monday Feb 29, 2016 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
New York Knicks vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Tuesday Mar 1, 2016 at 7:30PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Wednesday Mar 2, 2016 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Friday Mar 4, 2016 at 7:30PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Washington Wizards
Friday Mar 4, 2016 at 8:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Boston Celtics
Saturday Mar 5, 2016 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Detroit Pistons vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday Mar 6, 2016 at 6:00PM
Palace Of Auburn Hills (Auburn Hills, Michigan)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Monday Mar 7, 2016 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Washington Wizards
Tuesday Mar 8, 2016 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Sacramento Kings vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Wednesday Mar 9, 2016 at 7:00PM
Sleep Train Arena (Sacramento, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Thursday Mar 10, 2016 at 7:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Golden State Warriors vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Friday Mar 11, 2016 at 7:30PM
Oracle Arena (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Orlando Magic
Saturday Mar 12, 2016 at 7:30PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Sunday Mar 13, 2016 at 12:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Monday Mar 14, 2016 at 7:00PM
Vivint Smart Home Arena (Salt Lake City, Utah)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Monday Mar 14, 2016 at 7:00PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Dallas Mavericks
Wednesday Mar 16, 2016 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
San Antonio Spurs vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Thursday Mar 17, 2016 at 7:30PM
AT&T Center (San Antonio, Texas)
View Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Friday Mar 18, 2016 at 7:00PM
Smoothie King Center (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Orlando Magic vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Friday Mar 18, 2016 at 7:00PM
Amway Center (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
Miami Heat vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Saturday Mar 19, 2016 at 7:30PM
American Airlines Arena (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Dallas Mavericks vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday Mar 20, 2016 at 3:00PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Denver Nuggets
Monday Mar 21, 2016 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Dallas Mavericks
Wednesday Mar 23, 2016 at 7:30PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Wednesday Mar 23, 2016 at 8:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Thursday Mar 24, 2016 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Thursday Mar 24, 2016 at 7:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Saturday Mar 26, 2016 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
New York Knicks vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Saturday Mar 26, 2016 at 7:30PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Sacramento Kings
Monday Mar 28, 2016 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Houston Rockets
Tuesday Mar 29, 2016 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Boston Celtics
Thursday Mar 31, 2016 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Brooklyn Nets
Thursday Mar 31, 2016 at 8:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Gladiators vs. Philadelphia Soul
Friday Apr 1, 2016 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Portland Thunder vs. Arizona Rattlers
Friday Apr 1, 2016 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Atlanta Hawks vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Friday Apr 1, 2016 at 8:00PM
Philips Arena (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Miami Heat
Saturday Apr 2, 2016 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Charlotte Hornets
Sunday Apr 3, 2016 at 3:30PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Golden State Warriors vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday Apr 3, 2016 at 5:00PM
Oracle Arena (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Tuesday Apr 5, 2016 at 7:00PM
BMO Harris Bradley Center (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Sacramento Kings vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Tuesday Apr 5, 2016 at 7:00PM
Sleep Train Arena (Sacramento, California)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Wednesday Apr 6, 2016 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Indiana Pacers vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Wednesday Apr 6, 2016 at 7:00PM
Bankers Life Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, Indiana)
View Tickets
Cleveland Gladiators vs. Tampa Bay Storm
Saturday Apr 9, 2016 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Orlando Predators vs. Portland Thunder
Saturday Apr 9, 2016 at 7:30PM
Amway Center (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
Chicago Bulls vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Saturday Apr 9, 2016 at 7:30PM
United Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Saturday Apr 9, 2016 at 7:30PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Atlanta Hawks
Monday Apr 11, 2016 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Denver Nuggets
Wednesday Apr 13, 2016 at 7:30PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Detroit Pistons
Wednesday Apr 13, 2016 at 8:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Gladiators vs. Los Angeles Kiss
Saturday Apr 16, 2016 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Soul vs. Portland Thunder
Sunday Apr 17, 2016 at 4:00PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Soul vs. Cleveland Gladiators
Saturday Apr 23, 2016 at 4:00PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Cleveland Gladiators vs. Orlando Predators
Friday Apr 29, 2016 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Arizona Rattlers vs. Portland Thunder
Saturday Apr 30, 2016 at 6:00PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Cleveland Gladiators vs. Jacksonville Sharks
Friday May 6, 2016 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Portland Thunder vs. Los Angeles Kiss
Saturday May 7, 2016 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Cleveland Gladiators vs. Portland Thunder
Friday May 13, 2016 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Jacksonville Sharks vs. Portland Thunder
Saturday May 21, 2016 at 7:00PM
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena (Jacksonville, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Storm vs. Cleveland Gladiators
Saturday May 21, 2016 at 7:30PM
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Cleveland Gladiators vs. Philadelphia Soul
Saturday May 28, 2016 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Kiss vs. Portland Thunder
Saturday May 28, 2016 at 7:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Cleveland Gladiators vs. Arizona Rattlers
Friday Jun 3, 2016 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Portland Thunder vs. Tampa Bay Storm
Saturday Jun 4, 2016 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Arizona Rattlers vs. Portland Thunder
Saturday Jun 11, 2016 at 6:00PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Orlando Predators vs. Cleveland Gladiators
Saturday Jun 11, 2016 at 7:30PM
Amway Center (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
Portland Thunder vs. Cleveland Gladiators
Saturday Jun 18, 2016 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Jacksonville Sharks vs. Cleveland Gladiators
Saturday Jun 25, 2016 at 7:00PM
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena (Jacksonville, Florida)
View Tickets
Portland Thunder vs. Philadelphia Soul
Saturday Jun 25, 2016 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Portland Thunder vs. Orlando Predators
Saturday Jul 9, 2016 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Kiss vs. Cleveland Gladiators
Saturday Jul 16, 2016 at 7:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Portland Thunder vs. Jacksonville Sharks
Saturday Jul 16, 2016 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Storm vs. Portland Thunder
Saturday Jul 23, 2016 at 5:00PM
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Arizona Rattlers vs. Cleveland Gladiators
Sunday Jul 24, 2016 at 7:00PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Portland Thunder vs. Los Angeles Kiss
Monday Aug 1, 2016 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide