Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
23 results found for events 1931747 cleveland cavaliers vs portland trail blazers
Displaying events 1 - 23 of 23
< Prev 1 Next >
NBA Preseason: Portland Trail Blazers vs. Phoenix Suns
Tuesday Oct 3, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Portland Trail Blazers vs. Toronto Raptors
Thursday Oct 5, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Los Angeles Clippers vs. Portland Trailblazers
Sunday Oct 8, 2017 at 12:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Phoenix Suns vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Wednesday Oct 11, 2017 at 7:00PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Portland Trail Blazers vs. Maccabi Haifa B.C.
Friday Oct 13, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Orlando Magic vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Friday Oct 13, 2017 at 7:00PM
Amway Center (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Wednesday Oct 25, 2017 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Sunday Nov 5, 2017 at 6:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Brooklyn Nets
Friday Nov 10, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Wednesday Nov 15, 2017 at 8:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Brooklyn Nets
Wednesday Nov 22, 2017 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Friday Nov 24, 2017 at 12:00PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Charlotte Hornets
Friday Nov 24, 2017 at 8:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Saturday Dec 16, 2017 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Tuesday Jan 9, 2018 at 7:00PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Saturday Jan 20, 2018 at 3:30PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Charlotte Hornets
Thursday Feb 8, 2018 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Tuesday Feb 13, 2018 at 7:00PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Brooklyn Nets
Tuesday Feb 27, 2018 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Saturday Mar 3, 2018 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Sunday Mar 25, 2018 at 1:00PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday Mar 25, 2018 at 6:00PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Wednesday Mar 28, 2018 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide