Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
69 results found for events 1931747 cleveland cavaliers vs portland trail blazers
Displaying events 1 - 69 of 69
< Prev 1 Next >
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Monday Jan 23, 2017 at 7:00PM
Smoothie King Center (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Sacramento Kings
Wednesday Jan 25, 2017 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Wednesday Jan 25, 2017 at 7:30PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Friday Jan 27, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Brooklyn Nets
Friday Jan 27, 2017 at 7:30PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Sunday Jan 29, 2017 at 3:30PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Golden State Warriors
Sunday Jan 29, 2017 at 6:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Dallas Mavericks vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Monday Jan 30, 2017 at 7:30PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Charlotte Hornets
Tuesday Jan 31, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Wednesday Feb 1, 2017 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Dallas Mavericks
Friday Feb 3, 2017 at 7:30PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
New York Knicks vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Saturday Feb 4, 2017 at 8:30PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday Feb 5, 2017 at 2:00PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Monday Feb 6, 2017 at 7:00PM
Verizon Center - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Dallas Mavericks vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Tuesday Feb 7, 2017 at 7:30PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Indiana Pacers vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Wednesday Feb 8, 2017 at 7:00PM
Bankers Life Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, Indiana)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Thursday Feb 9, 2017 at 7:00PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Boston Celtics
Thursday Feb 9, 2017 at 7:30PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Denver Nuggets
Saturday Feb 11, 2017 at 7:30PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Atlanta Hawks
Monday Feb 13, 2017 at 7:30PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Tuesday Feb 14, 2017 at 7:00PM
Target Center (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Wednesday Feb 15, 2017 at 7:00PM
Vivint Smart Home Arena (Salt Lake City, Utah)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Indiana Pacers
Wednesday Feb 15, 2017 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Orlando Magic vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Thursday Feb 23, 2017 at 7:00PM
Amway Center (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. New York Knicks
Thursday Feb 23, 2017 at 8:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday Feb 26, 2017 at 6:00PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Monday Feb 27, 2017 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Detroit Pistons vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Tuesday Feb 28, 2017 at 7:30PM
Palace Of Auburn Hills (Auburn Hills, Michigan)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Thursday Mar 2, 2017 at 7:30PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Brooklyn Nets
Saturday Mar 4, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Miami Heat vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Saturday Mar 4, 2017 at 8:00PM
AmericanAirlines Arena (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Miami Heat
Monday Mar 6, 2017 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Monday Mar 6, 2017 at 7:00PM
Target Center (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Tuesday Mar 7, 2017 at 7:00PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Thursday Mar 9, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Detroit Pistons vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Thursday Mar 9, 2017 at 7:30PM
Palace Of Auburn Hills (Auburn Hills, Michigan)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Washington Wizards
Saturday Mar 11, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Orlando Magic vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Saturday Mar 11, 2017 at 7:00PM
Amway Center (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday Mar 12, 2017 at 6:00PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Houston Rockets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Sunday Mar 12, 2017 at 8:00PM
Toyota Center - TX (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Detroit Pistons
Tuesday Mar 14, 2017 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Tuesday Mar 14, 2017 at 7:00PM
Smoothie King Center (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
San Antonio Spurs vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Wednesday Mar 15, 2017 at 7:00PM
AT&T Center (San Antonio, Texas)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Utah Jazz
Thursday Mar 16, 2017 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Saturday Mar 18, 2017 at 5:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Atlanta Hawks vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Saturday Mar 18, 2017 at 6:00PM
Philips Arena (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Miami Heat vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday Mar 19, 2017 at 6:00PM
AmericanAirlines Arena (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Sunday Mar 19, 2017 at 6:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Tuesday Mar 21, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Denver Nuggets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Wednesday Mar 22, 2017 at 7:00PM
Pepsi Center - Denver (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. New York Knicks
Thursday Mar 23, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Friday Mar 24, 2017 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Saturday Mar 25, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Washington Wizards
Saturday Mar 25, 2017 at 7:30PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday Mar 26, 2017 at 6:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
San Antonio Spurs vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Monday Mar 27, 2017 at 7:00PM
AT&T Center (San Antonio, Texas)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Denver Nuggets
Tuesday Mar 28, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Houston Rockets
Thursday Mar 30, 2017 at 7:30PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Friday Mar 31, 2017 at 7:30PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Phoenix Suns
Saturday Apr 1, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Indiana Pacers
Sunday Apr 2, 2017 at 6:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Orlando Magic
Tuesday Apr 4, 2017 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Tuesday Apr 4, 2017 at 8:30PM
Vivint Smart Home Arena (Salt Lake City, Utah)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Thursday Apr 6, 2017 at 7:30PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Utah Jazz
Saturday Apr 8, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. San Antonio Spurs
Monday Apr 10, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Miami Heat vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Monday Apr 10, 2017 at 7:30PM
AmericanAirlines Arena (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Wednesday Apr 12, 2017 at 7:30PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Toronto Raptors
Wednesday Apr 12, 2017 at 8:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide