Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
18 results found for events 1931828 indiana pacers vs portland trail blazers
Displaying events 1 - 18 of 18
< Prev 1 Next >
Brooklyn Nets vs. Indiana Pacers
Friday Oct 28, 2016 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Indiana Pacers
Monday Nov 7, 2016 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday Nov 20, 2016 at 3:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Indiana Pacers
Sunday Nov 20, 2016 at 6:00PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Indiana Pacers vs. Brooklyn Nets
Friday Nov 25, 2016 at 8:00PM
Bankers Life Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, Indiana)
View Tickets
Indiana Pacers vs. Charlotte Hornets
Monday Dec 12, 2016 at 7:00PM
Bankers Life Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, Indiana)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Tuesday Dec 13, 2016 at 7:30PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Indiana Pacers vs. Brooklyn Nets
Thursday Jan 5, 2017 at 7:00PM
Bankers Life Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, Indiana)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Wednesday Jan 18, 2017 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Charlotte Hornets
Tuesday Jan 31, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Indiana Pacers
Friday Feb 3, 2017 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday Feb 5, 2017 at 2:00PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Indiana Pacers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Monday Feb 6, 2017 at 7:00PM
Bankers Life Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, Indiana)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Thursday Mar 2, 2017 at 7:30PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Brooklyn Nets
Saturday Mar 4, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Indiana Pacers
Monday Mar 6, 2017 at 8:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Tuesday Mar 7, 2017 at 7:00PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Indiana Pacers vs. Charlotte Hornets
Wednesday Mar 15, 2017 at 7:00PM
Bankers Life Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, Indiana)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide