Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
74 results found for events 1932084 portland trail blazers vs toronto raptors
Displaying events 1 - 74 of 74
< Prev 1 Next >
Toronto Raptors vs. Phoenix Suns
Sunday Jan 22, 2017 at 6:00PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. San Antonio Spurs
Tuesday Jan 24, 2017 at 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Toronto Raptors
Wednesday Jan 25, 2017 at 7:00PM
FedExForum (Memphis, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Wednesday Jan 25, 2017 at 7:30PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Friday Jan 27, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Friday Jan 27, 2017 at 7:30PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Golden State Warriors
Sunday Jan 29, 2017 at 6:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Orlando Magic
Sunday Jan 29, 2017 at 6:00PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Charlotte Hornets
Tuesday Jan 31, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Tuesday Jan 31, 2017 at 7:30PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Toronto Raptors
Wednesday Feb 1, 2017 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Orlando Magic vs. Toronto Raptors
Friday Feb 3, 2017 at 7:00PM
Amway Center (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Dallas Mavericks
Friday Feb 3, 2017 at 7:30PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Toronto Raptors
Sunday Feb 5, 2017 at 12:00PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday Feb 5, 2017 at 2:00PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Monday Feb 6, 2017 at 7:30PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Dallas Mavericks vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Tuesday Feb 7, 2017 at 7:30PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Toronto Raptors
Wednesday Feb 8, 2017 at 7:00PM
Target Center (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Boston Celtics
Thursday Feb 9, 2017 at 7:30PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Detroit Pistons
Sunday Feb 12, 2017 at 6:00PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Atlanta Hawks
Monday Feb 13, 2017 at 7:30PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Chicago Bulls vs. Toronto Raptors
Tuesday Feb 14, 2017 at 7:00PM
United Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Wednesday Feb 15, 2017 at 7:00PM
Vivint Smart Home Arena (Salt Lake City, Utah)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Charlotte Hornets
Wednesday Feb 15, 2017 at 7:30PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Orlando Magic vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Thursday Feb 23, 2017 at 7:00PM
Amway Center (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Boston Celtics
Friday Feb 24, 2017 at 7:30PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday Feb 26, 2017 at 6:00PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
New York Knicks vs. Toronto Raptors
Monday Feb 27, 2017 at 7:00PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Detroit Pistons vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Tuesday Feb 28, 2017 at 7:30PM
Palace Of Auburn Hills (Auburn Hills, Michigan)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Washington Wizards
Wednesday Mar 1, 2017 at 7:30PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Thursday Mar 2, 2017 at 7:30PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Toronto Raptors
Friday Mar 3, 2017 at 7:00PM
Verizon Center - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Toronto Raptors
Saturday Mar 4, 2017 at 7:00PM
BMO Harris Bradley Center (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Brooklyn Nets
Saturday Mar 4, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Monday Mar 6, 2017 at 7:00PM
Target Center (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Tuesday Mar 7, 2017 at 7:00PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Toronto Raptors
Wednesday Mar 8, 2017 at 7:00PM
Smoothie King Center (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Thursday Mar 9, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Atlanta Hawks vs. Toronto Raptors
Friday Mar 10, 2017 at 8:00PM
Philips Arena (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Washington Wizards
Saturday Mar 11, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Miami Heat vs. Toronto Raptors
Saturday Mar 11, 2017 at 8:00PM
AmericanAirlines Arena (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Phoenix Suns vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday Mar 12, 2017 at 6:00PM
Talking Stick Resort Arena (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Dallas Mavericks
Monday Mar 13, 2017 at 7:30PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Tuesday Mar 14, 2017 at 7:00PM
Smoothie King Center (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
San Antonio Spurs vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Wednesday Mar 15, 2017 at 7:00PM
AT&T Center (San Antonio, Texas)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Thursday Mar 16, 2017 at 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Detroit Pistons vs. Toronto Raptors
Friday Mar 17, 2017 at 7:30PM
Palace Of Auburn Hills (Auburn Hills, Michigan)
View Tickets
Atlanta Hawks vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Saturday Mar 18, 2017 at 6:00PM
Philips Arena (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Indiana Pacers
Sunday Mar 19, 2017 at 6:00PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Miami Heat vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday Mar 19, 2017 at 6:00PM
AmericanAirlines Arena (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Tuesday Mar 21, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Chicago Bulls
Tuesday Mar 21, 2017 at 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. New York Knicks
Thursday Mar 23, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Miami Heat vs. Toronto Raptors
Thursday Mar 23, 2017 at 7:30PM
AmericanAirlines Arena (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Saturday Mar 25, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Dallas Mavericks vs. Toronto Raptors
Saturday Mar 25, 2017 at 7:30PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday Mar 26, 2017 at 6:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Orlando Magic
Monday Mar 27, 2017 at 7:30PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Denver Nuggets
Tuesday Mar 28, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Charlotte Hornets
Wednesday Mar 29, 2017 at 7:30PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Houston Rockets
Thursday Mar 30, 2017 at 7:30PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Indiana Pacers
Friday Mar 31, 2017 at 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Phoenix Suns
Saturday Apr 1, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Sunday Apr 2, 2017 at 6:00PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Indiana Pacers vs. Toronto Raptors
Tuesday Apr 4, 2017 at 7:00PM
Bankers Life Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, Indiana)
View Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Tuesday Apr 4, 2017 at 8:30PM
Vivint Smart Home Arena (Salt Lake City, Utah)
View Tickets
Detroit Pistons vs. Toronto Raptors
Wednesday Apr 5, 2017 at 7:30PM
Palace Of Auburn Hills (Auburn Hills, Michigan)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Thursday Apr 6, 2017 at 7:30PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Miami Heat
Friday Apr 7, 2017 at 7:30PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Utah Jazz
Saturday Apr 8, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
New York Knicks vs. Toronto Raptors
Sunday Apr 9, 2017 at 12:00PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. San Antonio Spurs
Monday Apr 10, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Wednesday Apr 12, 2017 at 7:30PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Toronto Raptors
Wednesday Apr 12, 2017 at 8:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide