Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
57 results found for events 1932084 portland trail blazers vs toronto raptors
Displaying events 1 - 57 of 57
< Prev 1 Next >
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Golden State Warriors
Friday Feb 19, 2016 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Chicago Bulls vs. Toronto Raptors
Friday Feb 19, 2016 at 7:00PM
United Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Utah Jazz
Sunday Feb 21, 2016 at 6:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Sunday Feb 21, 2016 at 6:00PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
New York Knicks vs. Toronto Raptors
Monday Feb 22, 2016 at 7:30PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Brooklyn Nets
Tuesday Feb 23, 2016 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Wednesday Feb 24, 2016 at 7:30PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Houston Rockets
Thursday Feb 25, 2016 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Friday Feb 26, 2016 at 7:30PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Chicago Bulls vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Saturday Feb 27, 2016 at 7:00PM
United Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Detroit Pistons vs. Toronto Raptors
Sunday Feb 28, 2016 at 6:00PM
Palace Of Auburn Hills (Auburn Hills, Michigan)
View Tickets
Indiana Pacers vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday Feb 28, 2016 at 6:00PM
Bankers Life Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, Indiana)
View Tickets
New York Knicks vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Tuesday Mar 1, 2016 at 7:30PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Utah Jazz
Wednesday Mar 2, 2016 at 7:30PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Wednesday Mar 2, 2016 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Friday Mar 4, 2016 at 7:30PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Detroit Pistons vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday Mar 6, 2016 at 6:00PM
Palace Of Auburn Hills (Auburn Hills, Michigan)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Houston Rockets
Sunday Mar 6, 2016 at 6:30PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Washington Wizards
Tuesday Mar 8, 2016 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Brooklyn Nets
Tuesday Mar 8, 2016 at 7:30PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Atlanta Hawks
Thursday Mar 10, 2016 at 7:30PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Golden State Warriors vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Friday Mar 11, 2016 at 7:30PM
Oracle Arena (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Miami Heat
Saturday Mar 12, 2016 at 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Orlando Magic
Saturday Mar 12, 2016 at 7:30PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Monday Mar 14, 2016 at 7:00PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Chicago Bulls
Monday Mar 14, 2016 at 7:30PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks vs. Toronto Raptors
Tuesday Mar 15, 2016 at 7:00PM
BMO Harris Bradley Center (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Indiana Pacers vs. Toronto Raptors
Thursday Mar 17, 2016 at 7:00PM
Bankers Life Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, Indiana)
View Tickets
San Antonio Spurs vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Thursday Mar 17, 2016 at 7:30PM
AT&T Center (San Antonio, Texas)
View Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Friday Mar 18, 2016 at 7:00PM
Smoothie King Center (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Boston Celtics
Friday Mar 18, 2016 at 7:30PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Dallas Mavericks vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday Mar 20, 2016 at 3:00PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Orlando Magic
Sunday Mar 20, 2016 at 4:30PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Boston Celtics vs. Toronto Raptors
Wednesday Mar 23, 2016 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Dallas Mavericks
Wednesday Mar 23, 2016 at 7:30PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Thursday Mar 24, 2016 at 7:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Houston Rockets vs. Toronto Raptors
Friday Mar 25, 2016 at 7:00PM
Toyota Center - TX (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans vs. Toronto Raptors
Saturday Mar 26, 2016 at 6:00PM
Smoothie King Center (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Saturday Mar 26, 2016 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Sacramento Kings
Monday Mar 28, 2016 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Monday Mar 28, 2016 at 7:30PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Atlanta Hawks
Wednesday Mar 30, 2016 at 7:30PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Boston Celtics
Thursday Mar 31, 2016 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Toronto Raptors
Friday Apr 1, 2016 at 7:00PM
Fedex Forum (Memphis, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Miami Heat
Saturday Apr 2, 2016 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
San Antonio Spurs vs. Toronto Raptors
Saturday Apr 2, 2016 at 7:30PM
AT&T Center (San Antonio, Texas)
View Tickets
Golden State Warriors vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday Apr 3, 2016 at 5:00PM
Oracle Arena (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
Sacramento Kings vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Tuesday Apr 5, 2016 at 7:00PM
Sleep Train Arena (Sacramento, California)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Charlotte Hornets
Tuesday Apr 5, 2016 at 7:30PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Wednesday Apr 6, 2016 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Atlanta Hawks vs. Toronto Raptors
Thursday Apr 7, 2016 at 8:00PM
Philips Arena (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Indiana Pacers
Friday Apr 8, 2016 at 7:30PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Saturday Apr 9, 2016 at 7:30PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
New York Knicks vs. Toronto Raptors
Sunday Apr 10, 2016 at 7:30PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Tuesday Apr 12, 2016 at 7:30PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Denver Nuggets
Wednesday Apr 13, 2016 at 7:30PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Toronto Raptors
Wednesday Apr 13, 2016 at 8:00PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide