Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
103 results found for events 1932086 portland trail blazers vs new orleans hornets
Displaying events 1 - 100 of 103
< Prev 1 2
Memphis Tigers vs. University of New Orleans (UNO) Privateers
Tuesday Nov 21, 2017 at 7:00PM
FedExForum (Memphis, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Tigerama Live!
Tuesday Nov 21, 2017 at 7:30PM
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Tulane Green Wave vs. Miami (OH) Redhawks
Wednesday Nov 22, 2017 at 7:00PM
Devlin Fieldhouse (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
PK80 - Phil Knight Invitational: Session 3 - Michigan State vs. Depaul & UConn vs. Oregon
Thursday Nov 23, 2017 at 6:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
PK80 - Phil Knight Invitational: Session 4 - Florida vs. Stanford & Gonzaga vs. Ohio State
Thursday Nov 23, 2017 at 7:00PM
Portland Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Suicideboys
Friday Nov 24, 2017 at 9:00PM
House Of Blues - New Orleans (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
McNeese State Cowboys vs. Southern University at New Orleans
Saturday Nov 25, 2017 at 3:00PM
Burton Memorial Coliseum Complex (Lake Charles, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Bayou Classic: Grambling State Tigers vs. Southern Jaguars
Saturday Nov 25, 2017 at 4:00PM
Mercedes-Benz Superdome (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Partners-N-Crime & DJ Jubilee
Saturday Nov 25, 2017 at 8:00PM
The Joy Theater (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
Sunday Nov 26, 2017 at 10:00AM
House Of Blues - New Orleans (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Poptone
Sunday Nov 26, 2017 at 8:00PM
New Daisy Theatre (Memphis, Tennessee)
View Tickets
In the Parish
Sunday Nov 26, 2017 at 11:00PM
House Of Blues - New Orleans (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
John McLaughlin & Jimmy Herring
Monday Nov 27, 2017 at 8:00PM
The Joy Theater (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Nevada Wolf Pack vs. UConn Huskies (WOMEN)
Tuesday Nov 28, 2017 at 6:00PM
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, Nevada)
View Tickets
Tulane Green Wave vs. Alcorn State Braves
Wednesday Nov 29, 2017 at 7:00PM
Devlin Fieldhouse (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Houston Cougars vs. University of New Orleans (UNO) Privateers
Wednesday Nov 29, 2017 at 7:00PM
Health And Physical Education Arena (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Under Armour Reunion: Seton Hall Pirates vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders & Temple Owls vs. South Carolina Gamecocks
Thursday Nov 30, 2017 at 7:00PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Rapsody
Friday Dec 1, 2017 at 9:00PM
S.O.B.S (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Missouri Tigers vs. University of New Orleans (UNO) Privateers (WOMEN)
Saturday Dec 2, 2017 at 2:00PM
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, Missouri)
View Tickets
Sonny Digital
Monday Dec 4, 2017 at 8:00PM
S.O.B.S (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Suicideboys
Monday Dec 4, 2017 at 8:00PM
Irving Plaza (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Jimmy V Classic: UConn Huskies vs. Syracuse Orange & Villanova Wildcats vs. Gonzaga Bulldogs
Tuesday Dec 5, 2017 at 7:00PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Poptone
Tuesday Dec 5, 2017 at 7:00PM
House Of Blues - New Orleans (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Tulane Green Wave vs. Southern Jaguars
Wednesday Dec 6, 2017 at 12:00PM
Devlin Fieldhouse (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Loyola Music Industry Showcase
Thursday Dec 7, 2017 at 8:00PM
House Of Blues - New Orleans (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Z100's Jingle Ball: Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran, The Chainsmokers & Sam Smith
Friday Dec 8, 2017 at 7:30PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Pale Waves
Saturday Dec 9, 2017 at 10:00PM
Gasa Gasa (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs vs. University of New Orleans (UNO) Privateers
Wednesday Dec 13, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moody Coliseum (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Rapsody
Thursday Dec 14, 2017 at 8:00PM
House Of Blues - New Orleans (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
New Orleans Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker
Saturday Dec 16, 2017 at 2:00PM
Orpheum Theater - New Orleans (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns vs. University of New Orleans (UNO) Privateers
Saturday Dec 16, 2017 at 7:00PM
Cajundome (Lafayette, Louisiana)
View Tickets
New Orleans Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker
Saturday Dec 16, 2017 at 7:00PM
Orpheum Theater - New Orleans (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
New Orleans Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker
Sunday Dec 17, 2017 at 2:00PM
Orpheum Theater - New Orleans (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Tulane Green Wave vs. Nicholls State Colonels
Monday Dec 18, 2017 at 7:00PM
Devlin Fieldhouse (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Tulane Green Wave Vs. South Alabama Jaguars
Thursday Dec 21, 2017 at 12:00PM
Devlin Fieldhouse (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
New Orleans Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker
Friday Dec 22, 2017 at 2:00PM
Orpheum Theater - New Orleans (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
New Orleans Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker
Friday Dec 22, 2017 at 7:00PM
Orpheum Theater - New Orleans (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
CBS Sports Classic: Ohio State vs. North Carolina & Kentucky vs. UCLA
Saturday Dec 23, 2017 at 12:30PM
Smoothie King Center (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Sonny Digital
Thursday Dec 28, 2017 at 8:00PM
House Of Blues - New Orleans (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Tribute To Billy Joel & Elton John
Friday Dec 29, 2017 at 9:00PM
House Of Blues - New Orleans (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Tulane Green Wave vs. Tulsa Golden Hurricane
Sunday Dec 31, 2017 at 2:00PM
Devlin Fieldhouse (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Tank and The Bangas
Sunday Dec 31, 2017 at 10:00PM
The Joy Theater (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Tulane Green Wave vs. Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs
Thursday Jan 4, 2018 at 8:00PM
Devlin Fieldhouse (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Run For The Shadows - A Bowie Tribute
Saturday Jan 6, 2018 at 9:00PM
Cambridge Room at House Of Blues - New Orleans (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Tulane Green Wave vs. UConn Huskies
Saturday Jan 13, 2018 at 12:00PM
Devlin Fieldhouse (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Blake Owens
Saturday Jan 13, 2018 at 9:00PM
House Of Blues - New Orleans (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Ohio State Buckeyes
Sunday Jan 14, 2018 at 7:00PM
Louis Brown Athletic Center (Piscataway, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Tulane Green Wave vs. Houston Cougars
Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 at 7:00PM
Devlin Fieldhouse (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. Ohio State Buckeyes
Saturday Jan 20, 2018 at 12:00PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Brockhampton
Monday Jan 22, 2018 at 8:00PM
House Of Blues - New Orleans (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Tulane Green Wave vs. South Florida Bulls
Thursday Jan 25, 2018 at 8:00PM
Devlin Fieldhouse (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
My Favorite Murder
Friday Jan 26, 2018 at 8:00PM
Orpheum Theater - New Orleans (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Gospel Brunch
Sunday Jan 28, 2018 at 10:20AM
House Of Blues - New Orleans (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Melodime
Sunday Jan 28, 2018 at 8:00PM
House Of Blues - New Orleans (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Brockhampton
Friday Feb 2, 2018 at 8:00PM
Irving Plaza (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Brockhampton
Saturday Feb 3, 2018 at 9:00PM
Irving Plaza (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Tulane Green Wave vs. Temple Owls
Sunday Feb 4, 2018 at 2:00PM
Devlin Fieldhouse (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Brockhampton
Sunday Feb 4, 2018 at 9:00PM
Irving Plaza (New York, New York)
View Tickets
J.I.D. & Earthgang
Tuesday Feb 6, 2018 at 8:30PM
The New Parish - Oakland (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Islanders vs. University of New Orleans (UNO) Privateers [WOMEN]
Saturday Feb 10, 2018 at 2:00PM
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Islanders vs. University of New Orleans (UNO) Privateers
Saturday Feb 10, 2018 at 7:00PM
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, Texas)
View Tickets
Tulane Green Wave vs. East Carolina Pirates
Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 at 7:00PM
Devlin Fieldhouse (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Tape Face
Thursday Feb 15, 2018 at 7:30PM
Garde Arts Center (New London, Connecticut)
View Tickets
Busty and The Bass
Thursday Feb 15, 2018 at 9:00PM
Gasa Gasa (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Tape Face
Friday Feb 16, 2018 at 8:00PM
Tarrytown Music Hall (Tarrytown, New York)
View Tickets
Tulane Green Wave vs. Memphis Tigers
Saturday Feb 17, 2018 at 2:00PM
Devlin Fieldhouse (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Tape Face
Sunday Feb 18, 2018 at 7:30PM
St. George Theatre (Staten Island, New York)
View Tickets
LSU Tigers vs. New Orleans Privateers
Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 at 6:30PM
Alex Box Stadium (Baton Rouge, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Tulane Green Wave vs. UConn Huskies (WOMEN)
Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 at 7:00PM
Devlin Fieldhouse (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
The Revolution
Thursday Feb 22, 2018 at 9:00PM
The Joy Theater (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Little Big Town, Kacey Musgraves & Midland
Saturday Feb 24, 2018 at 7:30PM
Radio City Music Hall (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Power Rangers Live!
Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 at 7:00PM
Mahalia Jackson Theater for the Performing Arts (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Tulane Green Wave vs. Cincinnati Bearcats
Thursday Mar 1, 2018 at 8:00PM
Devlin Fieldhouse (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
J.I.D. & Earthgang
Thursday Mar 1, 2018 at 8:00PM
House Of Blues - New Orleans (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Tape Face
Thursday Mar 1, 2018 at 9:00PM
The Joy Theater (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Brockhampton
Friday Mar 2, 2018 at 9:00PM
Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Busty and The Bass
Sunday Mar 4, 2018 at 8:00PM
Doug Fir Lounge (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Columbus Jazz Orchestra: New Orleans One Mo' Time
Thursday Mar 15, 2018 at 7:30PM
Southern Theatre (Columbus, Ohio)
View Tickets
Columbus Jazz Orchestra: New Orleans One Mo' Time
Friday Mar 16, 2018 at 8:00PM
Southern Theatre (Columbus, Ohio)
View Tickets
Power Rangers Live!
Saturday Mar 17, 2018 at 12:00PM
Count Basie Theatre (Red Bank, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Power Rangers Live!
Saturday Mar 17, 2018 at 4:00PM
Count Basie Theatre (Red Bank, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Columbus Jazz Orchestra: New Orleans One Mo' Time
Saturday Mar 17, 2018 at 8:00PM
Southern Theatre (Columbus, Ohio)
View Tickets
Columbus Jazz Orchestra: New Orleans One Mo Time
Sunday Mar 18, 2018 at 3:00PM
Southern Theatre (Columbus, Ohio)
View Tickets
Little Big Town, Kacey Musgraves & Midland
Saturday Mar 24, 2018 at 7:30PM
Tyson Events Center - Gateway Arena (Sioux City, Iowa)
View Tickets
Disney Junior Dance Party
Friday Mar 30, 2018 at 6:00PM
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Disney Junior Dance Party
Friday Apr 13, 2018 at 3:00PM
Count Basie Theatre (Red Bank, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Disney Junior Dance Party
Friday Apr 13, 2018 at 6:00PM
Count Basie Theatre (Red Bank, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Disney Junior Dance Party
Tuesday Apr 17, 2018 at 6:00PM
Kodak Center Theater (Rochester, New York)
View Tickets
Disney Junior Dance Party
Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 at 6:00PM
Bergen Performing Arts Center (Englewood, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Texas Longhorns vs. University of New Orleans (UNO) Privateers
Friday Apr 20, 2018 at TBA
Disch Falk Field (Austin, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Longhorns vs. University of New Orleans (UNO) Privateers
Saturday Apr 21, 2018 at TBA
Disch Falk Field (Austin, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Longhorns vs. University of New Orleans (UNO) Privateers
Sunday Apr 22, 2018 at TBA
Disch Falk Field (Austin, Texas)
View Tickets
Disney Junior Dance Party
Sunday Apr 22, 2018 at 12:30PM
Community Theatre At Mayo Center For The Performing Arts (Morristown, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Disney Junior Dance Party
Sunday Apr 22, 2018 at 4:00PM
Community Theatre At Mayo Center For The Performing Arts (Morristown, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Disney Junior Dance Party
Tuesday Apr 24, 2018 at 6:00PM
Palace Theatre Albany (Albany, New York)
View Tickets
Bayou Country Superfest: George Strait, Chris Stapleton, Little Big Town & Kacey Musgraves
Sunday May 27, 2018 at 4:00PM
Mercedes-Benz Superdome (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Maroon 5 & Julia Michaels
Thursday Jun 14, 2018 at 7:30PM
Smoothie King Center (New Orleans, Louisiana)
View Tickets
Thomas Rhett, Brett Young & Midland
Thursday Sep 20, 2018 at TBA
SNHU Arena (Manchester, New Hampshire)
View Tickets
Thomas Rhett, Brett Young & Midland
Friday Sep 21, 2018 at TBA
War Memorial At Oncenter (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
Thomas Rhett, Brett Young & Midland
Saturday Sep 22, 2018 at TBA
Times Union Center (Albany, New York)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide