Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
35 results found for events 1932212 portland trail blazers vs sacramento kings
Displaying events 1 - 35 of 35
< Prev 1 Next >
NBA Preseason: Portland Trail Blazers vs. Utah Jazz
Monday Oct 3, 2016 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Sacramento Kings vs. Maccabi Haifa
Monday Oct 10, 2016 at 7:30PM
Golden 1 Center (Sacramento, California)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Sacramento Kings vs. Washington Wizards
Saturday Oct 15, 2016 at 7:00PM
Rupp Arena (Lexington, Kentucky)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Utah Jazz vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Wednesday Oct 19, 2016 at 7:00PM
Vivint Smart Home Arena (Salt Lake City, Utah)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Utah Jazz
Tuesday Oct 25, 2016 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Sacramento Kings
Sunday Nov 6, 2016 at 6:00PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday Nov 20, 2016 at 3:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Sacramento Kings vs. Toronto Raptors
Sunday Nov 20, 2016 at 6:00PM
Golden 1 Center (Sacramento, California)
View Tickets
Sacramento Kings vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Wednesday Nov 23, 2016 at 7:30PM
Golden 1 Center (Sacramento, California)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Sacramento Kings
Sunday Nov 27, 2016 at 6:00PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Sacramento Kings
Monday Nov 28, 2016 at 7:00PM
Verizon Center - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Sacramento Kings
Saturday Dec 10, 2016 at 7:00PM
Vivint Smart Home Arena (Salt Lake City, Utah)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Tuesday Dec 13, 2016 at 7:30PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Sacramento Kings
Wednesday Dec 21, 2016 at 7:00PM
Vivint Smart Home Arena (Salt Lake City, Utah)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Toronto Raptors
Monday Dec 26, 2016 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Sacramento Kings vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Sunday Jan 15, 2017 at 6:00PM
Golden 1 Center (Sacramento, California)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Monday Jan 16, 2017 at 2:00PM
Verizon Center - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Wednesday Jan 18, 2017 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Sacramento Kings
Saturday Jan 28, 2017 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Charlotte Hornets
Tuesday Jan 31, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday Feb 5, 2017 at 2:00PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Wednesday Feb 15, 2017 at 7:00PM
Vivint Smart Home Arena (Salt Lake City, Utah)
View Tickets
Sacramento Kings vs. Charlotte Hornets
Saturday Feb 25, 2017 at 2:00PM
Golden 1 Center (Sacramento, California)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday Feb 26, 2017 at 6:00PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Sacramento Kings vs. Brooklyn Nets
Wednesday Mar 1, 2017 at 7:30PM
Golden 1 Center (Sacramento, California)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Thursday Mar 2, 2017 at 7:30PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Brooklyn Nets
Saturday Mar 4, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Sacramento Kings vs. Utah Jazz
Sunday Mar 5, 2017 at 3:00PM
Golden 1 Center (Sacramento, California)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Tuesday Mar 7, 2017 at 7:00PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Sacramento Kings vs. Washington Wizards
Friday Mar 10, 2017 at 7:30PM
Golden 1 Center (Sacramento, California)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Washington Wizards
Saturday Mar 11, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Sacramento Kings
Saturday Mar 18, 2017 at 2:00PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Sacramento Kings vs. Utah Jazz
Wednesday Mar 29, 2017 at 7:30PM
Golden 1 Center (Sacramento, California)
View Tickets
Utah Jazz vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Tuesday Apr 4, 2017 at 8:30PM
Vivint Smart Home Arena (Salt Lake City, Utah)
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Utah Jazz
Saturday Apr 8, 2017 at 7:00PM
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide