Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
207 results found for events 1958661 houston astros vs cleveland indians
Displaying events 1 - 100 of 207
< Prev 1 2 3
Houston Texans Draft Day Party
Thursday Apr 27, 2017 at 6:30PM
NRG Stadium (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Seattle Mariners
Friday Apr 28, 2017 at 7:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics
Friday Apr 28, 2017 at 7:10PM
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Seattle Mariners
Saturday Apr 29, 2017 at 4:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics
Saturday Apr 29, 2017 at 6:10PM
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Seattle Mariners
Sunday Apr 30, 2017 at 1:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics
Sunday Apr 30, 2017 at 1:10PM
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers
Monday May 1, 2017 at 7:10PM
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers
Tuesday May 2, 2017 at 7:10PM
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers
Wednesday May 3, 2017 at 7:10PM
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers
Thursday May 4, 2017 at 1:10PM
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians
Friday May 5, 2017 at 7:15PM
Kauffman Stadium (Kansas City, Missouri)
View Tickets
Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians
Saturday May 6, 2017 at 3:15PM
Kauffman Stadium (Kansas City, Missouri)
View Tickets
Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians
Sunday May 7, 2017 at 1:15PM
Kauffman Stadium (Kansas City, Missouri)
View Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Cleveland Indians
Monday May 8, 2017 at 7:07PM
Rogers Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Cleveland Indians
Tuesday May 9, 2017 at 7:07PM
Rogers Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Cleveland Indians
Wednesday May 10, 2017 at 7:07PM
Rogers Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
New York Yankees vs. Houston Astros
Thursday May 11, 2017 at 7:05PM
Yankee Stadium (Bronx, New York)
View Tickets
New York Yankees vs. Houston Astros
Friday May 12, 2017 at 7:05PM
Yankee Stadium (Bronx, New York)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Minnesota Twins
Friday May 12, 2017 at 7:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
New York Yankees vs. Houston Astros
Saturday May 13, 2017 at 1:05PM
Yankee Stadium (Bronx, New York)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Minnesota Twins
Saturday May 13, 2017 at 4:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Minnesota Twins
Sunday May 14, 2017 at 1:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
New York Yankees vs. Houston Astros
Sunday May 14, 2017 at 7:35PM
Yankee Stadium (Bronx, New York)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Monday May 15, 2017 at 6:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Houston Astros
Monday May 15, 2017 at 7:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday May 16, 2017 at 6:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Houston Astros
Tuesday May 16, 2017 at 7:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday May 17, 2017 at 12:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Houston Astros
Wednesday May 17, 2017 at 12:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals
Friday May 26, 2017 at 7:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals
Saturday May 27, 2017 at 4:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals
Sunday May 28, 2017 at 1:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs. Houston Astros
Monday May 29, 2017 at 1:10PM
Target Field (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Oakland Athletics
Monday May 29, 2017 at 4:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Oakland Athletics
Tuesday May 30, 2017 at 6:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs. Houston Astros
Tuesday May 30, 2017 at 7:10PM
Target Field (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs. Houston Astros
Wednesday May 31, 2017 at 12:10PM
Target Field (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Oakland Athletics
Wednesday May 31, 2017 at 6:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Oakland Athletics
Thursday Jun 1, 2017 at 12:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros
Friday Jun 2, 2017 at 7:05PM
Globe Life Park (Arlington, Texas)
View Tickets
Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians
Friday Jun 2, 2017 at 7:15PM
Kauffman Stadium (Kansas City, Missouri)
View Tickets
Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians
Saturday Jun 3, 2017 at 1:15PM
Kauffman Stadium (Kansas City, Missouri)
View Tickets
Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros
Saturday Jun 3, 2017 at 6:15PM
Globe Life Park (Arlington, Texas)
View Tickets
Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians
Sunday Jun 4, 2017 at 1:15PM
Kauffman Stadium (Kansas City, Missouri)
View Tickets
Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros
Sunday Jun 4, 2017 at 2:05PM
Globe Life Park (Arlington, Texas)
View Tickets
Kansas City Royals vs. Houston Astros
Monday Jun 5, 2017 at 7:15PM
Kauffman Stadium (Kansas City, Missouri)
View Tickets
Kansas City Royals vs. Houston Astros
Tuesday Jun 6, 2017 at 7:15PM
Kauffman Stadium (Kansas City, Missouri)
View Tickets
Kansas City Royals vs. Houston Astros
Wednesday Jun 7, 2017 at 7:15PM
Kauffman Stadium (Kansas City, Missouri)
View Tickets
Kansas City Royals vs. Houston Astros
Thursday Jun 8, 2017 at 7:15PM
Kauffman Stadium (Kansas City, Missouri)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers
Monday Jun 12, 2017 at 7:10PM
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers
Tuesday Jun 13, 2017 at 7:10PM
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Tuesday Jun 13, 2017 at 7:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Wednesday Jun 14, 2017 at 7:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers
Wednesday Jun 14, 2017 at 7:10PM
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Thursday Jun 15, 2017 at 12:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians
Friday Jun 16, 2017 at 7:10PM
Target Field (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians
Saturday Jun 17, 2017 at 1:10PM
Target Field (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians
Saturday Jun 17, 2017 at 7:10PM
Target Field (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians
Sunday Jun 18, 2017 at 1:10PM
Target Field (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros
Monday Jun 19, 2017 at 7:05PM
Oakland Coliseum (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros
Tuesday Jun 20, 2017 at 7:05PM
Oakland Coliseum (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros
Wednesday Jun 21, 2017 at 7:05PM
Oakland Coliseum (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros
Thursday Jun 22, 2017 at 12:35PM
Oakland Coliseum (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Minnesota Twins
Friday Jun 23, 2017 at 7:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros
Friday Jun 23, 2017 at 7:10PM
Safeco Field (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Minnesota Twins
Saturday Jun 24, 2017 at 4:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros
Saturday Jun 24, 2017 at 7:10PM
Safeco Field (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Minnesota Twins
Sunday Jun 25, 2017 at 1:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros
Sunday Jun 25, 2017 at 1:10PM
Safeco Field (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Texas Rangers
Monday Jun 26, 2017 at 7:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics
Tuesday Jun 27, 2017 at 7:10PM
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Texas Rangers
Tuesday Jun 27, 2017 at 7:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Texas Rangers
Wednesday Jun 28, 2017 at 7:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics
Wednesday Jun 28, 2017 at 7:10PM
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Texas Rangers
Thursday Jun 29, 2017 at 12:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics
Thursday Jun 29, 2017 at 1:10PM
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. New York Yankees
Friday Jun 30, 2017 at 7:10PM
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. New York Yankees
Saturday Jul 1, 2017 at 6:15PM
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. New York Yankees
Sunday Jul 2, 2017 at 1:10PM
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. San Diego Padres
Tuesday Jul 4, 2017 at 7:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. San Diego Padres
Wednesday Jul 5, 2017 at 7:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Houston Astros
Thursday Jul 6, 2017 at 7:07PM
Rogers Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. San Diego Padres
Thursday Jul 6, 2017 at 7:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Houston Astros
Friday Jul 7, 2017 at 7:07PM
Rogers Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Houston Astros
Saturday Jul 8, 2017 at 1:07PM
Rogers Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Houston Astros
Sunday Jul 9, 2017 at 1:07PM
Rogers Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics vs. Cleveland Indians
Friday Jul 14, 2017 at 7:05PM
Oakland Coliseum (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Minnesota Twins
Friday Jul 14, 2017 at 7:10PM
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics vs. Cleveland Indians
Saturday Jul 15, 2017 at 6:05PM
Oakland Coliseum (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Minnesota Twins
Saturday Jul 15, 2017 at 6:10PM
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics vs. Cleveland Indians
Sunday Jul 16, 2017 at 1:05PM
Oakland Coliseum (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Minnesota Twins
Sunday Jul 16, 2017 at 1:10PM
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Seattle Mariners
Monday Jul 17, 2017 at 7:10PM
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
San Francisco Giants vs. Cleveland Indians
Monday Jul 17, 2017 at 7:15PM
AT&T Park (San Francisco, California)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Seattle Mariners
Tuesday Jul 18, 2017 at 7:10PM
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
San Francisco Giants vs. Cleveland Indians
Tuesday Jul 18, 2017 at 7:15PM
AT&T Park (San Francisco, California)
View Tickets
San Francisco Giants vs. Cleveland Indians
Wednesday Jul 19, 2017 at 12:45PM
AT&T Park (San Francisco, California)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Seattle Mariners
Wednesday Jul 19, 2017 at 1:10PM
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Friday Jul 21, 2017 at 7:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide