Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
65 results found for events 1958661 houston astros vs cleveland indians
Displaying events 1 - 65 of 65
< Prev 1 Next >
Houston Astros vs. Seattle Mariners
Monday Sep 26, 2016 at 7:10PM
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Seattle Mariners
Tuesday Sep 27, 2016 at 7:10PM
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Seattle Mariners
Wednesday Sep 28, 2016 at 1:10PM
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
AL Wild Card Game: Houston Astros vs. TBD - Home Game (If Necessary)
Tuesday Oct 4, 2016 at TBA
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
AL Wild Card Game: Cleveland Indians vs. TBD - Home Game (If Necessary)
Tuesday Oct 4, 2016 at TBA
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
ALDS: Cleveland Indians vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday Oct 6, 2016 at TBA
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
ALDS: Houston Astros vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday Oct 6, 2016 at TBA
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
ALDS: Houston Astros vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Friday Oct 7, 2016 at TBA
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
ALDS: Cleveland Indians vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Friday Oct 7, 2016 at TBA
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
ALDS: Houston Astros vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wednesday Oct 12, 2016 at TBA
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
ALDS: Cleveland Indians vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wednesday Oct 12, 2016 at TBA
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
ALCS: Houston Astros vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Friday Oct 14, 2016 at TBA
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
ALCS: Cleveland Indians vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Friday Oct 14, 2016 at TBA
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
ALCS: Houston Astros vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Saturday Oct 15, 2016 at TBA
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
ALCS: Cleveland Indians vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Saturday Oct 15, 2016 at TBA
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
ALCS: Cleveland Indians vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Friday Oct 21, 2016 at TBA
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
ALCS: Houston Astros vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Friday Oct 21, 2016 at TBA
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
ALCS: Houston Astros vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Saturday Oct 22, 2016 at TBA
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
ALCS: Cleveland Indians vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Saturday Oct 22, 2016 at TBA
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
World Series: Cleveland Indians vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (If Necessary)
Tuesday Oct 25, 2016 at TBA
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
World Series: Houston Astros vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (If Necessary)
Tuesday Oct 25, 2016 at TBA
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
World Series: Houston Astros vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (If Necessary)
Wednesday Oct 26, 2016 at TBA
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
World Series: Cleveland Indians vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (If Necessary)
Wednesday Oct 26, 2016 at TBA
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
World Series: Cleveland Indians vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (If Necessary)
Tuesday Nov 1, 2016 at TBA
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
World Series: Houston Astros vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (If Necessary)
Tuesday Nov 1, 2016 at TBA
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
World Series: Houston Astros vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (If Necessary)
Wednesday Nov 2, 2016 at TBA
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
World Series: Cleveland Indians vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (If Necessary)
Wednesday Nov 2, 2016 at TBA
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Texas Rangers vs. Cleveland Indians
Monday Apr 3, 2017 at TBA
Globe Life Park (Arlington, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Rangers vs. Cleveland Indians
Tuesday Apr 4, 2017 at TBA
Globe Life Park (Arlington, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Rangers vs. Cleveland Indians
Wednesday Apr 5, 2017 at TBA
Globe Life Park (Arlington, Texas)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Seattle Mariners
Friday Apr 28, 2017 at TBA
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Seattle Mariners
Saturday Apr 29, 2017 at TBA
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Seattle Mariners
Sunday Apr 30, 2017 at TBA
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Cleveland Indians
Monday May 8, 2017 at 7:07PM
Rogers Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Cleveland Indians
Tuesday May 9, 2017 at 7:07PM
Rogers Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Cleveland Indians
Wednesday May 10, 2017 at 7:07PM
Rogers Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Monday May 15, 2017 at TBA
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday May 16, 2017 at TBA
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday May 17, 2017 at TBA
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros
Friday Jun 2, 2017 at TBA
Globe Life Park (Arlington, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros
Saturday Jun 3, 2017 at TBA
Globe Life Park (Arlington, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros
Sunday Jun 4, 2017 at TBA
Globe Life Park (Arlington, Texas)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Texas Rangers
Monday Jun 26, 2017 at TBA
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Texas Rangers
Tuesday Jun 27, 2017 at TBA
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Texas Rangers
Wednesday Jun 28, 2017 at TBA
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Texas Rangers
Thursday Jun 29, 2017 at TBA
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. San Diego Padres
Tuesday Jul 4, 2017 at TBA
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. San Diego Padres
Wednesday Jul 5, 2017 at TBA
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. San Diego Padres
Thursday Jul 6, 2017 at TBA
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Houston Astros
Thursday Jul 6, 2017 at 7:07PM
Rogers Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Houston Astros
Friday Jul 7, 2017 at 7:07PM
Rogers Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Houston Astros
Saturday Jul 8, 2017 at 1:07PM
Rogers Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Houston Astros
Sunday Jul 9, 2017 at 1:07PM
Rogers Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
San Francisco Giants Vs. Cleveland Indians
Monday Jul 17, 2017 at TBA
AT&T Park (San Francisco, California)
View Tickets
San Francisco Giants Vs. Cleveland Indians
Tuesday Jul 18, 2017 at TBA
AT&T Park (San Francisco, California)
View Tickets
San Francisco Giants Vs. Cleveland Indians
Wednesday Jul 19, 2017 at TBA
AT&T Park (San Francisco, California)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Friday Jul 21, 2017 at TBA
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Saturday Jul 22, 2017 at TBA
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Sunday Jul 23, 2017 at TBA
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros
Friday Aug 11, 2017 at TBA
Globe Life Park (Arlington, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros
Saturday Aug 12, 2017 at TBA
Globe Life Park (Arlington, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros
Sunday Aug 13, 2017 at TBA
Globe Life Park (Arlington, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros
Monday Sep 25, 2017 at TBA
Globe Life Park (Arlington, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros
Tuesday Sep 26, 2017 at TBA
Globe Life Park (Arlington, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros
Wednesday Sep 27, 2017 at TBA
Globe Life Park (Arlington, Texas)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide