Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
243 results found for events 1958661 houston astros vs cleveland indians
Displaying events 1 - 100 of 243
< Prev 1 2 3
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Houston Astros
Wednesday Aug 24, 2016 at 12:35PM
PNC Park (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Texas Rangers vs. Cleveland Indians
Thursday Aug 25, 2016 at 7:05PM
Globe Life Park (Arlington, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Rangers vs. Cleveland Indians
Friday Aug 26, 2016 at 7:05PM
Globe Life Park (Arlington, Texas)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Friday Aug 26, 2016 at 7:10PM
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday Aug 27, 2016 at 6:10PM
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Rangers vs. Cleveland Indians
Saturday Aug 27, 2016 at 7:05PM
Globe Life Park (Arlington, Texas)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday Aug 28, 2016 at 1:10PM
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Rangers vs. Cleveland Indians
Sunday Aug 28, 2016 at 2:05PM
Globe Life Park (Arlington, Texas)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Minnesota Twins
Monday Aug 29, 2016 at 7:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics
Monday Aug 29, 2016 at 7:10PM
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Minnesota Twins
Tuesday Aug 30, 2016 at 7:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics
Tuesday Aug 30, 2016 at 7:10PM
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics
Wednesday Aug 31, 2016 at 1:10PM
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Minnesota Twins
Wednesday Aug 31, 2016 at 7:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros
Friday Sep 2, 2016 at 7:05PM
Globe Life Park (Arlington, Texas)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Miami Marlins
Friday Sep 2, 2016 at 7:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros
Saturday Sep 3, 2016 at 3:05PM
Globe Life Park (Arlington, Texas)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Miami Marlins
Saturday Sep 3, 2016 at 7:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros
Sunday Sep 4, 2016 at 2:05PM
Globe Life Park (Arlington, Texas)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Miami Marlins
Sunday Sep 4, 2016 at 4:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Houston Astros
Monday Sep 5, 2016 at 7:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Houston Astros
Tuesday Sep 6, 2016 at 7:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Houston Astros
Wednesday Sep 7, 2016 at 7:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Houston Astros
Thursday Sep 8, 2016 at 12:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians
Friday Sep 9, 2016 at 7:10PM
Target Field (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Chicago Cubs
Friday Sep 9, 2016 at 7:10PM
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Chicago Cubs
Saturday Sep 10, 2016 at 12:05PM
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians
Saturday Sep 10, 2016 at 6:10PM
Target Field (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Chicago Cubs
Sunday Sep 11, 2016 at 1:10PM
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians
Sunday Sep 11, 2016 at 1:10PM
Target Field (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers
Monday Sep 12, 2016 at 7:10PM
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
Monday Sep 12, 2016 at 7:10PM
US Cellular Field (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers
Tuesday Sep 13, 2016 at 7:10PM
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
Tuesday Sep 13, 2016 at 7:10PM
US Cellular Field (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers
Wednesday Sep 14, 2016 at 7:10PM
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
Wednesday Sep 14, 2016 at 7:10PM
US Cellular Field (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Chicago White Sox vs. Cleveland Indians
Thursday Sep 15, 2016 at 1:10PM
US Cellular Field (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Detroit Tigers
Friday Sep 16, 2016 at 7:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros
Friday Sep 16, 2016 at 7:10PM
Safeco Field (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Detroit Tigers
Saturday Sep 17, 2016 at 4:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros
Saturday Sep 17, 2016 at 6:10PM
Safeco Field (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Detroit Tigers
Sunday Sep 18, 2016 at 1:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Seattle Mariners vs. Houston Astros
Sunday Sep 18, 2016 at 1:10PM
Safeco Field (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros
Monday Sep 19, 2016 at 7:05PM
Oakland Coliseum (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros
Tuesday Sep 20, 2016 at 7:05PM
Oakland Coliseum (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals
Tuesday Sep 20, 2016 at 7:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros
Wednesday Sep 21, 2016 at 12:35PM
Oakland Coliseum (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals
Wednesday Sep 21, 2016 at 7:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Thursday Sep 22, 2016 at 7:10PM
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals
Thursday Sep 22, 2016 at 7:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Friday Sep 23, 2016 at 7:10PM
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White Sox
Friday Sep 23, 2016 at 7:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Saturday Sep 24, 2016 at 6:10PM
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White Sox
Saturday Sep 24, 2016 at 7:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Chicago White Sox
Sunday Sep 25, 2016 at 1:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Sunday Sep 25, 2016 at 1:10PM
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Detroit Tigers vs. Cleveland Indians
Monday Sep 26, 2016 at 7:08PM
Comerica Park (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Seattle Mariners
Monday Sep 26, 2016 at 7:10PM
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Detroit Tigers vs. Cleveland Indians
Tuesday Sep 27, 2016 at 7:08PM
Comerica Park (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Seattle Mariners
Tuesday Sep 27, 2016 at 7:10PM
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Seattle Mariners
Wednesday Sep 28, 2016 at 1:10PM
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Detroit Tigers vs. Cleveland Indians
Wednesday Sep 28, 2016 at 7:08PM
Comerica Park (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Detroit Tigers vs. Cleveland Indians
Thursday Sep 29, 2016 at 1:08PM
Comerica Park (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros
Friday Sep 30, 2016 at 7:05PM
Angel Stadium (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians
Friday Sep 30, 2016 at 7:15PM
Kauffman Stadium (Kansas City, Missouri)
View Tickets
Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians
Saturday Oct 1, 2016 at 3:15PM
Kauffman Stadium (Kansas City, Missouri)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros
Saturday Oct 1, 2016 at 6:05PM
Angel Stadium (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros
Sunday Oct 2, 2016 at 12:05PM
Angel Stadium (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians
Sunday Oct 2, 2016 at 2:15PM
Kauffman Stadium (Kansas City, Missouri)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Houston Rockets vs. Shanghai Sharks
Sunday Oct 2, 2016 at 6:00PM
Toyota Center - TX (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Houston Rockets vs. New York Knicks
Tuesday Oct 4, 2016 at 7:00PM
Toyota Center - TX (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Orlando Magic
Wednesday Oct 5, 2016 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Saturday Oct 8, 2016 at 7:30PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Atlanta Hawks vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Monday Oct 10, 2016 at 7:30PM
Philips Arena (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Toronto Raptors
Thursday Oct 13, 2016 at 8:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Chicago Bulls vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Friday Oct 14, 2016 at 7:00PM
United Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Houston Rockets vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Saturday Oct 15, 2016 at 7:00PM
Toyota Center - TX (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Washington Wizards
Tuesday Oct 18, 2016 at 7:00PM
Schottenstein Center (Columbus, Ohio)
View Tickets
2016 Houston Rockets Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Wednesday Oct 19, 2016 at TBA
Toyota Center - TX (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Dallas Mavericks vs. Houston Rockets
Wednesday Oct 19, 2016 at 7:30PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: San Antonio Spurs vs. Houston Rockets
Friday Oct 21, 2016 at 7:30PM
AT&T Center (San Antonio, Texas)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. New York Knicks
Tuesday Oct 25, 2016 at 8:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Houston Rockets
Wednesday Oct 26, 2016 at 7:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Friday Oct 28, 2016 at 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Dallas Mavericks vs. Houston Rockets
Friday Oct 28, 2016 at 7:30PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Orlando Magic
Saturday Oct 29, 2016 at 7:30PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Houston Rockets vs. Dallas Mavericks
Sunday Oct 30, 2016 at 7:00PM
Toyota Center - TX (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Houston Rockets
Tuesday Nov 1, 2016 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
New York Knicks vs. Houston Rockets
Wednesday Nov 2, 2016 at 7:30PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Boston Celtics
Thursday Nov 3, 2016 at 8:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Saturday Nov 5, 2016 at 7:00PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Atlanta Hawks vs. Houston Rockets
Saturday Nov 5, 2016 at 7:30PM
Philips Arena (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Houston Rockets
Monday Nov 7, 2016 at 7:00PM
Verizon Center - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Atlanta Hawks
Tuesday Nov 8, 2016 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
San Antonio Spurs vs. Houston Rockets
Wednesday Nov 9, 2016 at 8:30PM
AT&T Center (San Antonio, Texas)
View Tickets
Washington Wizards vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Friday Nov 11, 2016 at 7:00PM
Verizon Center - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Houston Rockets vs. San Antonio Spurs
Saturday Nov 12, 2016 at 7:00PM
Toyota Center - TX (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Charlotte Hornets
Sunday Nov 13, 2016 at 3:30PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Houston Rockets vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Monday Nov 14, 2016 at 7:00PM
Toyota Center - TX (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Toronto Raptors
Tuesday Nov 15, 2016 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide