Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
33 results found for events 1959708 toronto blue jays vs cleveland indians
Displaying events 1 - 25 of 33
< Prev 1 2
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Thursday Mar 12, 2015 at 1:05PM
Charlotte Sports Park (formerly County Stadium) (Port Charlotte, Florida)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday Mar 18, 2015 at 1:07PM
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium (Formerly Dunedin Stadium) (Dunedin, Florida)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Friday Mar 20, 2015 at 1:05PM
Charlotte Sports Park (formerly County Stadium) (Port Charlotte, Florida)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday Mar 22, 2015 at 1:07PM
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium (Formerly Dunedin Stadium) (Dunedin, Florida)
View Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Monday Apr 13, 2015 at 7:07PM
Rogers Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday Apr 14, 2015 at 7:07PM
Rogers Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday Apr 15, 2015 at 7:07PM
Rogers Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Thursday Apr 16, 2015 at 7:07PM
Rogers Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Friday Apr 24, 2015 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Saturday Apr 25, 2015 at TBA
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Sunday Apr 26, 2015 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Miami Marlins
Monday Jun 8, 2015 at 7:07PM
Rogers Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Miami Marlins
Tuesday Jun 9, 2015 at 7:07PM
Rogers Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Miami Marlins
Wednesday Jun 10, 2015 at 12:37PM
Rogers Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Friday Jun 19, 2015 at TBA
Progressive Field (formerly Jacobs Field) (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday Jun 20, 2015 at TBA
Progressive Field (formerly Jacobs Field) (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday Jun 21, 2015 at TBA
Progressive Field (formerly Jacobs Field) (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Monday Jun 22, 2015 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Tuesday Jun 23, 2015 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Wednesday Jun 24, 2015 at 12:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Cleveland Indians
Monday Jun 29, 2015 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Cleveland Indians
Tuesday Jun 30, 2015 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Cleveland Indians
Wednesday Jul 1, 2015 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Cleveland Indians
Thursday Jul 2, 2015 at 12:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Friday Jul 17, 2015 at 7:07PM
Rogers Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is an AllianceTickets website and is not affiliated with Ticketmaster or any other ticketing company, any box office, venue, performing artist or sporting organization such as: NBA, NFL, NHL, MLB, NCAA, NASCAR, USTA, PGA, LPGA, USGA, WNBA or any other sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide