Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
13 results found for events 1959797 chicago white sox vs cleveland indians
Displaying events 1 - 13 of 13
< Prev 1 Next >
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Monday Aug 29, 2016 at 7:10PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday Aug 30, 2016 at 7:10PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday Aug 31, 2016 at 1:35PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Miami Marlins
Friday Sep 2, 2016 at 7:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Miami Marlins
Saturday Sep 3, 2016 at 7:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Miami Marlins
Sunday Sep 4, 2016 at 4:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Friday Sep 23, 2016 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Saturday Sep 24, 2016 at 6:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Sunday Sep 25, 2016 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Chicago White Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Monday Sep 26, 2016 at 7:10PM
US Cellular Field (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Chicago White Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday Sep 27, 2016 at 7:10PM
US Cellular Field (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Chicago White Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday Sep 28, 2016 at 7:10PM
US Cellular Field (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Chicago White Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Thursday Sep 29, 2016 at 7:10PM
US Cellular Field (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide