Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
54 results found for events 1959798 chicago white sox vs cleveland indians
Displaying events 1 - 54 of 54
< Prev 1 Next >
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Saturday Mar 25, 2017 at 1:05PM
Charlotte Sports Park (Port Charlotte, Florida)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Saturday Mar 25, 2017 at 1:05PM
JetBlue Park At Fenway South (Fort Myers, Florida)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies vs. Chicago Cubs
Saturday Mar 25, 2017 at 1:10PM
Salt River Fields (Scottsdale, Arizona)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. San Francisco Giants
Sunday Mar 26, 2017 at 1:05PM
Camelback Ranch Stadium (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins vs. Boston Red Sox
Sunday Mar 26, 2017 at 1:05PM
Hammond Stadium (Fort Myers, Florida)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Cleveland Indians
Sunday Mar 26, 2017 at 1:10PM
Salt River Fields (Scottsdale, Arizona)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Chicago White Sox
Monday Mar 27, 2017 at 1:05PM
Camelback Ranch Stadium (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox
Monday Mar 27, 2017 at 1:05PM
Ed Smith Stadium (Sarasota, Florida)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox
Tuesday Mar 28, 2017 at 1:05PM
Surprise Stadium (Surprise, Arizona)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Boston Red Sox
Tuesday Mar 28, 2017 at 6:05PM
Mckechnie Field (Bradenton, Florida)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds vs. Cleveland Indians
Wednesday Mar 29, 2017 at 12:05PM
Goodyear Ballpark (Goodyear, Arizona)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox vs. San Diego Padres
Wednesday Mar 29, 2017 at 1:05PM
Camelback Ranch Stadium (Phoenix, Arizona)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox vs. Minnesota Twins
Wednesday Mar 29, 2017 at 1:05PM
JetBlue Park At Fenway South (Fort Myers, Florida)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox vs. Washington Nationals
Thursday Mar 30, 2017 at 1:05PM
JetBlue Park At Fenway South (Fort Myers, Florida)
View Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs
Sunday Apr 2, 2017 at 7:35PM
Busch Stadium (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Monday Apr 3, 2017 at 2:05PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Chicago White Sox vs. Detroit Tigers
Monday Apr 3, 2017 at 3:10PM
Guaranteed Rate Field (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Texas Rangers vs. Cleveland Indians
Monday Apr 3, 2017 at 6:05PM
Globe Life Park (Arlington, Texas)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Friday Apr 14, 2017 at 7:10PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday Apr 15, 2017 at 4:05PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday Apr 16, 2017 at 1:35PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Monday Apr 17, 2017 at 11:05AM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Friday May 12, 2017 at 7:10PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday May 13, 2017 at 7:10PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday May 14, 2017 at 1:35PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Monday May 15, 2017 at 6:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday May 16, 2017 at 6:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday May 17, 2017 at 12:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox
Tuesday Jun 6, 2017 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox
Wednesday Jun 7, 2017 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox
Thursday Jun 8, 2017 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday Jul 4, 2017 at 1:20PM
Wrigley Field (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday Jul 5, 2017 at 1:20PM
Wrigley Field (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Thursday Jul 6, 2017 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Friday Jul 7, 2017 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Saturday Jul 8, 2017 at 4:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Sunday Jul 9, 2017 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Tuesday Aug 8, 2017 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Wednesday Aug 9, 2017 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Cleveland Indians
Thursday Aug 10, 2017 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Cleveland Indians
Friday Aug 11, 2017 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Cleveland Indians
Saturday Aug 12, 2017 at 6:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Cleveland Indians
Sunday Aug 13, 2017 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Chicago White Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Friday Sep 1, 2017 at 7:10PM
Guaranteed Rate Field (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Chicago White Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday Sep 2, 2017 at 6:10PM
Guaranteed Rate Field (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Chicago White Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday Sep 3, 2017 at 1:10PM
Guaranteed Rate Field (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Friday Sep 8, 2017 at 7:10PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday Sep 9, 2017 at 7:10PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday Sep 10, 2017 at 1:35PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Friday Sep 15, 2017 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Saturday Sep 16, 2017 at 6:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Sunday Sep 17, 2017 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago Cubs
Tuesday Sep 19, 2017 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago Cubs
Wednesday Sep 20, 2017 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide