Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
15 results found for events 1959874 cleveland indians vs chicago white sox
Displaying events 1 - 15 of 15
< Prev 1 Next >
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox
Friday Aug 3, 2018 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox
Saturday Aug 4, 2018 at 6:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox
Sunday Aug 5, 2018 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Friday Aug 17, 2018 at 7:10PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday Aug 18, 2018 at 7:10PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday Aug 19, 2018 at 1:05PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Friday Aug 24, 2018 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Saturday Aug 25, 2018 at 6:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Sunday Aug 26, 2018 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Friday Aug 31, 2018 at 7:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday Sep 1, 2018 at 7:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday Sep 2, 2018 at 4:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Cleveland Indians
Monday Sep 10, 2018 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Cleveland Indians
Tuesday Sep 11, 2018 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Cleveland Indians
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide