Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
109 results found for events 1959874 cleveland indians vs chicago white sox
Displaying events 1 - 100 of 109
< Prev 1 2
Cleveland Monsters vs. Ontario Reign
Friday Oct 27, 2017 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Monsters vs. Ontario Reign
Saturday Oct 28, 2017 at 1:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Monsters vs. Rockford Icehogs
Tuesday Oct 31, 2017 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Tucson Roadrunners vs. Cleveland Monsters
Friday Nov 3, 2017 at 7:05PM
Tucson Arena (Tucson, Arizona)
View Tickets
Tucson Roadrunners vs. Cleveland Monsters
Saturday Nov 4, 2017 at 7:05PM
Tucson Arena (Tucson, Arizona)
View Tickets
Iowa Wild vs. Cleveland Monsters
Saturday Nov 11, 2017 at 7:00PM
Wells Fargo Arena - IA (Des Moines, Iowa)
View Tickets
Iowa Wild vs. Cleveland Monsters
Sunday Nov 12, 2017 at 5:00PM
Wells Fargo Arena - IA (Des Moines, Iowa)
View Tickets
Cleveland Monsters vs. Milwaukee Admirals
Thursday Nov 16, 2017 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Monsters vs. Milwaukee Admirals
Saturday Nov 18, 2017 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Cleveland Monsters
Wednesday Nov 22, 2017 at 7:00PM
UWM Panther Arena (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Cleveland Monsters vs. Texas Stars
Friday Nov 24, 2017 at 1:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Monsters vs. Texas Stars
Saturday Nov 25, 2017 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Manitoba Moose vs. Cleveland Monsters
Thursday Nov 30, 2017 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Manitoba Moose vs. Cleveland Monsters
Saturday Dec 2, 2017 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Cleveland Monsters vs. Chicago Wolves
Friday Dec 8, 2017 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Monsters vs. Chicago Wolves
Saturday Dec 9, 2017 at 1:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
San Antonio Rampage vs. Cleveland Monsters
Thursday Dec 14, 2017 at 7:00PM
AT&T Center (San Antonio, Texas)
View Tickets
Texas Stars vs. Cleveland Monsters
Saturday Dec 16, 2017 at 7:00PM
HEB Center at Cedar Park (Cedar Park, Texas)
View Tickets
Cleveland Monsters vs. Iowa Wild
Monday Dec 18, 2017 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Monsters vs. Iowa Wild
Wednesday Dec 20, 2017 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Monsters vs. Milwaukee Admirals
Friday Dec 22, 2017 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Monsters vs. Milwaukee Admirals
Saturday Dec 23, 2017 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Cleveland Monsters
Friday Dec 29, 2017 at 7:00PM
Van Andel Arena (Grand Rapids, Michigan)
View Tickets
Cleveland Monsters vs. Grand Rapids Griffins
Saturday Dec 30, 2017 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Rockford Icehogs vs. Cleveland Monsters
Tuesday Jan 2, 2018 at 7:00PM
BMO Harris Bank Center (Rockford, Illinois)
View Tickets
Chicago Wolves vs. Cleveland Monsters
Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 at 7:00PM
Allstate Arena (Rosemont, Illinois)
View Tickets
Rockford Icehogs vs. Cleveland Monsters
Saturday Jan 6, 2018 at 6:00PM
BMO Harris Bank Center (Rockford, Illinois)
View Tickets
Iowa Wild vs. Cleveland Monsters
Sunday Jan 7, 2018 at 5:00PM
Wells Fargo Arena - IA (Des Moines, Iowa)
View Tickets
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Cleveland Monsters
Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 at 7:00PM
UWM Panther Arena (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Cleveland Monsters
Friday Jan 12, 2018 at 7:00PM
Van Andel Arena (Grand Rapids, Michigan)
View Tickets
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Cleveland Monsters
Saturday Jan 13, 2018 at 7:00PM
Van Andel Arena (Grand Rapids, Michigan)
View Tickets
Cleveland Monsters vs. Rockford Icehogs
Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Monsters vs. Rockford Icehogs
Friday Jan 19, 2018 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Chicago Wolves vs. Cleveland Monsters
Sunday Jan 21, 2018 at 3:00PM
Allstate Arena (Rosemont, Illinois)
View Tickets
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Cleveland Monsters
Tuesday Jan 23, 2018 at 7:00PM
UWM Panther Arena (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Cleveland Monsters vs. Iowa Wild
Thursday Jan 25, 2018 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Monsters vs. Iowa Wild
Saturday Jan 27, 2018 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Monsters vs. Grand Rapids Griffins
Thursday Feb 1, 2018 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Monsters vs. Grand Rapids Griffins
Friday Feb 2, 2018 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Monsters vs. Grand Rapids Griffins
Sunday Feb 4, 2018 at 2:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Monsters vs. Manitoba Moose
Friday Feb 9, 2018 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Monsters vs. Manitoba Moose
Sunday Feb 11, 2018 at 3:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Rockford Icehogs vs. Cleveland Monsters
Tuesday Feb 13, 2018 at 7:00PM
BMO Harris Bank Center (Rockford, Illinois)
View Tickets
Chicago Wolves vs. Cleveland Monsters
Thursday Feb 15, 2018 at 7:00PM
Allstate Arena (Rosemont, Illinois)
View Tickets
Rockford Icehogs vs. Cleveland Monsters
Saturday Feb 17, 2018 at 6:00PM
BMO Harris Bank Center (Rockford, Illinois)
View Tickets
Chicago Wolves vs. Cleveland Monsters
Sunday Feb 18, 2018 at 3:00PM
Allstate Arena (Rosemont, Illinois)
View Tickets
Cleveland Monsters vs. Stockton Heat
Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Monsters vs. Stockton Heat
Friday Feb 23, 2018 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Houston Astros vs. Boston Red Sox
Thursday Mar 1, 2018 at TBA
The Ballpark of The Palm Beaches (West Palm Beach, Florida)
View Tickets
Cleveland Monsters vs. Tucson Roadrunners
Friday Mar 2, 2018 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Monsters vs. Tucson Roadrunners
Sunday Mar 4, 2018 at 3:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics vs. Chicago White Sox
Monday Mar 5, 2018 at TBA
Hohokam Park (Mesa, Arizona)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Tuesday Mar 6, 2018 at 1:05PM
Charlotte Sports Park (Port Charlotte, Florida)
View Tickets
San Diego Gulls vs. Cleveland Monsters
Tuesday Mar 6, 2018 at 7:00PM
Valley View Casino Center (San Diego, California)
View Tickets
San Jose Barracuda vs. Cleveland Monsters
Friday Mar 9, 2018 at 7:00PM
SAP Center (San Jose, California)
View Tickets
San Jose Barracuda vs. Cleveland Monsters
Saturday Mar 10, 2018 at 5:30PM
SAP Center (San Jose, California)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics vs. Chicago Cubs
Sunday Mar 11, 2018 at TBA
Hohokam Park (Mesa, Arizona)
View Tickets
Stockton Heat vs. Cleveland Monsters
Sunday Mar 11, 2018 at 5:00PM
Stockton Arena (Stockton, California)
View Tickets
Ontario Reign vs. Cleveland Monsters
Wednesday Mar 14, 2018 at 7:00PM
Citizens Business Bank Arena - CA (Ontario, California)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics vs. Cleveland Indians
Friday Mar 16, 2018 at TBA
Hohokam Park (Mesa, Arizona)
View Tickets
Texas Stars vs. Cleveland Monsters
Friday Mar 16, 2018 at 7:30PM
HEB Center at Cedar Park (Cedar Park, Texas)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics vs. Chicago White Sox
Sunday Mar 18, 2018 at TBA
Hohokam Park (Mesa, Arizona)
View Tickets
San Antonio Rampage vs. Cleveland Monsters
Sunday Mar 18, 2018 at 3:00PM
AT&T Center (San Antonio, Texas)
View Tickets
Cleveland Monsters vs. Chicago Wolves
Tuesday Mar 20, 2018 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Wednesday Mar 21, 2018 at 1:05PM
Charlotte Sports Park (Port Charlotte, Florida)
View Tickets
Cleveland Monsters vs. Chicago Wolves
Thursday Mar 22, 2018 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Monsters vs. San Diego Gulls
Saturday Mar 24, 2018 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Monsters vs. San Diego Gulls
Sunday Mar 25, 2018 at 3:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Stockton Heat vs. Cleveland Monsters
Wednesday Mar 28, 2018 at 7:00PM
Stockton Arena (Stockton, California)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Thursday Mar 29, 2018 at TBA
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Friday Mar 30, 2018 at TBA
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
San Diego Gulls vs. Cleveland Monsters
Friday Mar 30, 2018 at 7:00PM
Valley View Casino Center (San Diego, California)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Saturday Mar 31, 2018 at TBA
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Ontario Reign vs. Cleveland Monsters
Saturday Mar 31, 2018 at 6:00PM
Citizens Business Bank Arena - CA (Ontario, California)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Sunday Apr 1, 2018 at TBA
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Iowa Wild vs. Cleveland Monsters
Tuesday Apr 3, 2018 at 7:00PM
Wells Fargo Arena - IA (Des Moines, Iowa)
View Tickets
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Cleveland Monsters
Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 at 7:00PM
UWM Panther Arena (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Thursday Apr 5, 2018 at TBA
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Cleveland Monsters vs. San Antonio Rampage
Friday Apr 6, 2018 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday Apr 7, 2018 at TBA
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday Apr 8, 2018 at TBA
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Cleveland Monsters vs. San Antonio Rampage
Sunday Apr 8, 2018 at 3:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Chicago White Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Monday Apr 9, 2018 at TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Chicago White Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday Apr 10, 2018 at TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Chicago White Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 at TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Cleveland Monsters vs. Manitoba Moose
Thursday Apr 12, 2018 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Monsters vs. Manitoba Moose
Friday Apr 13, 2018 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Cleveland Monsters
Saturday Apr 14, 2018 at 7:00PM
Van Andel Arena (Grand Rapids, Michigan)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Friday Apr 27, 2018 at TBA
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday Apr 28, 2018 at TBA
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday Apr 29, 2018 at TBA
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Tuesday May 22, 2018 at TBA
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Wednesday May 23, 2018 at TBA
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Thursday May 24, 2018 at TBA
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox
Friday Aug 3, 2018 at TBA
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox
Saturday Aug 4, 2018 at TBA
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox
Sunday Aug 5, 2018 at TBA
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Friday Aug 17, 2018 at TBA
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday Aug 18, 2018 at TBA
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday Aug 19, 2018 at TBA
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide