Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
12 results found for events 1959874 cleveland indians vs chicago white sox
Displaying events 1 - 12 of 12
< Prev 1 Next >
Chicago White Sox vs. Seattle Mariners
Friday Aug 28, 2015 at 7:10PM
US Cellular Field (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Chicago White Sox vs. Seattle Mariners
Saturday Aug 29, 2015 at 6:10PM
US Cellular Field (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Chicago White Sox vs. Seattle Mariners
Sunday Aug 30, 2015 at 1:10PM
US Cellular Field (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Cleveland Indians
Monday Aug 31, 2015 at 7:07PM
Rogers Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Cleveland Indians
Tuesday Sep 1, 2015 at 7:07PM
Rogers Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Cleveland Indians
Wednesday Sep 2, 2015 at 7:07PM
Rogers Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox Vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Monday Sep 7, 2015 at 1:35PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox Vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Tuesday Sep 8, 2015 at 7:10PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox Vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Wednesday Sep 9, 2015 at 7:10PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Boston Red Sox
Friday Sep 18, 2015 at 7:07PM
Rogers Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Boston Red Sox
Saturday Sep 19, 2015 at 4:07PM
Rogers Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Boston Red Sox
Sunday Sep 20, 2015 at 1:07PM
Rogers Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide