Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
125 results found for events 1959876 cleveland indians vs boston red sox
Displaying events 1 - 100 of 125
< Prev 1 2
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs. Indianapolis Indians
Saturday Apr 29, 2017 at 4:05PM
PNC Field (Moosic, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs. Indianapolis Indians
Sunday Apr 30, 2017 at 1:05PM
PNC Field (Moosic, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Tuesday May 2, 2017 at 6:35PM
NBT Bank Stadium (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Wednesday May 3, 2017 at 1:05PM
NBT Bank Stadium (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Thursday May 4, 2017 at 6:35PM
NBT Bank Stadium (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
Monday May 8, 2017 at 6:05PM
Mccoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs vs. Rochester Red Wings
Monday May 8, 2017 at 7:05PM
Coca-Cola Park - PA (Allentown, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
Tuesday May 9, 2017 at 6:05PM
Mccoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs vs. Rochester Red Wings
Tuesday May 9, 2017 at 7:05PM
Coca-Cola Park - PA (Allentown, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
Wednesday May 10, 2017 at 11:05AM
Mccoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs vs. Rochester Red Wings
Wednesday May 10, 2017 at 7:05PM
Coca-Cola Park - PA (Allentown, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Friday May 12, 2017 at 7:10PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday May 13, 2017 at 7:10PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday May 14, 2017 at 1:35PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Monday May 15, 2017 at 6:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Monday May 15, 2017 at 6:35PM
PNC Field (Moosic, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday May 16, 2017 at 6:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Tuesday May 16, 2017 at 6:35PM
PNC Field (Moosic, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday May 17, 2017 at 12:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Wednesday May 17, 2017 at 6:35PM
PNC Field (Moosic, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Thursday May 18, 2017 at 10:35AM
PNC Field (Moosic, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs. Rochester Red Wings
Friday May 19, 2017 at 6:35PM
PNC Field (Moosic, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs. Rochester Red Wings
Saturday May 20, 2017 at 4:05PM
PNC Field (Moosic, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs. Rochester Red Wings
Sunday May 21, 2017 at 1:05PM
PNC Field (Moosic, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs vs. Indianapolis Indians
Tuesday May 23, 2017 at 7:05PM
Coca-Cola Park - PA (Allentown, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs vs. Indianapolis Indians
Wednesday May 24, 2017 at 7:05PM
Coca-Cola Park - PA (Allentown, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs vs. Indianapolis Indians
Thursday May 25, 2017 at 7:05PM
Coca-Cola Park - PA (Allentown, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Indianapolis Indians vs. Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs
Tuesday May 30, 2017 at 7:05PM
Victory Field (Indianapolis, Indiana)
View Tickets
Indianapolis Indians vs. Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs
Wednesday May 31, 2017 at 7:05PM
Victory Field (Indianapolis, Indiana)
View Tickets
Indianapolis Indians vs. Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs
Thursday Jun 1, 2017 at 7:05PM
Victory Field (Indianapolis, Indiana)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Syracuse Chiefs
Monday Jun 5, 2017 at 7:05PM
Mccoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Syracuse Chiefs
Tuesday Jun 6, 2017 at 7:05PM
Mccoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox
Tuesday Jun 6, 2017 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Syracuse Chiefs
Wednesday Jun 7, 2017 at 11:05AM
Mccoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox
Wednesday Jun 7, 2017 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Winston-Salem Dash vs. Salem Red Sox
Thursday Jun 8, 2017 at 7:00PM
BB&T Ballpark - Winston Salem (Winston Salem, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox
Thursday Jun 8, 2017 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Winston-Salem Dash vs. Salem Red Sox
Friday Jun 9, 2017 at 7:00PM
BB&T Ballpark - Winston Salem (Winston Salem, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Winston-Salem Dash vs. Salem Red Sox
Saturday Jun 10, 2017 at 6:30PM
BB&T Ballpark - Winston Salem (Winston Salem, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Winston-Salem Dash vs. Salem Red Sox
Sunday Jun 11, 2017 at 2:00PM
BB&T Ballpark - Winston Salem (Winston Salem, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs. Rochester Red Wings
Tuesday Jun 13, 2017 at 6:35PM
PNC Field (Moosic, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Tuesday Jun 13, 2017 at 6:35PM
NBT Bank Stadium (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs. Rochester Red Wings
Wednesday Jun 14, 2017 at 6:35PM
PNC Field (Moosic, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Wednesday Jun 14, 2017 at 6:35PM
NBT Bank Stadium (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Thursday Jun 15, 2017 at 6:35PM
NBT Bank Stadium (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs. Rochester Red Wings
Thursday Jun 15, 2017 at 6:35PM
PNC Field (Moosic, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs
Monday Jun 19, 2017 at 7:05PM
Mccoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Cincinnati Reds
Monday Jun 19, 2017 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs
Tuesday Jun 20, 2017 at 7:05PM
Mccoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Cincinnati Reds
Tuesday Jun 20, 2017 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Cincinnati Reds
Wednesday Jun 21, 2017 at 12:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs
Wednesday Jun 21, 2017 at 6:05PM
Mccoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Thursday Jun 22, 2017 at 7:05PM
PNC Field (Moosic, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Friday Jun 23, 2017 at 7:05PM
PNC Field (Moosic, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Saturday Jun 24, 2017 at 6:35PM
PNC Field (Moosic, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Sunday Jun 25, 2017 at 1:05PM
PNC Field (Moosic, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Monday Jun 26, 2017 at 7:05PM
Coca-Cola Park - PA (Allentown, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Tuesday Jun 27, 2017 at 7:05PM
Coca-Cola Park - PA (Allentown, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Wednesday Jun 28, 2017 at 7:05PM
Coca-Cola Park - PA (Allentown, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Thursday Jun 29, 2017 at 7:05PM
Coca-Cola Park - PA (Allentown, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs vs. Rochester Red Wings
Friday Jun 30, 2017 at 7:05PM
Coca-Cola Park - PA (Allentown, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
Friday Jun 30, 2017 at 7:05PM
Mccoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
Saturday Jul 1, 2017 at 6:05PM
Mccoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs vs. Rochester Red Wings
Saturday Jul 1, 2017 at 6:35PM
Coca-Cola Park - PA (Allentown, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
Sunday Jul 2, 2017 at 6:05PM
Mccoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs vs. Rochester Red Wings
Sunday Jul 2, 2017 at 6:35PM
Coca-Cola Park - PA (Allentown, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
Monday Jul 3, 2017 at 6:05PM
Mccoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs vs. Rochester Red Wings
Monday Jul 3, 2017 at 7:05PM
Coca-Cola Park - PA (Allentown, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Thursday Jul 6, 2017 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Friday Jul 7, 2017 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Saturday Jul 8, 2017 at 4:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Sunday Jul 9, 2017 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Thursday Jul 13, 2017 at 6:35PM
NBT Bank Stadium (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs vs. Rochester Red Wings
Thursday Jul 13, 2017 at 7:05PM
Coca-Cola Park - PA (Allentown, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Friday Jul 14, 2017 at 7:05PM
NBT Bank Stadium (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs vs. Rochester Red Wings
Friday Jul 14, 2017 at 7:05PM
Coca-Cola Park - PA (Allentown, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs vs. Rochester Red Wings
Saturday Jul 15, 2017 at 6:35PM
Coca-Cola Park - PA (Allentown, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Saturday Jul 15, 2017 at 7:05PM
NBT Bank Stadium (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Sunday Jul 16, 2017 at 1:05PM
NBT Bank Stadium (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs vs. Rochester Red Wings
Sunday Jul 16, 2017 at 1:35PM
Coca-Cola Park - PA (Allentown, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Winston-Salem Dash vs. Salem Red Sox
Thursday Jul 20, 2017 at 7:00PM
BB&T Ballpark - Winston Salem (Winston Salem, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Winston-Salem Dash vs. Salem Red Sox
Friday Jul 21, 2017 at 7:00PM
BB&T Ballpark - Winston Salem (Winston Salem, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Winston-Salem Dash vs. Salem Red Sox
Saturday Jul 22, 2017 at 6:30PM
BB&T Ballpark - Winston Salem (Winston Salem, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Winston-Salem Dash vs. Salem Red Sox
Sunday Jul 23, 2017 at 2:00PM
BB&T Ballpark - Winston Salem (Winston Salem, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Winston-Salem Dash vs. Salem Red Sox
Monday Jul 31, 2017 at 7:00PM
BB&T Ballpark - Winston Salem (Winston Salem, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Winston-Salem Dash vs. Salem Red Sox
Tuesday Aug 1, 2017 at 7:00PM
BB&T Ballpark - Winston Salem (Winston Salem, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Syracuse Chiefs
Tuesday Aug 1, 2017 at 7:05PM
Mccoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Winston-Salem Dash vs. Salem Red Sox
Wednesday Aug 2, 2017 at 12:00PM
BB&T Ballpark - Winston Salem (Winston Salem, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Syracuse Chiefs
Wednesday Aug 2, 2017 at 7:05PM
Mccoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Syracuse Chiefs
Thursday Aug 3, 2017 at 12:05PM
Mccoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Friday Aug 4, 2017 at 7:05PM
PNC Field (Moosic, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs vs. Rochester Red Wings
Friday Aug 4, 2017 at 7:05PM
NBT Bank Stadium (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Saturday Aug 5, 2017 at 6:35PM
PNC Field (Moosic, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs vs. Rochester Red Wings
Saturday Aug 5, 2017 at 7:05PM
NBT Bank Stadium (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Sunday Aug 6, 2017 at 1:05PM
PNC Field (Moosic, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs vs. Rochester Red Wings
Sunday Aug 6, 2017 at 1:05PM
NBT Bank Stadium (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Tuesday Aug 8, 2017 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Wednesday Aug 9, 2017 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Indianapolis Indians vs. Syracuse Chiefs
Thursday Aug 10, 2017 at 7:05PM
Victory Field (Indianapolis, Indiana)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Cleveland Indians
Thursday Aug 10, 2017 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide