Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
168 results found for events 2867750 buffalo sabres vs toronto maple leafs
Displaying events 1 - 100 of 168
< Prev 1 2
NHL Rookie Tournament - 3 Game Package
Friday Sep 8, 2017 at TBA
Ricoh Coliseum (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
NHL Rookie Tournament: Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Montreal Canadiens
Friday Sep 8, 2017 at 7:00PM
Ricoh Coliseum (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
NHL Rookie Tournament: Ottawa Senators vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Sep 9, 2017 at 7:00PM
Ricoh Coliseum (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
NHL Rookie Tournament: Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Ottawa Senators
Sunday Sep 10, 2017 at 4:00PM
Ricoh Coliseum (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Buffalo Sabres vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Monday Sep 18, 2017 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Ottawa Senators vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Monday Sep 18, 2017 at 7:30PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Ottawa Senators
Tuesday Sep 19, 2017 at 7:30PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Buffalo Sabres vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Saturday Sep 23, 2017 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Buffalo Sabres
Wednesday Sep 27, 2017 at 7:00PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Wednesday Sep 27, 2017 at 7:30PM
Centre Videotron (Quebec, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Buffalo Sabres vs. New York Islanders
Friday Sep 29, 2017 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Detroit Red Wings vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Friday Sep 29, 2017 at 7:30PM
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Wednesday Oct 4, 2017 at 6:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Oct 5, 2017 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
New York Islanders vs. Buffalo Sabres
Saturday Oct 7, 2017 at 7:00PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. New York Rangers
Saturday Oct 7, 2017 at 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. New Jersey Devils
Monday Oct 9, 2017 at 3:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Monday Oct 9, 2017 at 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. New Jersey Devils
Wednesday Oct 11, 2017 at 7:30PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Buffalo Sabres
Thursday Oct 12, 2017 at 7:30PM
SAP Center (San Jose, California)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Saturday Oct 14, 2017 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Kings vs. Buffalo Sabres
Saturday Oct 14, 2017 at 7:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Buffalo Sabres
Sunday Oct 15, 2017 at 6:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Buffalo Sabres
Tuesday Oct 17, 2017 at 7:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Tuesday Oct 17, 2017 at 7:00PM
Verizon Center - DC (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Detroit Red Wings
Wednesday Oct 18, 2017 at 7:30PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Vancouver Canucks
Friday Oct 20, 2017 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Saturday Oct 21, 2017 at 7:00PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Los Angeles Kings
Monday Oct 23, 2017 at 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Detroit Red Wings
Tuesday Oct 24, 2017 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Buffalo Sabres
Wednesday Oct 25, 2017 at 8:00PM
Nationwide Arena (Columbus, Ohio)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Thursday Oct 26, 2017 at 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. San Jose Sharks
Saturday Oct 28, 2017 at 1:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Saturday Oct 28, 2017 at 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Monday Oct 30, 2017 at 7:30PM
SAP Center (San Jose, California)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Wednesday Nov 1, 2017 at 7:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Arizona Coyotes vs. Buffalo Sabres
Thursday Nov 2, 2017 at 7:00PM
Gila River Arena (Glendale, Arizona)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Kings vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Thursday Nov 2, 2017 at 7:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Saturday Nov 4, 2017 at 6:00PM
Scottrade Center (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. Buffalo Sabres
Saturday Nov 4, 2017 at 7:00PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Monday Nov 6, 2017 at 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Washington Capitals
Tuesday Nov 7, 2017 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Minnesota Wild
Wednesday Nov 8, 2017 at 7:30PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Florida Panthers
Friday Nov 10, 2017 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Boston Bruins
Friday Nov 10, 2017 at 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Boston Bruins vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Saturday Nov 11, 2017 at 7:00PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Buffalo Sabres
Saturday Nov 11, 2017 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Buffalo Sabres
Tuesday Nov 14, 2017 at 7:00PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. New Jersey Devils
Thursday Nov 16, 2017 at 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Detroit Red Wings vs. Buffalo Sabres
Friday Nov 17, 2017 at 7:30PM
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Saturday Nov 18, 2017 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Saturday Nov 18, 2017 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Monday Nov 20, 2017 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Arizona Coyotes
Monday Nov 20, 2017 at 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Florida Panthers vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Wednesday Nov 22, 2017 at 7:00PM
BB&T Center (Sunrise, Florida)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Minnesota Wild
Wednesday Nov 22, 2017 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Edmonton Oilers
Friday Nov 24, 2017 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Friday Nov 24, 2017 at 7:30PM
PNC Arena (Raleigh, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Washington Capitals
Saturday Nov 25, 2017 at 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Buffalo Sabres
Saturday Nov 25, 2017 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Tuesday Nov 28, 2017 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Tuesday Nov 28, 2017 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Thursday Nov 30, 2017 at 7:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Friday Dec 1, 2017 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Saturday Dec 2, 2017 at 4:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Buffalo Sabres
Saturday Dec 2, 2017 at 7:00PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. Buffalo Sabres
Tuesday Dec 5, 2017 at 7:00PM
Pepsi Center - Denver (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Calgary Flames
Wednesday Dec 6, 2017 at 7:30PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Buffalo Sabres
Friday Dec 8, 2017 at 7:30PM
United Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Saturday Dec 9, 2017 at 7:00PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Buffalo Sabres
Sunday Dec 10, 2017 at 6:00PM
Scottrade Center (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Edmonton Oilers
Sunday Dec 10, 2017 at 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Tuesday Dec 12, 2017 at 7:00PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Ottawa Senators
Tuesday Dec 12, 2017 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Buffalo Sabres
Thursday Dec 14, 2017 at 7:00PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Minnesota Wild vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Thursday Dec 14, 2017 at 7:00PM
Xcel Energy Center (Saint Paul, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Friday Dec 15, 2017 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Detroit Red Wings vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Friday Dec 15, 2017 at 7:30PM
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Tuesday Dec 19, 2017 at 2:00PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Wednesday Dec 20, 2017 at 7:30PM
Nationwide Arena (Columbus, Ohio)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Friday Dec 22, 2017 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Buffalo Sabres
Saturday Dec 23, 2017 at 7:00PM
PNC Arena (Raleigh, North Carolina)
View Tickets
New York Rangers vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Saturday Dec 23, 2017 at 7:00PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
New York Islanders vs. Buffalo Sabres
Wednesday Dec 27, 2017 at 7:00PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Arizona Coyotes vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Thursday Dec 28, 2017 at 7:00PM
Gila River Arena (Glendale, Arizona)
View Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Friday Dec 29, 2017 at 7:00PM
Pepsi Center - Denver (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
New Jersey Devils vs. Buffalo Sabres
Friday Dec 29, 2017 at 7:00PM
Prudential Center (Newark, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Sunday Dec 31, 2017 at 12:30PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. New York Rangers
Monday Jan 1, 2018 at 1:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Winter Classic: New York Rangers vs. Buffalo Sabres
Monday Jan 1, 2018 at 1:00PM
Citi Field (Flushing, New York)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Tuesday Jan 2, 2018 at 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Minnesota Wild vs. Buffalo Sabres
Thursday Jan 4, 2018 at 7:00PM
Xcel Energy Center (Saint Paul, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. San Jose Sharks
Thursday Jan 4, 2018 at 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Buffalo Sabres
Friday Jan 5, 2018 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Vancouver Canucks
Saturday Jan 6, 2018 at 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Buffalo Sabres
Sunday Jan 7, 2018 at 1:00PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Monday Jan 8, 2018 at 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Winnipeg Jets
Tuesday Jan 9, 2018 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Ottawa Senators
Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 at 7:30PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Thursday Jan 11, 2018 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide