Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
107 results found for events 2867958 detroit red wings vs montreal canadiens
Displaying events 1 - 100 of 107
< Prev 1 2
Montreal Canadiens vs. Anaheim Ducks
Saturday Feb 3, 2018 at 1:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Detroit Red Wings vs. Anaheim Ducks
Tuesday Feb 13, 2018 at 7:30PM
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Feb 17, 2018 at 4:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Detroit Red Wings
Friday Mar 2, 2018 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Montreal Impact
Sunday Mar 4, 2018 at 3:00PM
BC Place Stadium (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Detroit Red Wings vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Thursday Mar 8, 2018 at 7:30PM
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Columbus Crew SC vs. Montreal Impact
Saturday Mar 10, 2018 at 1:00PM
Mapfre Stadium (Columbus, Ohio)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Detroit Red Wings
Friday Mar 16, 2018 at 7:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Seattle Sounders FC vs. Montreal Impact
Saturday Mar 31, 2018 at 7:00PM
CenturyLink Field (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Winnipeg Jets
Tuesday Apr 3, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs
Friday Apr 6, 2018 at 7:05PM
Mccoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
New England Revolution vs. Montreal Impact
Friday Apr 6, 2018 at 7:30PM
Gillette Stadium (Foxborough, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs
Saturday Apr 7, 2018 at 1:35PM
Mccoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs
Sunday Apr 8, 2018 at 1:35PM
Mccoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
New York Red Bulls vs. Montreal Impact
Saturday Apr 14, 2018 at 1:00PM
Red Bull Arena - NJ (Harrison, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Montreal Impact vs. Los Angeles FC
Saturday Apr 21, 2018 at 1:00PM
Stade Saputo (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs vs. Rochester Red Wings
Friday Apr 27, 2018 at 6:35PM
NBT Bank Stadium (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
Atlanta United FC vs. Montreal Impact
Saturday Apr 28, 2018 at 1:00PM
Mercedes-Benz Stadium (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs vs. Rochester Red Wings
Saturday Apr 28, 2018 at 1:05PM
NBT Bank Stadium (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs vs. Rochester Red Wings
Sunday Apr 29, 2018 at 1:05PM
NBT Bank Stadium (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Thursday May 3, 2018 at 6:35PM
PNC Field (Moosic, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Friday May 4, 2018 at 6:35PM
PNC Field (Moosic, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
Saturday May 5, 2018 at 6:15PM
Mccoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
Sunday May 6, 2018 at 1:35PM
Mccoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Monday May 7, 2018 at 7:05PM
Coca-Cola Park - PA (Allentown, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Tuesday May 8, 2018 at 7:05PM
Coca-Cola Park - PA (Allentown, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Wednesday May 9, 2018 at 10:35AM
Coca-Cola Park - PA (Allentown, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Chicago Fire vs. Montreal Impact
Wednesday May 9, 2018 at 7:30PM
Toyota Park (Bridgeview, Illinois)
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Thursday May 10, 2018 at 6:35PM
NBT Bank Stadium (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs. Rochester Red Wings
Thursday May 10, 2018 at 6:35PM
PNC Field (Moosic, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Friday May 11, 2018 at 6:35PM
NBT Bank Stadium (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs. Rochester Red Wings
Friday May 11, 2018 at 6:35PM
PNC Field (Moosic, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs. Rochester Red Wings
Saturday May 12, 2018 at 4:05PM
PNC Field (Moosic, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Saturday May 12, 2018 at 6:35PM
NBT Bank Stadium (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Sunday May 13, 2018 at 1:05PM
NBT Bank Stadium (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs. Rochester Red Wings
Sunday May 13, 2018 at 1:05PM
PNC Field (Moosic, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
Monday May 21, 2018 at 6:15PM
Mccoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs. Rochester Red Wings
Monday May 21, 2018 at 7:05PM
Coca-Cola Park - PA (Allentown, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
Tuesday May 22, 2018 at 6:15PM
Mccoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs. Rochester Red Wings
Tuesday May 22, 2018 at 7:05PM
Coca-Cola Park - PA (Allentown, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
Wednesday May 23, 2018 at 6:15PM
Mccoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs. Rochester Red Wings
Wednesday May 23, 2018 at 7:05PM
Coca-Cola Park - PA (Allentown, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
Thursday May 24, 2018 at 11:05AM
Mccoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs. Rochester Red Wings
Thursday May 24, 2018 at 7:05PM
Coca-Cola Park - PA (Allentown, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs
Friday May 25, 2018 at 7:05PM
Mccoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs
Saturday May 26, 2018 at 6:15PM
Mccoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Minnesota United FC vs. Montreal Impact
Saturday May 26, 2018 at 7:00PM
TCF Bank Stadium (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs
Sunday May 27, 2018 at 1:35PM
Mccoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs
Monday May 28, 2018 at 1:35PM
Mccoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
FC Dallas vs. Montreal Impact
Saturday Jun 9, 2018 at 7:00PM
Toyota Stadium (Frisco, Texas)
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Monday Jun 11, 2018 at 6:35PM
NBT Bank Stadium (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs. Rochester Red Wings
Monday Jun 11, 2018 at 6:35PM
PNC Field (Moosic, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs. Rochester Red Wings
Tuesday Jun 12, 2018 at 6:35PM
PNC Field (Moosic, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Tuesday Jun 12, 2018 at 6:35PM
NBT Bank Stadium (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 at 6:35PM
NBT Bank Stadium (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs. Rochester Red Wings
Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 at 6:35PM
PNC Field (Moosic, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Thursday Jun 14, 2018 at 7:05PM
Coca-Cola Park - PA (Allentown, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Friday Jun 15, 2018 at 7:05PM
Coca-Cola Park - PA (Allentown, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Saturday Jun 16, 2018 at 6:35PM
Coca-Cola Park - PA (Allentown, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Sunday Jun 17, 2018 at 1:35PM
Coca-Cola Park - PA (Allentown, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Syracuse Chiefs
Friday Jun 22, 2018 at 7:05PM
Mccoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Syracuse Chiefs
Saturday Jun 23, 2018 at 6:15PM
Mccoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Orlando City SC vs. Montreal Impact
Saturday Jun 23, 2018 at 7:30PM
Orlando City Stadium (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Syracuse Chiefs
Sunday Jun 24, 2018 at 1:35PM
Mccoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs vs. Rochester Red Wings
Monday Jun 25, 2018 at 6:35PM
NBT Bank Stadium (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs vs. Rochester Red Wings
Tuesday Jun 26, 2018 at 6:35PM
NBT Bank Stadium (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs vs. Rochester Red Wings
Wednesday Jun 27, 2018 at 6:35PM
NBT Bank Stadium (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs vs. Rochester Red Wings
Thursday Jun 28, 2018 at 6:35PM
NBT Bank Stadium (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Friday Jun 29, 2018 at 7:05PM
PNC Field (Moosic, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Saturday Jun 30, 2018 at 6:35PM
PNC Field (Moosic, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Sunday Jul 1, 2018 at 1:05PM
PNC Field (Moosic, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
Friday Jul 6, 2018 at 7:05PM
Mccoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs. Rochester Red Wings
Friday Jul 6, 2018 at 7:05PM
Coca-Cola Park - PA (Allentown, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
Saturday Jul 7, 2018 at 6:15PM
Mccoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs. Rochester Red Wings
Saturday Jul 7, 2018 at 6:35PM
Coca-Cola Park - PA (Allentown, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
Sunday Jul 8, 2018 at 1:35PM
Mccoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs. Rochester Red Wings
Sunday Jul 8, 2018 at 1:35PM
Coca-Cola Park - PA (Allentown, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
New York City FC vs. Montreal Impact
Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 at 7:00PM
Yankee Stadium (Bronx, New York)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Syracuse Chiefs
Thursday Jul 12, 2018 at 7:05PM
Mccoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs. Rochester Red Wings
Thursday Jul 12, 2018 at 7:05PM
PNC Field (Moosic, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs. Rochester Red Wings
Friday Jul 13, 2018 at 7:05PM
PNC Field (Moosic, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Syracuse Chiefs
Friday Jul 13, 2018 at 7:05PM
Mccoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Syracuse Chiefs
Saturday Jul 14, 2018 at 6:15PM
Mccoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs. Rochester Red Wings
Saturday Jul 14, 2018 at 6:35PM
PNC Field (Moosic, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs. Rochester Red Wings
Sunday Jul 15, 2018 at 1:05PM
PNC Field (Moosic, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Syracuse Chiefs
Sunday Jul 15, 2018 at 1:35PM
Mccoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Portland Timbers vs. Montreal Impact
Saturday Jul 21, 2018 at 8:00PM
Providence Park (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Monday Jul 30, 2018 at 6:35PM
NBT Bank Stadium (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Tuesday Jul 31, 2018 at 6:35PM
NBT Bank Stadium (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 at 6:35PM
NBT Bank Stadium (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Thursday Aug 2, 2018 at 6:35PM
NBT Bank Stadium (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
Real Salt Lake vs. Montreal Impact
Saturday Aug 11, 2018 at 8:00PM
Rio Tinto Stadium (Sandy, Utah)
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs vs. Rochester Red Wings
Friday Aug 24, 2018 at 7:05PM
NBT Bank Stadium (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs vs. Rochester Red Wings
Saturday Aug 25, 2018 at 7:05PM
NBT Bank Stadium (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
Toronto FC vs. Montreal Impact
Saturday Aug 25, 2018 at 8:00PM
BMO Field (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs vs. Rochester Red Wings
Sunday Aug 26, 2018 at 1:05PM
NBT Bank Stadium (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs vs. Rochester Red Wings
Monday Aug 27, 2018 at 6:35PM
NBT Bank Stadium (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs
Tuesday Aug 28, 2018 at 7:05PM
Mccoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs
Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 at 7:05PM
Mccoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs
Thursday Aug 30, 2018 at 7:05PM
Mccoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide