Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
90 results found for events 2868285 montreal canadiens vs detroit red wings
Displaying events 1 - 90 of 90
< Prev 1 Next >
Lehigh Valley IronPigs vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Monday Jun 26, 2017 at 7:05PM
Coca-Cola Park - PA (Allentown, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Tuesday Jun 27, 2017 at 7:05PM
Coca-Cola Park - PA (Allentown, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Buffalo Bisons vs. Rochester Red Wings
Tuesday Jun 27, 2017 at 7:05PM
Coca-Cola Field (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Buffalo Bisons vs. Rochester Red Wings
Wednesday Jun 28, 2017 at 7:05PM
Coca-Cola Field (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Wednesday Jun 28, 2017 at 7:05PM
Coca-Cola Park - PA (Allentown, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Buffalo Bisons vs. Rochester Red Wings
Thursday Jun 29, 2017 at 1:05PM
Coca-Cola Field (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Thursday Jun 29, 2017 at 7:05PM
Coca-Cola Park - PA (Allentown, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs vs. Rochester Red Wings
Friday Jun 30, 2017 at 7:05PM
Coca-Cola Park - PA (Allentown, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
Friday Jun 30, 2017 at 7:05PM
Mccoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
Saturday Jul 1, 2017 at 6:05PM
Mccoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs vs. Rochester Red Wings
Saturday Jul 1, 2017 at 6:35PM
Coca-Cola Park - PA (Allentown, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
Sunday Jul 2, 2017 at 6:05PM
Mccoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs vs. Rochester Red Wings
Sunday Jul 2, 2017 at 6:35PM
Coca-Cola Park - PA (Allentown, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
Monday Jul 3, 2017 at 6:05PM
Mccoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs vs. Rochester Red Wings
Monday Jul 3, 2017 at 7:05PM
Coca-Cola Park - PA (Allentown, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Buffalo Bisons
Friday Jul 7, 2017 at 7:05PM
Mccoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Buffalo Bisons
Saturday Jul 8, 2017 at 6:05PM
Mccoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Buffalo Bisons
Sunday Jul 9, 2017 at 1:35PM
Mccoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Thursday Jul 13, 2017 at 6:35PM
NBT Bank Stadium (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs vs. Rochester Red Wings
Thursday Jul 13, 2017 at 7:05PM
Coca-Cola Park - PA (Allentown, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs vs. Rochester Red Wings
Friday Jul 14, 2017 at 7:05PM
Coca-Cola Park - PA (Allentown, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Friday Jul 14, 2017 at 7:05PM
NBT Bank Stadium (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs vs. Rochester Red Wings
Saturday Jul 15, 2017 at 6:35PM
Coca-Cola Park - PA (Allentown, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Saturday Jul 15, 2017 at 7:05PM
NBT Bank Stadium (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Sunday Jul 16, 2017 at 1:05PM
NBT Bank Stadium (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
Lehigh Valley IronPigs vs. Rochester Red Wings
Sunday Jul 16, 2017 at 1:35PM
Coca-Cola Park - PA (Allentown, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Indianapolis Indians vs. Rochester Red Wings
Monday Jul 24, 2017 at 7:05PM
Victory Field (Indianapolis, Indiana)
View Tickets
Indianapolis Indians vs. Rochester Red Wings
Tuesday Jul 25, 2017 at 7:05PM
Victory Field (Indianapolis, Indiana)
View Tickets
Indianapolis Indians vs. Rochester Red Wings
Wednesday Jul 26, 2017 at 1:35PM
Victory Field (Indianapolis, Indiana)
View Tickets
Indianapolis Indians vs. Rochester Red Wings
Thursday Jul 27, 2017 at 7:05PM
Victory Field (Indianapolis, Indiana)
View Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens vs. Rochester Red Wings
Friday Jul 28, 2017 at 7:05PM
Fifth Third Field - Toledo (Toledo, Ohio)
View Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens vs. Rochester Red Wings
Saturday Jul 29, 2017 at 7:05PM
Fifth Third Field - Toledo (Toledo, Ohio)
View Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens vs. Rochester Red Wings
Sunday Jul 30, 2017 at 6:05PM
Fifth Third Field - Toledo (Toledo, Ohio)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Syracuse Chiefs
Tuesday Aug 1, 2017 at 7:05PM
Mccoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Syracuse Chiefs
Wednesday Aug 2, 2017 at 7:05PM
Mccoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Syracuse Chiefs
Thursday Aug 3, 2017 at 12:05PM
Mccoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Friday Aug 4, 2017 at 7:05PM
PNC Field (Moosic, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs vs. Rochester Red Wings
Friday Aug 4, 2017 at 7:05PM
NBT Bank Stadium (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Saturday Aug 5, 2017 at 6:35PM
PNC Field (Moosic, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs vs. Rochester Red Wings
Saturday Aug 5, 2017 at 7:05PM
NBT Bank Stadium (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Sunday Aug 6, 2017 at 1:05PM
PNC Field (Moosic, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs vs. Rochester Red Wings
Sunday Aug 6, 2017 at 1:05PM
NBT Bank Stadium (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
Columbus Clippers vs. Rochester Red Wings
Tuesday Aug 15, 2017 at 7:05PM
Huntington Park (Columbus, Ohio)
View Tickets
Columbus Clippers vs. Rochester Red Wings
Wednesday Aug 16, 2017 at 7:05PM
Huntington Park (Columbus, Ohio)
View Tickets
Columbus Clippers vs. Rochester Red Wings
Thursday Aug 17, 2017 at 12:05PM
Huntington Park (Columbus, Ohio)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Buffalo Bisons
Monday Aug 21, 2017 at 7:05PM
Mccoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Buffalo Bisons
Tuesday Aug 22, 2017 at 7:05PM
Mccoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Buffalo Bisons
Wednesday Aug 23, 2017 at 7:05PM
Mccoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Buffalo Bisons
Thursday Aug 24, 2017 at 7:05PM
Mccoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs
Friday Aug 25, 2017 at 7:05PM
Mccoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs
Saturday Aug 26, 2017 at 6:05PM
Mccoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs
Sunday Aug 27, 2017 at 1:35PM
Mccoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Buffalo Bisons vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Monday Aug 28, 2017 at 7:05PM
Coca-Cola Field (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs. Rochester Red Wings
Monday Aug 28, 2017 at 7:05PM
PNC Field (Moosic, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs. Rochester Red Wings
Tuesday Aug 29, 2017 at 7:05PM
PNC Field (Moosic, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Buffalo Bisons vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Tuesday Aug 29, 2017 at 7:05PM
Coca-Cola Field (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Buffalo Bisons vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Wednesday Aug 30, 2017 at 7:05PM
Coca-Cola Field (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs. Rochester Red Wings
Wednesday Aug 30, 2017 at 7:05PM
PNC Field (Moosic, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs. Rochester Red Wings
Thursday Aug 31, 2017 at 7:05PM
PNC Field (Moosic, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Buffalo Bisons vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
Thursday Aug 31, 2017 at 7:05PM
Coca-Cola Field (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
NHL Rookie Tournament: Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Montreal Canadiens
Friday Sep 8, 2017 at 7:00PM
Ricoh Coliseum (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
NHL Rookie Tournament: Ottawa Senators vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Sep 9, 2017 at 7:00PM
Ricoh Coliseum (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. Boston Bruins
Monday Sep 18, 2017 at 7:30PM
Centre Videotron (Quebec, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Detroit Red Wings
Wednesday Sep 20, 2017 at 7:00PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. Washington Capitals
Wednesday Sep 20, 2017 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. New Jersey Devils
Thursday Sep 21, 2017 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Wednesday Sep 27, 2017 at 7:30PM
Centre Videotron (Quebec, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. Florida Panthers
Friday Sep 29, 2017 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. Ottawa Senators
Saturday Sep 30, 2017 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. Detroit Red Wings
Tuesday Oct 10, 2017 at 7:30PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Detroit Red Wings
Friday Oct 13, 2017 at 7:30PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Montreal Canadiens
Friday Oct 20, 2017 at 7:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Nov 4, 2017 at 6:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Tuesday Nov 7, 2017 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Detroit Red Wings vs. Colorado Avalanche
Sunday Nov 19, 2017 at 6:00PM
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. Montreal Canadiens
Tuesday Nov 21, 2017 at 7:30PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Detroit Red Wings vs. Winnipeg Jets
Tuesday Dec 5, 2017 at 7:30PM
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
NHL 100 Classic: Ottawa Senators vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Dec 16, 2017 at 7:00PM
TD Place Stadium (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Detroit Red Wings vs. Dallas Stars
Tuesday Jan 16, 2018 at 7:30PM
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Colorado Avalanche
Tuesday Jan 23, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Anaheim Ducks
Saturday Feb 3, 2018 at 1:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Detroit Red Wings vs. Anaheim Ducks
Tuesday Feb 13, 2018 at 7:30PM
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. Montreal Canadiens
Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 at 7:30PM
Pepsi Center - Denver (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Feb 17, 2018 at 4:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Detroit Red Wings
Friday Mar 2, 2018 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Detroit Red Wings vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Thursday Mar 8, 2018 at 7:30PM
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Dallas Stars
Tuesday Mar 13, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Detroit Red Wings
Friday Mar 16, 2018 at 7:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. Detroit Red Wings
Sunday Mar 18, 2018 at 1:00PM
Pepsi Center - Denver (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Winnipeg Jets
Tuesday Apr 3, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide