Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
193 results found for events 2868287 montreal canadiens vs ottawa senators
Displaying events 1 - 100 of 193
< Prev 1 2
Toronto Argonauts vs. Montreal Alouettes
Saturday Aug 19, 2017 at 4:00PM
BMO Field (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Montreal Alouettes vs. Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Thursday Aug 24, 2017 at 7:30PM
Molson Stadium (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Ottawa Redblacks vs. BC Lions
Saturday Aug 26, 2017 at 3:30PM
TD Place Stadium (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Montreal Alouettes vs. Ottawa RedBlacks
Thursday Aug 31, 2017 at 7:30PM
Molson Stadium (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
BC Lions vs. Montreal Alouettes
Friday Sep 8, 2017 at 7:00PM
BC Place Stadium (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
NHL Rookie Tournament: Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Montreal Canadiens
Friday Sep 8, 2017 at 7:00PM
Ricoh Coliseum (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Ottawa RedBlacks vs. Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Saturday Sep 9, 2017 at 6:00PM
TD Place Stadium (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
NHL Rookie Tournament: Ottawa Senators vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Sep 9, 2017 at 7:00PM
Ricoh Coliseum (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
NHL Rookie Tournament: Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Ottawa Senators
Sunday Sep 10, 2017 at 4:00PM
Ricoh Coliseum (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Montreal Alouettes vs. Ottawa RedBlacks
Sunday Sep 17, 2017 at 1:00PM
Molson Stadium (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. Boston Bruins
Monday Sep 18, 2017 at 7:30PM
Centre Videotron (Quebec, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Ottawa Senators vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Monday Sep 18, 2017 at 7:30PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Ottawa Senators
Tuesday Sep 19, 2017 at 7:30PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. Washington Capitals
Wednesday Sep 20, 2017 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. New Jersey Devils
Thursday Sep 21, 2017 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Blue Bombers vs. Ottawa RedBlacks
Friday Sep 22, 2017 at 7:00PM
Investors Group Field (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Toronto Argonauts vs. Montreal Alouettes
Saturday Sep 23, 2017 at 7:00PM
BMO Field (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Ottawa Senators vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Sep 23, 2017 at 7:00PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Montreal Canadiens
Monday Sep 25, 2017 at 7:30PM
Ricoh Coliseum (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Winnipeg Jets vs. Ottawa Senators
Wednesday Sep 27, 2017 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Wednesday Sep 27, 2017 at 7:30PM
Centre Videotron (Quebec, Quebec)
View Tickets
Ottawa RedBlacks vs. Saskatchewan Roughriders
Friday Sep 29, 2017 at 7:00PM
TD Place Stadium (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. Florida Panthers
Friday Sep 29, 2017 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Calgary Stampeders Vs. Montreal Alouettes
Friday Sep 29, 2017 at 7:30PM
McMahon Stadium (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. Ottawa Senators
Saturday Sep 30, 2017 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators Season Tickets (includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Wednesday Oct 4, 2017 at TBA
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Oct 5, 2017 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Washington Capitals
Thursday Oct 5, 2017 at 7:30PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
BC Lions vs. Ottawa Redblacks
Saturday Oct 7, 2017 at 4:00PM
BC Place Stadium (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Oct 7, 2017 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Detroit Red Wings
Saturday Oct 7, 2017 at 7:00PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens Season Tickets (includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Sunday Oct 8, 2017 at TBA
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
New York Rangers vs. Montreal Canadiens
Sunday Oct 8, 2017 at 7:00PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Montreal Alouettes vs. Edmonton Eskimos
Monday Oct 9, 2017 at 2:00PM
Molson Stadium (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Ottawa Senators
Tuesday Oct 10, 2017 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Tuesday Oct 10, 2017 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Ottawa Senators
Friday Oct 13, 2017 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Saskatchewan Roughriders vs. Ottawa RedBlacks
Friday Oct 13, 2017 at 9:00PM
Mosaic Stadium At Taylor Field (Regina, Saskatchewan)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Saturday Oct 14, 2017 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Ottawa Senators
Saturday Oct 14, 2017 at 8:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Montreal Canadiens
Tuesday Oct 17, 2017 at 7:30PM
SAP Center (San Jose, California)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Vancouver Canucks
Tuesday Oct 17, 2017 at 7:30PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Kings vs. Montreal Canadiens
Wednesday Oct 18, 2017 at 7:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. New Jersey Devils
Thursday Oct 19, 2017 at 7:30PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Montreal Canadiens
Friday Oct 20, 2017 at 7:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Saturday Oct 21, 2017 at 7:00PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Montreal Alouettes vs. Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Sunday Oct 22, 2017 at 1:00PM
Molson Stadium (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Florida Panthers
Tuesday Oct 24, 2017 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Los Angeles Kings
Tuesday Oct 24, 2017 at 7:30PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Los Angeles Kings
Thursday Oct 26, 2017 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Thursday Oct 26, 2017 at 7:30PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Ottawa RedBlacks vs. Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Friday Oct 27, 2017 at 7:00PM
TD Place Stadium (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
New Jersey Devils vs. Ottawa Senators
Friday Oct 27, 2017 at 7:00PM
Prudential Center (Newark, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Saskatchewan Roughriders vs. Montreal Alouettes
Friday Oct 27, 2017 at 8:30PM
Mosaic Stadium At Taylor Field (Regina, Saskatchewan)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. New York Rangers
Saturday Oct 28, 2017 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Montreal Canadiens
Monday Oct 30, 2017 at 7:30PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Minnesota Wild vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Nov 2, 2017 at 7:00PM
Xcel Energy Center (Saint Paul, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Detroit Red Wings
Thursday Nov 2, 2017 at 7:30PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Hamilton Tiger-Cats vs. Montreal Alouettes
Friday Nov 3, 2017 at 7:00PM
Tim Hortons Field (Hamilton, Ontario)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Saturday Nov 4, 2017 at 2:00PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Nov 4, 2017 at 6:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Montreal Canadiens
Sunday Nov 5, 2017 at 6:00PM
United Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Tuesday Nov 7, 2017 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Minnesota Wild
Thursday Nov 9, 2017 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Buffalo Sabres
Saturday Nov 11, 2017 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Global Series: Colorado Avalanche vs. Ottawa Senators
Saturday Nov 11, 2017 at 7:00PM
Ericsson Globe Arena (Stockholm, Stockholm)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Tuesday Nov 14, 2017 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Arizona Coyotes
Thursday Nov 16, 2017 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Thursday Nov 16, 2017 at 7:30PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Arizona Coyotes
Saturday Nov 18, 2017 at 2:00PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Saturday Nov 18, 2017 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
New York Rangers vs. Ottawa Senators
Sunday Nov 19, 2017 at 7:00PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. Montreal Canadiens
Tuesday Nov 21, 2017 at 7:30PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Nashville Predators vs. Montreal Canadiens
Wednesday Nov 22, 2017 at 7:00PM
Bridgestone Arena (Nashville, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Ottawa Senators
Wednesday Nov 22, 2017 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Ottawa Senators
Friday Nov 24, 2017 at 7:00PM
Nationwide Arena (Columbus, Ohio)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Buffalo Sabres
Saturday Nov 25, 2017 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. New York Islanders
Saturday Nov 25, 2017 at 7:00PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Monday Nov 27, 2017 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Ottawa Senators
Wednesday Nov 29, 2017 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Detroit Red Wings vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Nov 30, 2017 at 7:30PM
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
New York Islanders vs. Ottawa Senators
Friday Dec 1, 2017 at 7:00PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Detroit Red Wings
Saturday Dec 2, 2017 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Ottawa Senators
Sunday Dec 3, 2017 at 6:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. St. Louis Blues
Tuesday Dec 5, 2017 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Ottawa Senators
Wednesday Dec 6, 2017 at 7:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Calgary Flames
Thursday Dec 7, 2017 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Kings vs. Ottawa Senators
Thursday Dec 7, 2017 at 7:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Edmonton Oilers
Saturday Dec 9, 2017 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Ottawa Senators
Saturday Dec 9, 2017 at 7:00PM
SAP Center (San Jose, California)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Ottawa Senators
Tuesday Dec 12, 2017 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. New York Rangers
Wednesday Dec 13, 2017 at 7:00PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. New Jersey Devils
Thursday Dec 14, 2017 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL 100 Classic: Ottawa Senators vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Dec 16, 2017 at 7:00PM
TD Place Stadium (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Montreal Canadiens
Tuesday Dec 19, 2017 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Minnesota Wild
Tuesday Dec 19, 2017 at 7:30PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Ottawa Senators
Thursday Dec 21, 2017 at 7:30PM
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Montreal Canadiens
Friday Dec 22, 2017 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Dec 23, 2017 at 5:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Florida Panthers vs. Ottawa Senators
Saturday Dec 23, 2017 at 7:00PM
BB&T Center (Sunrise, Florida)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide