Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
46 results found for events 2868287 montreal canadiens vs ottawa senators
Displaying events 1 - 46 of 46
< Prev 1 Next >
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: Ottawa Senators vs. New York Rangers - Home Game 1
Thursday Apr 27, 2017 at 7:00PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: Ottawa Senators vs. New York Rangers - Home Game 2
Saturday Apr 29, 2017 at 3:00PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: New York Rangers vs. Ottawa Senators - Home Game 1
Tuesday May 2, 2017 at 7:00PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: New York Rangers vs. Ottawa Senators - Home Game 2
Thursday May 4, 2017 at 7:30PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: Ottawa Senators vs. New York Rangers - Home Game 3 (If Necessary)
Saturday May 6, 2017 at TBA
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: New York Rangers vs. Ottawa Senators - Home Game 3 (If Necessary)
Tuesday May 9, 2017 at TBA
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: Ottawa Senators vs. New York Rangers - Home Game 4 (If Necessary)
Thursday May 11, 2017 at TBA
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
CFL Preseason: Toronto Argonauts vs. Montreal Alouettes
Thursday Jun 8, 2017 at 7:30PM
BMO Field (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
CFL Preseason: Ottawa RedBlacks vs. Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Thursday Jun 8, 2017 at 7:30PM
TD Place Stadium (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
CFL Preseason: Montreal Alouettes vs. Ottawa RedBlacks
Thursday Jun 15, 2017 at 7:30PM
Molson Stadium (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Montreal Alouettes vs. Saskatchewan Roughriders
Thursday Jun 22, 2017 at 7:30PM
Molson Stadium (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Ottawa Redblacks vs. Calgary Stampeders
Friday Jun 23, 2017 at 7:30PM
TD Place Stadium (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Calgary Stampeders vs. Ottawa RedBlacks
Thursday Jun 29, 2017 at 7:00PM
McMahon Stadium (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Edmonton Eskimos vs. Montreal Alouettes
Friday Jun 30, 2017 at 8:00PM
Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Montreal Alouettes vs. BC Lions
Thursday Jul 6, 2017 at 7:30PM
Molson Stadium (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Ottawa RedBlacks vs. Toronto Argonauts
Saturday Jul 8, 2017 at 7:00PM
TD Place Stadium (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Montreal Alouettes vs. Calgary Stampeders
Friday Jul 14, 2017 at 7:00PM
Molson Stadium (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Edmonton Eskimos vs. Ottawa Redblacks
Friday Jul 14, 2017 at 8:00PM
Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Ottawa RedBlacks vs. Montreal Alouettes
Wednesday Jul 19, 2017 at 7:30PM
TD Place Stadium (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Toronto Argonauts vs. Ottawa RedBlacks
Monday Jul 24, 2017 at 7:30PM
BMO Field (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Blue Bombers vs. Montreal Alouettes
Thursday Jul 27, 2017 at 7:30PM
Investors Group Field (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Ottawa RedBlacks vs. Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Friday Aug 4, 2017 at 7:00PM
TD Place Stadium (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Ottawa Redblacks vs. Edmonton Eskimos
Thursday Aug 10, 2017 at 7:30PM
TD Place Stadium (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Montreal Alouettes vs. Toronto Argonauts
Friday Aug 11, 2017 at 7:30PM
Molson Stadium (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Hamilton Tiger-Cats vs. Ottawa RedBlacks
Friday Aug 18, 2017 at 7:30PM
Tim Hortons Field (Hamilton, Ontario)
View Tickets
Toronto Argonauts vs. Montreal Alouettes
Saturday Aug 19, 2017 at 4:00PM
BMO Field (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Montreal Alouettes vs. Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Thursday Aug 24, 2017 at 7:30PM
Molson Stadium (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Ottawa Redblacks vs. BC Lions
Saturday Aug 26, 2017 at 3:30PM
TD Place Stadium (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Montreal Alouettes vs. Ottawa RedBlacks
Thursday Aug 31, 2017 at 7:30PM
Molson Stadium (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
BC Lions vs. Montreal Alouettes
Friday Sep 8, 2017 at 7:00PM
BC Place Stadium (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Ottawa RedBlacks vs. Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Saturday Sep 9, 2017 at 6:00PM
TD Place Stadium (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Montreal Alouettes vs. Ottawa RedBlacks
Sunday Sep 17, 2017 at 1:00PM
Molson Stadium (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. Boston Bruins
Monday Sep 18, 2017 at 7:30PM
Centre Videotron (Quebec, Quebec)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Blue Bombers vs. Ottawa RedBlacks
Friday Sep 22, 2017 at 7:00PM
Investors Group Field (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Toronto Argonauts vs. Montreal Alouettes
Saturday Sep 23, 2017 at 7:00PM
BMO Field (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Wednesday Sep 27, 2017 at 7:30PM
Centre Videotron (Quebec, Quebec)
View Tickets
Ottawa RedBlacks vs. Saskatchewan Roughriders
Friday Sep 29, 2017 at 7:00PM
TD Place Stadium (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Calgary Stampeders Vs. Montreal Alouettes
Friday Sep 29, 2017 at 7:30PM
McMahon Stadium (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
BC Lions vs. Ottawa Redblacks
Saturday Oct 7, 2017 at 4:00PM
BC Place Stadium (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Montreal Alouettes vs. Edmonton Eskimos
Monday Oct 9, 2017 at 2:00PM
Molson Stadium (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Saskatchewan Roughriders vs. Ottawa RedBlacks
Friday Oct 13, 2017 at 9:00PM
Mosaic Stadium At Taylor Field (Regina, Saskatchewan)
View Tickets
Montreal Alouettes vs. Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Sunday Oct 22, 2017 at 1:00PM
Molson Stadium (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Ottawa RedBlacks vs. Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Friday Oct 27, 2017 at 7:00PM
TD Place Stadium (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Saskatchewan Roughriders vs. Montreal Alouettes
Friday Oct 27, 2017 at 8:30PM
Mosaic Stadium At Taylor Field (Regina, Saskatchewan)
View Tickets
Hamilton Tiger-Cats vs. Montreal Alouettes
Friday Nov 3, 2017 at 7:00PM
Tim Hortons Field (Hamilton, Ontario)
View Tickets
NHL Global Series: Ottawa Senators vs. Colorado Avalanche
Saturday Nov 11, 2017 at 7:00PM
Ericsson Globe Arena (Stockholm, Stockholm)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide