Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
355 results found for events 2868290 montreal canadiens vs tampa bay lightning
Displaying events 1 - 100 of 355
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday Jun 27, 2017 at 7:05PM
PNC Park (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday Jun 28, 2017 at 7:05PM
PNC Park (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Thursday Jun 29, 2017 at 7:05PM
PNC Park (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Friday Jun 30, 2017 at 7:05PM
Oriole Park At Camden Yards (Baltimore, Maryland)
View Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday Jul 1, 2017 at 4:05PM
Oriole Park At Camden Yards (Baltimore, Maryland)
View Tickets
Charleston Battery vs. Tampa Bay Rowdies
Saturday Jul 1, 2017 at 7:00PM
MUSC Health Stadium (Charleston, South Carolina)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Storm vs. Washington Valor
Saturday Jul 1, 2017 at 7:00PM
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday Jul 2, 2017 at 1:35PM
Oriole Park At Camden Yards (Baltimore, Maryland)
View Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday Jul 4, 2017 at 1:20PM
Wrigley Field (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Chicago Cubs vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday Jul 5, 2017 at 1:20PM
Wrigley Field (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Thursday Jul 6, 2017 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rowdies vs. FC Cincinnati
Thursday Jul 6, 2017 at 7:30PM
Al Lang Stadium (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Friday Jul 7, 2017 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Saturday Jul 8, 2017 at 4:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Cleveland Gladiators vs. Tampa Bay Storm
Saturday Jul 8, 2017 at 7:00PM
Quicken Loans Arena (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Sunday Jul 9, 2017 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Canadian Championship Soccer Freindly: Ottawa Fury vs. Montreal Impact
Wednesday Jul 12, 2017 at TBA
TD Place Stadium (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Orlando City B vs. Tampa Bay Rowdies
Thursday Jul 13, 2017 at 7:30PM
Orlando City Stadium (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Friday Jul 14, 2017 at 7:07PM
Angel Stadium (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday Jul 15, 2017 at 6:07PM
Angel Stadium (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Baltimore Brigade vs. Tampa Bay Storm
Saturday Jul 15, 2017 at 7:00PM
Royal Farms Arena (Baltimore, Maryland)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday Jul 16, 2017 at 12:37PM
Angel Stadium (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Monday Jul 17, 2017 at 7:05PM
Oakland Coliseum (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday Jul 18, 2017 at 7:05PM
Oakland Coliseum (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday Jul 19, 2017 at 12:35PM
Oakland Coliseum (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Texas Rangers
Friday Jul 21, 2017 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Texas Rangers
Saturday Jul 22, 2017 at 6:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Storm vs. Cleveland Gladiators
Saturday Jul 22, 2017 at 7:00PM
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rowdies vs. Charleston Battery
Saturday Jul 22, 2017 at 7:30PM
Al Lang Stadium (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Texas Rangers
Sunday Jul 23, 2017 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Monday Jul 24, 2017 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Tuesday Jul 25, 2017 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Wednesday Jul 26, 2017 at 12:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Thursday Jul 27, 2017 at 7:05PM
Yankee Stadium (Bronx, New York)
View Tickets
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Friday Jul 28, 2017 at 7:05PM
Yankee Stadium (Bronx, New York)
View Tickets
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday Jul 29, 2017 at 1:05PM
Yankee Stadium (Bronx, New York)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rowdies vs. Pittsburgh Riverhounds
Saturday Jul 29, 2017 at 7:30PM
Al Lang Stadium (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday Jul 30, 2017 at 1:05PM
Yankee Stadium (Bronx, New York)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Monday Jul 31, 2017 at 7:10PM
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday Aug 1, 2017 at 7:10PM
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday Aug 2, 2017 at 7:10PM
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Thursday Aug 3, 2017 at 7:10PM
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Friday Aug 4, 2017 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Saturday Aug 5, 2017 at 6:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Soul vs. Tampa Bay Storm
Saturday Aug 5, 2017 at 7:00PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rowdies vs. Harrisburg City Islanders
Saturday Aug 5, 2017 at 7:30PM
Al Lang Stadium (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Sunday Aug 6, 2017 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Tuesday Aug 8, 2017 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Wednesday Aug 9, 2017 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
PARKING: NFL Preseason: Green Bay Packers vs. Philadelphia Eagles
Thursday Aug 10, 2017 at TBA
Lambeau Field Parking Lots (Green Bay, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
NFL Preseason: Green Bay Packers vs. Philadelphia Eagles
Thursday Aug 10, 2017 at 7:00PM
Lambeau Field (Green Bay, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Cleveland Indians
Thursday Aug 10, 2017 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
PARKING: NFL Preseason: Cincinnati Bengals vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Friday Aug 11, 2017 at TBA
Paul Brown Stadium Parking Lots (Cincinnati, Ohio)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Cleveland Indians
Friday Aug 11, 2017 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
NFL Preseason: Cincinnati Bengals vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Friday Aug 11, 2017 at 7:30PM
Paul Brown Stadium (Cincinnati, Ohio)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Cleveland Indians
Saturday Aug 12, 2017 at 6:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Cleveland Indians
Sunday Aug 13, 2017 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Saint Louis FC vs. Tampa Bay Rowdies
Sunday Aug 13, 2017 at 6:00PM
World Wide Technology Soccer Park (Fenton, Missouri)
View Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Monday Aug 14, 2017 at 7:07PM
Rogers Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday Aug 15, 2017 at 7:07PM
Rogers Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday Aug 16, 2017 at 7:07PM
Rogers Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Thursday Aug 17, 2017 at 4:07PM
Rogers Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
NFL Preseason: Jacksonville Jaguars vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Thursday Aug 17, 2017 at 8:00PM
EverBank Field (Jacksonville, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Seattle Mariners
Friday Aug 18, 2017 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
PARKING: NFL Preseason: Washington Redskins vs. Green Bay Packers
Saturday Aug 19, 2017 at TBA
FedexField Parking Lots (Landover, Maryland)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Seattle Mariners
Saturday Aug 19, 2017 at 6:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
NFL Preseason: Washington Redskins vs. Green Bay Packers
Saturday Aug 19, 2017 at 7:30PM
FedexField (Landover, Maryland)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rowdies vs. Ottawa Fury FC
Saturday Aug 19, 2017 at 7:30PM
Al Lang Stadium (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Seattle Mariners
Sunday Aug 20, 2017 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Tuesday Aug 22, 2017 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Wednesday Aug 23, 2017 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Thursday Aug 24, 2017 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Friday Aug 25, 2017 at 7:15PM
Busch Stadium (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
PARKING: NFL Preseason: Denver Broncos vs. Green Bay Packers
Saturday Aug 26, 2017 at TBA
Sports Authority Field At Mile High Parking Lots (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
PARKING: NFL Preseason: Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs. Cleveland Browns
Saturday Aug 26, 2017 at TBA
Raymond James Stadium Parking Lots (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday Aug 26, 2017 at 6:15PM
Busch Stadium (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
NFL Preseason: Denver Broncos vs. Green Bay Packers
Saturday Aug 26, 2017 at 7:00PM
Sports Authority Field At Mile High (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
NFL Preseason: Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs. Cleveland Browns
Saturday Aug 26, 2017 at 7:30PM
Raymond James Stadium (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday Aug 27, 2017 at 1:15PM
Busch Stadium (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Kansas City Royals vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Monday Aug 28, 2017 at 7:15PM
Kauffman Stadium (Kansas City, Missouri)
View Tickets
Kansas City Royals vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday Aug 29, 2017 at 7:15PM
Kauffman Stadium (Kansas City, Missouri)
View Tickets
Kansas City Royals vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday Aug 30, 2017 at 7:15PM
Kauffman Stadium (Kansas City, Missouri)
View Tickets
PARKING: NFL Preseason: Green Bay Packers vs. Los Angeles Rams
Thursday Aug 31, 2017 at TBA
Lambeau Field Parking Lots (Green Bay, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
PARKING: NFL Preseason: Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs. Washington Redskins
Thursday Aug 31, 2017 at TBA
Raymond James Stadium Parking Lots (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
NFL Preseason: Green Bay Packers vs. Los Angeles Rams
Thursday Aug 31, 2017 at 6:00PM
Lambeau Field (Green Bay, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
NFL Preseason: Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs. Washington Redskins
Thursday Aug 31, 2017 at 7:30PM
Raymond James Stadium (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Chicago White Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Friday Sep 1, 2017 at 7:10PM
Guaranteed Rate Field (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
New York Red Bulls II vs. Tampa Bay Rowdies
Saturday Sep 2, 2017 at 4:00PM
MSU Soccer Park at Pittser Field (Montclair, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Chicago White Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday Sep 2, 2017 at 6:10PM
Guaranteed Rate Field (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Chicago White Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday Sep 3, 2017 at 1:10PM
Guaranteed Rate Field (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Minnesota Twins
Monday Sep 4, 2017 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Minnesota Twins
Tuesday Sep 5, 2017 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Minnesota Twins
Wednesday Sep 6, 2017 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
NHL Rookie Tournament: Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Montreal Canadiens
Friday Sep 8, 2017 at 7:00PM
Ricoh Coliseum (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Friday Sep 8, 2017 at 7:10PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Bethlehem Steel vs. Tampa Bay Rowdies
Saturday Sep 9, 2017 at 3:00PM
Goodman Stadium (Bethlehem, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
NHL Rookie Tournament: Ottawa Senators vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Sep 9, 2017 at 7:00PM
Ricoh Coliseum (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday Sep 9, 2017 at 7:10PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
PARKING: Green Bay Packers vs. Seattle Seahawks
Sunday Sep 10, 2017 at TBA
Lambeau Field Parking Lots (Green Bay, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
PARKING: Miami Dolphins vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday Sep 10, 2017 at TBA
Hard Rock Stadium Parking Lots (Miami Gardens, Florida)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide