Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
219 results found for events 2868290 montreal canadiens vs tampa bay lightning
Displaying events 1 - 100 of 219
< Prev 1 2 3
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Anaheim Ducks
Saturday Oct 28, 2017 at 7:00PM
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Nov 4, 2017 at 6:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Tuesday Nov 7, 2017 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Sunday Nov 12, 2017 at 5:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Dallas Stars
Thursday Nov 16, 2017 at 7:30PM
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Saturday Nov 18, 2017 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. Montreal Canadiens
Tuesday Nov 21, 2017 at 7:30PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Friday Nov 24, 2017 at 5:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Colorado Avalanche
Thursday Dec 7, 2017 at 7:30PM
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Winnipeg Jets
Saturday Dec 9, 2017 at 7:00PM
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
NHL 100 Classic: Ottawa Senators vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Dec 16, 2017 at 7:00PM
TD Place Stadium (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Saturday Dec 16, 2017 at 7:00PM
Pepsi Center - Denver (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Montreal Canadiens
Tuesday Dec 19, 2017 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Tuesday Dec 19, 2017 at 7:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Tuesday Jan 2, 2018 at 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Vancouver Canucks
Sunday Jan 7, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Thursday Jan 18, 2018 at 7:30PM
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Montreal Canadiens
Friday Jan 19, 2018 at 7:30PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Colorado Avalanche
Tuesday Jan 23, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Tuesday Jan 30, 2018 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Anaheim Ducks
Saturday Feb 3, 2018 at 1:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Saturday Feb 3, 2018 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Vancouver Canucks
Thursday Feb 8, 2018 at 7:30PM
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Monday Feb 12, 2018 at 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. Montreal Canadiens
Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 at 7:30PM
Pepsi Center - Denver (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Feb 17, 2018 at 4:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Tuesday Feb 20, 2018 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays vs. Pittsburgh Pirates (Split Squad)
Friday Feb 23, 2018 at 1:05PM
Charlotte Sports Park (Port Charlotte, Florida)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Friday Feb 23, 2018 at 1:05PM
Ed Smith Stadium (Sarasota, Florida)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Monday Feb 26, 2018 at 1:05PM
Charlotte Sports Park (Port Charlotte, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Monday Feb 26, 2018 at 7:30PM
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Tuesday Feb 27, 2018 at 1:05PM
Charlotte Sports Park (Port Charlotte, Florida)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Thursday Mar 1, 2018 at 1:05PM
Charlotte Sports Park (Port Charlotte, Florida)
View Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Thursday Mar 1, 2018 at 7:30PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Friday Mar 2, 2018 at 1:05PM
Charlotte Sports Park (Port Charlotte, Florida)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday Mar 3, 2018 at TBA
Joker Marchant Stadium (Lakeland, Florida)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Tuesday Mar 6, 2018 at 1:05PM
Charlotte Sports Park (Port Charlotte, Florida)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Wednesday Mar 7, 2018 at 1:05PM
Charlotte Sports Park (Port Charlotte, Florida)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays vs. Minnesota Twins
Friday Mar 9, 2018 at 1:05PM
Charlotte Sports Park (Port Charlotte, Florida)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays vs. Minnesota Twins
Sunday Mar 11, 2018 at 1:05PM
Charlotte Sports Park (Port Charlotte, Florida)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Dallas Stars
Tuesday Mar 13, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays vs. Minnesota Twins
Thursday Mar 15, 2018 at 1:05PM
Charlotte Sports Park (Port Charlotte, Florida)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Mar 17, 2018 at 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays vs. Detroit Tigers
Sunday Mar 18, 2018 at 1:05PM
Charlotte Sports Park (Port Charlotte, Florida)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday Mar 20, 2018 at 6:05PM
Ed Smith Stadium (Sarasota, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Tuesday Mar 20, 2018 at 7:30PM
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Wednesday Mar 21, 2018 at 1:05PM
Charlotte Sports Park (Port Charlotte, Florida)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays (Split Squad)
Friday Mar 23, 2018 at 1:05PM
Charlotte Sports Park (Port Charlotte, Florida)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Friday Mar 23, 2018 at 1:05PM
Ed Smith Stadium (Sarasota, Florida)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Washington Capitals
Saturday Mar 24, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees
Sunday Mar 25, 2018 at 1:05PM
Charlotte Sports Park (Port Charlotte, Florida)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Monday Mar 26, 2018 at TBA
Joker Marchant Stadium (Lakeland, Florida)
View Tickets
MLB Preseason: Toronto Blue Jays vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Monday Mar 26, 2018 at 7:05PM
Olympic Stadium - QC (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays vs. Detroit Tigers
Tuesday Mar 27, 2018 at 12:35PM
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
MLB Preseason: Toronto Blue Jays vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Tuesday Mar 27, 2018 at 7:05PM
Olympic Stadium - QC (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Thursday Mar 29, 2018 at TBA
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Friday Mar 30, 2018 at TBA
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Saturday Mar 31, 2018 at TBA
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Sunday Apr 1, 2018 at TBA
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Monday Apr 2, 2018 at TBA
Yankee Stadium (Bronx, New York)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Winnipeg Jets
Tuesday Apr 3, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 at TBA
Yankee Stadium (Bronx, New York)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Thursday Apr 5, 2018 at TBA
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday Apr 7, 2018 at TBA
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Apr 7, 2018 at 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday Apr 8, 2018 at TBA
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Chicago White Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Monday Apr 9, 2018 at TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Chicago White Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday Apr 10, 2018 at TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Chicago White Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 at TBA
Guaranteed Rate Field (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Friday Apr 13, 2018 at TBA
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Saturday Apr 14, 2018 at TBA
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Sunday Apr 15, 2018 at TBA
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Texas Rangers
Monday Apr 16, 2018 at TBA
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Texas Rangers
Tuesday Apr 17, 2018 at TBA
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Texas Rangers
Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 at TBA
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Minnesota Twins
Friday Apr 20, 2018 at TBA
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Minnesota Twins
Saturday Apr 21, 2018 at TBA
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Minnesota Twins
Sunday Apr 22, 2018 at TBA
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday Apr 24, 2018 at TBA
Oriole Park At Camden Yards (Baltimore, Maryland)
View Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 at TBA
Oriole Park At Camden Yards (Baltimore, Maryland)
View Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Thursday Apr 26, 2018 at TBA
Oriole Park At Camden Yards (Baltimore, Maryland)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Friday Apr 27, 2018 at TBA
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday Apr 28, 2018 at TBA
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday Apr 29, 2018 at TBA
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Detroit Tigers vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Monday Apr 30, 2018 at 7:10PM
Comerica Park (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Detroit Tigers vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday May 1, 2018 at 7:10PM
Comerica Park (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Detroit Tigers vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday May 2, 2018 at 1:10PM
Comerica Park (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Friday May 4, 2018 at TBA
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Saturday May 5, 2018 at TBA
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Sunday May 6, 2018 at TBA
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Atlanta Braves
Tuesday May 8, 2018 at TBA
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Atlanta Braves
Wednesday May 9, 2018 at TBA
Tropicana Field (Saint Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Friday May 11, 2018 at TBA
Oriole Park At Camden Yards (Baltimore, Maryland)
View Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday May 12, 2018 at TBA
Oriole Park At Camden Yards (Baltimore, Maryland)
View Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday May 13, 2018 at TBA
Oriole Park At Camden Yards (Baltimore, Maryland)
View Tickets
Kansas City Royals vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Monday May 14, 2018 at TBA
Kauffman Stadium (Kansas City, Missouri)
View Tickets
Kansas City Royals vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday May 15, 2018 at TBA
Kauffman Stadium (Kansas City, Missouri)
View Tickets
Kansas City Royals vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday May 16, 2018 at TBA
Kauffman Stadium (Kansas City, Missouri)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Thursday May 17, 2018 at TBA
Angel Stadium (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Friday May 18, 2018 at TBA
Angel Stadium (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide