Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
45 results found for events 2906962 toronto raptors vs orlando magic
Displaying events 1 - 45 of 45
< Prev 1 Next >
NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Washington Wizards vs. Toronto Raptors - Home Game 1
Friday Apr 20, 2018 at 8:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Orlando City SC vs. San Jose Earthquakes
Saturday Apr 21, 2018 at 7:30PM
Orlando City Stadium (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Washington Wizards vs. Toronto Raptors - Home Game 2
Sunday Apr 22, 2018 at 6:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Toronto Raptors vs. Washington Wizards - Home Game 3 (If Necessary)
Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 at TBA
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Washington Wizards vs. Toronto Raptors - Home Game 3 (If Necessary)
Friday Apr 27, 2018 at TBA
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Toronto Raptors vs. Washington Wizards - Home Game 4 (If Necessary)
Sunday Apr 29, 2018 at TBA
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Colorado Rapids vs. Orlando City SC
Sunday Apr 29, 2018 at 2:00PM
Dick's Sporting Goods Park (Commerce City, Colorado)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Toronto Raptors vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Monday Apr 30, 2018 at TBA
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Toronto Raptors vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tuesday May 1, 2018 at TBA
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Orlando City SC vs. Real Salt Lake
Sunday May 6, 2018 at 5:00PM
Orlando City Stadium (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Toronto Raptors vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tuesday May 8, 2018 at TBA
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Orlando City SC vs. Atlanta United FC
Sunday May 13, 2018 at 6:00PM
Orlando City Stadium (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Toronto Raptors vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Monday May 14, 2018 at TBA
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Toronto Raptors vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tuesday May 15, 2018 at TBA
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Toronto Raptors vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday May 17, 2018 at TBA
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Toronto FC vs. Orlando City SC
Friday May 18, 2018 at 8:00PM
BMO Field (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Toronto Raptors vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday May 24, 2018 at TBA
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Orlando City SC vs. Chicago Fire
Saturday May 26, 2018 at 7:30PM
Orlando City Stadium (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Toronto Raptors vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sunday May 27, 2018 at TBA
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
NBA Finals: Toronto Raptors vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday May 31, 2018 at TBA
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
New York City FC vs. Orlando City SC
Saturday Jun 2, 2018 at 7:30PM
Yankee Stadium (Bronx, New York)
View Tickets
NBA Finals: Toronto Raptors vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sunday Jun 3, 2018 at TBA
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Orlando City SC
Saturday Jun 9, 2018 at 7:00PM
BC Place Stadium (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
NBA Finals: Toronto Raptors vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 at TBA
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Montreal Impact vs. Orlando City SC
Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 at 7:30PM
Stade Saputo (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
NBA Finals: Toronto Raptors vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sunday Jun 17, 2018 at TBA
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Orlando City SC vs. Montreal Impact
Saturday Jun 23, 2018 at 7:30PM
Orlando City Stadium (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
Atlanta United FC vs. Orlando City SC
Saturday Jun 30, 2018 at 7:00PM
Mercedes-Benz Stadium (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Los Angeles FC vs. Orlando City SC
Saturday Jul 7, 2018 at 1:30PM
Banc of California Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Orlando City SC vs. Toronto FC
Saturday Jul 14, 2018 at 8:00PM
Orlando City Stadium (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
Columbus Crew SC vs. Orlando City SC
Saturday Jul 21, 2018 at 7:30PM
Mapfre Stadium (Columbus, Ohio)
View Tickets
Orlando City SC vs. New York City FC
Thursday Jul 26, 2018 at 8:00PM
Orlando City Stadium (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
LA Galaxy vs. Orlando City SC
Sunday Jul 29, 2018 at 6:30PM
StubHub Center - Stadium (Carson, California)
View Tickets
Orlando City SC vs. New England Revolution
Saturday Aug 4, 2018 at 7:30PM
Orlando City Stadium (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
D.C. United vs. Orlando City SC
Sunday Aug 12, 2018 at 6:00PM
Audi Field (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Orlando City SC vs. Atlanta United FC
Friday Aug 24, 2018 at 8:00PM
Orlando City Stadium (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
Orlando City SC vs. Philadelphia Union
Saturday Sep 1, 2018 at 7:30PM
Orlando City Stadium (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
Sporting Kansas City vs. Orlando City SC
Saturday Sep 8, 2018 at 7:30PM
Children's Mercy Park (Kansas City, Kansas)
View Tickets
Chicago Fire vs. Orlando City SC
Sunday Sep 16, 2018 at 4:00PM
Toyota Park (Bridgeview, Illinois)
View Tickets
Orlando City SC vs. Houston Dynamo
Saturday Sep 22, 2018 at 7:30PM
Orlando City Stadium (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
FC Dallas vs. Orlando City SC
Saturday Oct 6, 2018 at 7:00PM
Toyota Stadium (Frisco, Texas)
View Tickets
New England Revolution vs. Orlando City SC
Saturday Oct 13, 2018 at 7:30PM
Gillette Stadium (Foxborough, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Orlando City SC vs. Seattle Sounders FC
Wednesday Oct 17, 2018 at 7:30PM
Orlando City Stadium (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
Orlando City SC vs. Columbus Crew SC
Sunday Oct 21, 2018 at 3:00PM
Orlando City Stadium (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
New York Red Bulls vs. Orlando City SC
Sunday Oct 28, 2018 at 4:30PM
Red Bull Arena - NJ (Harrison, New Jersey)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide