Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
67 results found for events 2906962 toronto raptors vs orlando magic
Displaying events 1 - 67 of 67
< Prev 1 Next >
NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Milwaukee Bucks vs. Toronto Raptors - Home Game 3
Thursday Apr 27, 2017 at 6:00PM
BMO Harris Bradley Center (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Toronto FC vs. Houston Dynamo
Friday Apr 28, 2017 at 7:30PM
BMO Field (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Toronto Raptors vs. Milwaukee Bucks - Home Game 4 (If Necessary)
Saturday Apr 29, 2017 at TBA
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Orlando City SC vs. Colorado Rapids
Saturday Apr 29, 2017 at 4:00PM
Orlando City Stadium (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Toronto Raptors vs. Cleveland Cavaliers - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Monday May 1, 2017 at TBA
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Toronto Raptors vs. Cleveland Cavaliers - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wednesday May 3, 2017 at TBA
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Toronto FC vs. Orlando City SC
Wednesday May 3, 2017 at 7:30PM
BMO Field (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Seattle Sounders FC vs. Toronto FC
Saturday May 6, 2017 at 1:00PM
CenturyLink Field (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Houston Dynamo vs. Orlando City SC
Saturday May 6, 2017 at 7:30PM
BBVA Compass Stadium (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Toronto Raptors vs. Cleveland Cavaliers - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wednesday May 10, 2017 at TBA
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Columbus Crew SC vs. Toronto FC
Wednesday May 10, 2017 at 7:30PM
Mapfre Stadium (Columbus, Ohio)
View Tickets
Toronto FC vs. Minnesota United FC
Saturday May 13, 2017 at 3:00PM
BMO Field (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Orlando City SC vs. Sporting Kansas City
Saturday May 13, 2017 at 7:30PM
Orlando City Stadium (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Toronto Raptors vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tuesday May 16, 2017 at TBA
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Orlando City SC
Wednesday May 17, 2017 at 7:30PM
Avaya Stadium (San Jose, California)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Toronto Raptors vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday May 18, 2017 at TBA
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
New York Red Bulls vs. Toronto FC
Friday May 19, 2017 at 7:30PM
Red Bull Arena - NJ (Harrison, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Orlando City SC vs. New York City FC
Sunday May 21, 2017 at 7:00PM
Orlando City Stadium (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Toronto Raptors vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday May 25, 2017 at TBA
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Toronto FC vs. Columbus Crew SC
Friday May 26, 2017 at 7:00PM
BMO Field (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Minnesota United FC vs. Orlando City SC
Saturday May 27, 2017 at 7:00PM
TCF Bank Stadium (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Toronto Raptors vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Monday May 29, 2017 at TBA
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
2017 Canadian Championship Semifinal: Toronto FC vs. TBD - Leg 2
Wednesday May 31, 2017 at TBA
BMO Field (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Orlando City SC vs. D.C. United
Wednesday May 31, 2017 at 7:30PM
Orlando City Stadium (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
NBA Finals: Toronto Raptors vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday Jun 1, 2017 at TBA
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
New England Revolution vs. Toronto FC
Saturday Jun 3, 2017 at 7:30PM
Gillette Stadium (Foxborough, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
NBA Finals: Toronto Raptors vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sunday Jun 4, 2017 at TBA
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Orlando City SC vs. Chicago Fire
Sunday Jun 4, 2017 at 7:30PM
Orlando City Stadium (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
NBA Finals: Toronto Raptors vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Monday Jun 12, 2017 at TBA
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Orlando City SC vs. Montreal Impact
Saturday Jun 17, 2017 at 7:30PM
Orlando City Stadium (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
Toronto FC vs. D.C. United
Saturday Jun 17, 2017 at 7:30PM
BMO Field (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
NBA Finals: Toronto Raptors vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sunday Jun 18, 2017 at TBA
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Seattle Sounders FC vs. Orlando City SC
Wednesday Jun 21, 2017 at 7:30PM
CenturyLink Field (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Toronto FC vs. New England Revolution
Friday Jun 23, 2017 at 8:00PM
BMO Field (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Chicago Fire vs. Orlando City SC
Saturday Jun 24, 2017 at 7:30PM
Toyota Park (Bridgeview, Illinois)
View Tickets
Real Salt Lake vs. Orlando City SC
Friday Jun 30, 2017 at 7:30PM
Rio Tinto Stadium (Sandy, Utah)
View Tickets
FC Dallas vs. Toronto FC
Saturday Jul 1, 2017 at 6:00PM
Toyota Stadium (Frisco, Texas)
View Tickets
Orlando City SC vs. Toronto FC
Wednesday Jul 5, 2017 at 7:30PM
Orlando City Stadium (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
New York City FC vs. Toronto FC
Wednesday Jul 19, 2017 at 7:30PM
Yankee Stadium (Bronx, New York)
View Tickets
Orlando City SC vs. Atlanta United FC
Friday Jul 21, 2017 at 7:00PM
Orlando City Stadium (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
Toronto FC vs. Colorado Rapids
Saturday Jul 22, 2017 at 7:00PM
BMO Field (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Atlanta United FC vs. Orlando City SC
Saturday Jul 29, 2017 at 5:00PM
Bobby Dodd Stadium (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Toronto FC vs. New York City FC
Sunday Jul 30, 2017 at 2:00PM
BMO Field (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
D.C. United vs. Toronto FC
Saturday Aug 5, 2017 at 7:00PM
RFK Stadium (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Montreal Impact vs. Orlando City SC
Saturday Aug 5, 2017 at 7:30PM
Stade Saputo (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Toronto FC vs. Portland Timbers
Saturday Aug 12, 2017 at 6:00PM
BMO Field (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
New York Red Bulls vs. Orlando City SC
Saturday Aug 12, 2017 at 7:30PM
Red Bull Arena - NJ (Harrison, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Chicago Fire vs. Toronto FC
Saturday Aug 19, 2017 at 7:00PM
Toyota Park (Bridgeview, Illinois)
View Tickets
Orlando City SC vs. Columbus Crew SC
Saturday Aug 19, 2017 at 7:30PM
Orlando City Stadium (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
Toronto FC vs. Philadelphia Union
Wednesday Aug 23, 2017 at 8:00PM
BMO Field (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Orlando City SC vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Saturday Aug 26, 2017 at 7:30PM
Orlando City Stadium (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
Montreal Impact vs. Toronto FC
Sunday Aug 27, 2017 at 4:30PM
Stade Saputo (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
New England Revolution vs. Orlando City SC
Saturday Sep 2, 2017 at 7:00PM
Gillette Stadium (Foxborough, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Toronto FC vs. San Jose Earthquakes
Saturday Sep 9, 2017 at 5:00PM
BMO Field (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
D.c. United vs. Orlando City SC
Saturday Sep 9, 2017 at 7:00PM
RFK Stadium (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Atlanta United FC vs. Orlando City SC
Saturday Sep 16, 2017 at 4:00PM
Mercedes-Benz Stadium (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
LA Galaxy vs. Toronto FC
Saturday Sep 16, 2017 at 7:30PM
StubHub Center - Soccer Stadium (Carson, California)
View Tickets
Toronto FC vs. Montreal Impact
Wednesday Sep 20, 2017 at 7:30PM
BMO Field (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
New England Revolution vs. Toronto FC
Saturday Sep 23, 2017 at 5:00PM
Gillette Stadium (Foxborough, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Portland Timbers vs. Orlando City SC
Sunday Sep 24, 2017 at 5:00PM
Providence Park (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
Orlando City SC vs. New England Revolution
Wednesday Sep 27, 2017 at 7:30PM
Orlando City Stadium (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
Orlando City SC vs. FC Dallas
Saturday Sep 30, 2017 at 4:00PM
Orlando City Stadium (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
Toronto FC vs. New York Red Bulls
Saturday Sep 30, 2017 at 7:00PM
BMO Field (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Orlando City SC vs. Columbus Crew SC
Sunday Oct 15, 2017 at 5:00PM
Orlando City Stadium (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
Toronto FC vs. Montreal Impact
Sunday Oct 15, 2017 at 5:00PM
BMO Field (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Union vs. Orlando City SC
Sunday Oct 22, 2017 at 4:00PM
Talen Energy Stadium (Chester, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Atlanta United FC vs. Toronto FC
Sunday Oct 22, 2017 at 4:00PM
Mercedes-Benz Stadium (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide