Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
38 results found for events 2906965 toronto raptors vs philadelphia 76ers
Displaying events 1 - 38 of 38
< Prev 1 Next >
Canadian Championship: Toronto FC vs. Montreal Impact - Leg 2
Tuesday Jun 27, 2017 at 7:30PM
BMO Field (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Lamar Hunt US Open Cup: New York Red Bulls vs. Philadelphia Union
Wednesday Jun 28, 2017 at 7:30PM
Red Bull Arena - NJ (Harrison, New Jersey)
View Tickets
FC Dallas vs. Toronto FC
Saturday Jul 1, 2017 at 6:00PM
Toyota Stadium (Frisco, Texas)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Union vs. New England Revolution
Sunday Jul 2, 2017 at 5:00PM
Talen Energy Stadium (Chester, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Orlando City SC vs. Toronto FC
Wednesday Jul 5, 2017 at 7:30PM
Orlando City Stadium (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
Sporting Kansas City vs. Philadelphia Union
Thursday Jul 6, 2017 at 7:30PM
Children's Mercy Park (Kansas City, Kansas)
View Tickets
Friendly: Philadelphia Union vs. Swansea City AFC
Saturday Jul 15, 2017 at 7:00PM
Talen Energy Stadium (Chester, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
New York City FC vs. Toronto FC
Wednesday Jul 19, 2017 at 7:30PM
Yankee Stadium (Bronx, New York)
View Tickets
Montreal Impact vs. Philadelphia Union
Wednesday Jul 19, 2017 at 7:30PM
Stade Saputo (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Toronto FC vs. Colorado Rapids
Saturday Jul 22, 2017 at 7:00PM
BMO Field (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Columbus Crew SC vs. Philadelphia Union
Saturday Jul 22, 2017 at 7:30PM
Mapfre Stadium (Columbus, Ohio)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Union vs. Columbus Crew SC
Wednesday Jul 26, 2017 at 7:30PM
Talen Energy Stadium (Chester, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
New England Revolution vs. Philadelphia Union
Saturday Jul 29, 2017 at 7:30PM
Gillette Stadium (Foxborough, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Toronto FC vs. New York City FC
Sunday Jul 30, 2017 at 2:00PM
BMO Field (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
D.C. United vs. Toronto FC
Saturday Aug 5, 2017 at 7:00PM
RFK Stadium (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Union vs. FC Dallas
Saturday Aug 5, 2017 at 7:00PM
Talen Energy Stadium (Chester, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Toronto FC vs. Portland Timbers
Saturday Aug 12, 2017 at 6:00PM
BMO Field (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Union vs. Montreal Impact
Saturday Aug 12, 2017 at 8:00PM
Talen Energy Stadium (Chester, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Chicago Fire vs. Toronto FC
Saturday Aug 19, 2017 at 7:00PM
Toyota Park (Bridgeview, Illinois)
View Tickets
San Jose Earthquakes vs. Philadelphia Union
Saturday Aug 19, 2017 at 7:30PM
Avaya Stadium (San Jose, California)
View Tickets
Toronto FC vs. Philadelphia Union
Wednesday Aug 23, 2017 at 8:00PM
BMO Field (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Union vs. Atlanta United FC
Saturday Aug 26, 2017 at 7:00PM
Talen Energy Stadium (Chester, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Montreal Impact vs. Toronto FC
Sunday Aug 27, 2017 at 4:30PM
Stade Saputo (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Toronto FC vs. San Jose Earthquakes
Saturday Sep 9, 2017 at 5:00PM
BMO Field (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Minnesota United FC vs. Philadelphia Union
Saturday Sep 9, 2017 at 7:00PM
TCF Bank Stadium (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
LA Galaxy vs. Toronto FC
Saturday Sep 16, 2017 at 7:30PM
StubHub Center - Soccer Stadium (Carson, California)
View Tickets
New York Red Bulls vs. Philadelphia Union
Sunday Sep 17, 2017 at 1:00PM
Red Bull Arena - NJ (Harrison, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Toronto FC vs. Montreal Impact
Wednesday Sep 20, 2017 at 7:30PM
BMO Field (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
New England Revolution vs. Toronto FC
Saturday Sep 23, 2017 at 5:00PM
Gillette Stadium (Foxborough, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Union vs. Chicago Fire
Saturday Sep 23, 2017 at 7:00PM
Talen Energy Stadium (Chester, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Atlanta United FC vs. Philadelphia Union
Wednesday Sep 27, 2017 at 7:00PM
Mercedes-Benz Stadium (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Toronto FC vs. New York Red Bulls
Saturday Sep 30, 2017 at 7:00PM
BMO Field (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Union vs. Seattle Sounders FC
Sunday Oct 1, 2017 at 1:00PM
Talen Energy Stadium (Chester, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Los Angeles Clippers vs. Toronto Raptors
Tuesday Oct 3, 2017 at TBA
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, Hawaii)
View Tickets
Chicago Fire vs. Philadelphia Union
Sunday Oct 15, 2017 at 4:00PM
Toyota Park (Bridgeview, Illinois)
View Tickets
Toronto FC vs. Montreal Impact
Sunday Oct 15, 2017 at 5:00PM
BMO Field (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Atlanta United FC vs. Toronto FC
Sunday Oct 22, 2017 at 4:00PM
Mercedes-Benz Stadium (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Union vs. Orlando City SC
Sunday Oct 22, 2017 at 4:00PM
Talen Energy Stadium (Chester, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide