Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
52 results found for events 3053705 nhl eastern conference quarterfinals montreal canadiens vs new york rangers home game
Displaying events 1 - 52 of 52
< Prev 1 Next >
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Sunday Jan 21, 2018 at 5:00PM
PNC Arena (Raleigh, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Tuesday Jan 23, 2018 at 7:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. New York Islanders
Thursday Jan 25, 2018 at 7:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Tuesday Jan 30, 2018 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Thursday Feb 1, 2018 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Minnesota Wild vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Friday Feb 2, 2018 at 7:00PM
Xcel Energy Center (Saint Paul, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Sunday Feb 4, 2018 at 12:30PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Tuesday Feb 6, 2018 at 7:00PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Thursday Feb 8, 2018 at 7:30PM
SAP Center (San Jose, California)
View Tickets
New York Open - Qualifying Session
Sunday Feb 11, 2018 at 11:00AM
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Uniondale, New York)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Sunday Feb 11, 2018 at 5:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
New York Open: Opening Night Premiere
Sunday Feb 11, 2018 at 7:30PM
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Uniondale, New York)
View Tickets
New York Open - Day Session
Monday Feb 12, 2018 at 1:00PM
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Uniondale, New York)
View Tickets
New York Open - Evening Session
Monday Feb 12, 2018 at 7:30PM
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Uniondale, New York)
View Tickets
New York Open - Day Session
Tuesday Feb 13, 2018 at 1:00PM
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Uniondale, New York)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Tuesday Feb 13, 2018 at 7:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
New York Open - Evening Session
Tuesday Feb 13, 2018 at 7:30PM
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Uniondale, New York)
View Tickets
New York Open - Day Session
Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 at 1:00PM
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Uniondale, New York)
View Tickets
New York Open - Evening Session
Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 at 7:30PM
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Uniondale, New York)
View Tickets
New York Open - Day Session
Thursday Feb 15, 2018 at 1:00PM
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Uniondale, New York)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Edmonton Oilers
Thursday Feb 15, 2018 at 7:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
New York Open - Evening Session
Thursday Feb 15, 2018 at 7:30PM
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Uniondale, New York)
View Tickets
New York Open: Quarterfinals - Day Session
Friday Feb 16, 2018 at 1:00PM
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Uniondale, New York)
View Tickets
New York Open: Quarterfinals - Evening Session
Friday Feb 16, 2018 at 7:30PM
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Uniondale, New York)
View Tickets
New York Open: Semifinals - Day Session
Saturday Feb 17, 2018 at 1:00PM
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Uniondale, New York)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Feb 17, 2018 at 4:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
New York Open: Semifinals - Evening Session
Saturday Feb 17, 2018 at 7:30PM
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Uniondale, New York)
View Tickets
New York Open: Finals
Sunday Feb 18, 2018 at 1:00PM
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Uniondale, New York)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Anaheim Ducks
Monday Feb 19, 2018 at 7:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Calgary Flames
Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 at 7:30PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Vancouver Canucks
Friday Feb 23, 2018 at 7:30PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Kings vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Monday Feb 26, 2018 at 7:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Los Angeles Kings
Tuesday Feb 27, 2018 at 7:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Ottawa Senators
Friday Mar 2, 2018 at 7:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
New Jersey Devils vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Sunday Mar 4, 2018 at 5:00PM
Prudential Center (Newark, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Tuesday Mar 6, 2018 at 7:00PM
Nationwide Arena (Columbus, Ohio)
View Tickets
Detroit Red Wings vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Thursday Mar 8, 2018 at 7:30PM
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Saturday Mar 10, 2018 at 1:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Monday Mar 12, 2018 at 7:00PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. New Jersey Devils
Wednesday Mar 14, 2018 at 7:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Minnesota Wild
Friday Mar 16, 2018 at 7:30PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Calgary Flames
Sunday Mar 18, 2018 at 1:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Vancouver Canucks
Tuesday Mar 20, 2018 at 7:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Thursday Mar 22, 2018 at 7:30PM
SAP Center (San Jose, California)
View Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Saturday Mar 24, 2018 at 1:00PM
Pepsi Center - Denver (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Colorado Avalanche
Monday Mar 26, 2018 at 7:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Arizona Coyotes
Wednesday Mar 28, 2018 at 7:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. St. Louis Blues
Friday Mar 30, 2018 at 7:30PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. San Jose Sharks
Saturday Mar 31, 2018 at 7:30PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Tuesday Apr 3, 2018 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Thursday Apr 5, 2018 at 7:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Saturday Apr 7, 2018 at 8:00PM
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide