Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
188 results found for events 3114137 green bay packers vs chicago bears
Displaying events 1 - 100 of 188
< Prev 1 2
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees
Friday Jun 22, 2018 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Franksmoke
Saturday Jun 23, 2018 at 1:00PM
Meyer Theatre - WI (Green Bay, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees
Saturday Jun 23, 2018 at 4:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Franksmoke
Saturday Jun 23, 2018 at 8:00PM
Meyer Theatre - WI (Green Bay, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees
Sunday Jun 24, 2018 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Washington Nationals
Monday Jun 25, 2018 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Washington Nationals
Tuesday Jun 26, 2018 at 12:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Houston Astros
Thursday Jun 28, 2018 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Houston Astros
Friday Jun 29, 2018 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Houston Astros
Saturday Jun 30, 2018 at 4:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Houston Astros
Sunday Jul 1, 2018 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Monday Jul 2, 2018 at 7:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday Jul 3, 2018 at 7:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 at 1:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
New York Mets vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Friday Jul 6, 2018 at 7:10PM
Citi Field (Flushing, New York)
View Tickets
Tim McGraw & Faith Hill
Friday Jul 6, 2018 at 7:30PM
Resch Center (Green Bay, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
New York Mets vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday Jul 7, 2018 at 4:10PM
Citi Field (Flushing, New York)
View Tickets
New York Mets vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday Jul 8, 2018 at 1:10PM
Citi Field (Flushing, New York)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Detroit Tigers
Monday Jul 9, 2018 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Detroit Tigers
Tuesday Jul 10, 2018 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Detroit Tigers
Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 at 12:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Juanes & La Santa Cecilia
Thursday Jul 12, 2018 at 5:30PM
Petrillo Band Shell (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Thursday Jul 12, 2018 at 7:10PM
Target Field (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Friday Jul 13, 2018 at 7:10PM
Target Field (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday Jul 14, 2018 at 1:10PM
Target Field (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday Jul 15, 2018 at 1:10PM
Target Field (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Chris Robinson Brotherhood
Wednesday Jul 18, 2018 at 7:30PM
Meyer Theatre - WI (Green Bay, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Miami Marlins
Friday Jul 20, 2018 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Miami Marlins
Saturday Jul 21, 2018 at 6:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Miami Marlins
Sunday Jul 22, 2018 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees
Monday Jul 23, 2018 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees
Tuesday Jul 24, 2018 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees
Wednesday Jul 25, 2018 at 12:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Sugarland, Frankie Ballard & Lindsay Ell
Thursday Jul 26, 2018 at 7:00PM
Pensacola Bay Center (Pensacola, Florida)
View Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Thursday Jul 26, 2018 at 7:05PM
Oriole Park At Camden Yards (Baltimore, Maryland)
View Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Friday Jul 27, 2018 at 7:05PM
Oriole Park At Camden Yards (Baltimore, Maryland)
View Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday Jul 28, 2018 at 7:05PM
Oriole Park At Camden Yards (Baltimore, Maryland)
View Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday Jul 29, 2018 at 1:05PM
Oriole Park At Camden Yards (Baltimore, Maryland)
View Tickets
Dorothy
Tuesday Jul 31, 2018 at 6:30PM
Green Bay Distillery (Green Bay, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Tuesday Jul 31, 2018 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Thursday Aug 2, 2018 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
NFL Hall Of Fame Game: Chicago Bears vs. Baltimore Ravens
Thursday Aug 2, 2018 at 8:00PM
Tom Benson Hall of Fame Stadium (Canton, Ohio)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox
Friday Aug 3, 2018 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox
Saturday Aug 4, 2018 at 6:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Lollapalooza Aftershow: Greta Van Fleet & Dorothy
Saturday Aug 4, 2018 at 10:00PM
Vic Theatre (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox
Sunday Aug 5, 2018 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Tuesday Aug 7, 2018 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
PARKING: NFL Preseason: Miami Dolphins vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Thursday Aug 9, 2018 at TBA
Hard Rock Stadium Parking Lots (Miami Gardens, Florida)
View Tickets
PARKING: NFL Preseason: Cincinnati Bengals vs. Chicago Bears
Thursday Aug 9, 2018 at TBA
Paul Brown Stadium Parking Lots (Cincinnati, Ohio)
View Tickets
PARKING: NFL Preseason: Green Bay Packers vs. Tennessee Titans
Thursday Aug 9, 2018 at TBA
Lambeau Field Parking Lots (Green Bay, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
NFL Preseason: Green Bay Packers vs. Tennessee Titans
Thursday Aug 9, 2018 at 7:00PM
Lambeau Field (Green Bay, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
NFL Preseason: Cincinnati Bengals vs. Chicago Bears
Thursday Aug 9, 2018 at 7:00PM
Paul Brown Stadium (Cincinnati, Ohio)
View Tickets
NFL Preseason: Miami Dolphins vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Thursday Aug 9, 2018 at 7:00PM
Hard Rock Stadium (Miami Gardens, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Thursday Aug 9, 2018 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Friday Aug 10, 2018 at 7:07PM
Rogers Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday Aug 11, 2018 at 4:07PM
Rogers Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Sugarland, Frankie Ballard & Lindsay Ell
Saturday Aug 11, 2018 at 7:00PM
Resch Center (Green Bay, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday Aug 12, 2018 at 1:07PM
Rogers Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 at 7:05PM
Yankee Stadium (Bronx, New York)
View Tickets
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 at 7:05PM
Yankee Stadium (Bronx, New York)
View Tickets
PARKING: NFL Preseason: Green Bay Packers vs. Pittsburgh Steelers
Thursday Aug 16, 2018 at TBA
Lambeau Field Parking Lots (Green Bay, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Thursday Aug 16, 2018 at 1:05PM
Yankee Stadium (Bronx, New York)
View Tickets
NFL Preseason: Green Bay Packers vs. Pittsburgh Steelers
Thursday Aug 16, 2018 at 7:00PM
Lambeau Field (Green Bay, Wisconsin)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Friday Aug 17, 2018 at 7:10PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
PARKING: NFL Preseason: Denver Broncos vs. Chicago Bears (Date: TBD)
Saturday Aug 18, 2018 at TBA
Broncos Stadium At Mile High Parking Lots (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
PARKING: NFL Preseason: Tennessee Titans vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Saturday Aug 18, 2018 at TBA
Nissan Stadium Parking Lots (Nashville, Tennessee)
View Tickets
NFL Preseason: Tennessee Titans vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Saturday Aug 18, 2018 at 7:00PM
Nissan Stadium - Nashville (Nashville, Tennessee)
View Tickets
NFL Preseason: Denver Broncos vs. Chicago Bears (Date: TBD)
Saturday Aug 18, 2018 at 7:05PM
Broncos Stadium At Mile High (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday Aug 18, 2018 at 7:10PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday Aug 19, 2018 at 1:05PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Kansas City Royals
Monday Aug 20, 2018 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Kansas City Royals
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Kansas City Royals
Wednesday Aug 22, 2018 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Kansas City Royals
Thursday Aug 23, 2018 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
PARKING: NFL Preseason: Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs. Detroit Lions
Friday Aug 24, 2018 at TBA
Raymond James Stadium Parking Lots (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
PARKING: NFL Preseason: Oakland Raiders vs. Green Bay Packers
Friday Aug 24, 2018 at TBA
Oakland Coliseum Parking Lots (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Friday Aug 24, 2018 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
NFL Preseason: Oakland Raiders vs. Green Bay Packers
Friday Aug 24, 2018 at 7:30PM
Oakland Coliseum (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
NFL Preseason: Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs. Detroit Lions
Friday Aug 24, 2018 at 8:00PM
Raymond James Stadium (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
PARKING: NFL Preseason: Chicago Bears vs. Kansas City Chiefs
Saturday Aug 25, 2018 at TBA
Soldier Field Stadium Parking Lot (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
NFL Preseason: Chicago Bears vs. Kansas City Chiefs
Saturday Aug 25, 2018 at 12:00PM
Soldier Field Stadium (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Saturday Aug 25, 2018 at 6:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Sunday Aug 26, 2018 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Atlanta Braves vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday Aug 28, 2018 at 7:35PM
SunTrust Park (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Atlanta Braves vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 at 7:35PM
SunTrust Park (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
NFL Preseason: Chicago Bears vs. Buffalo Bills
Thursday Aug 30, 2018 at TBA
Soldier Field Stadium (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
PARKING: NFL Preseason: Chicago Bears vs. Buffalo Bills
Thursday Aug 30, 2018 at TBA
Soldier Field Stadium Parking Lot (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
PARKING: NFL Preseason: Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs. Jacksonville Jaguars
Thursday Aug 30, 2018 at TBA
Raymond James Stadium Parking Lots (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
VIP Tailgate Party: NFL Preseason: Kansas City Chiefs vs. Green Bay Packers
Thursday Aug 30, 2018 at 10:00AM
Arrowhead Stadium Parking Lots (Kansas City, Missouri)
View Tickets
NFL Preseason: Kansas City Chiefs vs. Green Bay Packers
Thursday Aug 30, 2018 at 7:30PM
Arrowhead Stadium (Kansas City, Missouri)
View Tickets
NFL Preseason: Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs. Jacksonville Jaguars
Thursday Aug 30, 2018 at 7:30PM
Raymond James Stadium (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Friday Aug 31, 2018 at 7:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday Sep 1, 2018 at 7:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday Sep 2, 2018 at 4:10PM
Progressive Field (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Monday Sep 3, 2018 at 7:07PM
Rogers Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday Sep 4, 2018 at 7:07PM
Rogers Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday Sep 5, 2018 at 7:07PM
Rogers Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Friday Sep 7, 2018 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide