Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
31 results found for events 3114154 minnesota vikings vs detroit lions
Displaying events 1 - 31 of 31
< Prev 1 Next >
Cleveland Browns vs. Minnesota Vikings - Packages & Hospitality
Saturday Oct 28, 2017 at TBA
Twickenham Stadium (Twickenham, Greater London)
View Tickets
Cleveland Browns vs. Minnesota Vikings
Sunday Oct 29, 2017 at 2:30PM
Twickenham Stadium (Twickenham, Greater London)
View Tickets
Exhibition: Cleveland State Vikings vs. Cedarville Yellow Jackets
Thursday Nov 2, 2017 at 7:00PM
Wolstein Center - Csu Convocation Center (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Virginia Tech Hokies vs. Detroit Mercy
Friday Nov 10, 2017 at TBA
Cassell Coliseum (Blacksburg, Virginia)
View Tickets
Akron Zips vs. Cleveland State Vikings
Saturday Nov 11, 2017 at 7:00PM
Rhodes Arena (Akron, Ohio)
View Tickets
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Cleveland State Vikings
Tuesday Nov 14, 2017 at 7:00PM
Louis Brown Athletic Center (Piscataway, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Cleveland State Vikings vs. Coppin State Eagles
Friday Nov 17, 2017 at 7:00PM
Wolstein Center - Csu Convocation Center (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
St. Louis Billikens vs. Detroit Mercy
Wednesday Nov 22, 2017 at TBA
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Cleveland State Vikings vs. Central Connecticut Blue Devils
Friday Nov 24, 2017 at 5:00PM
Wolstein Center - Csu Convocation Center (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Fort Wayne Mastodons vs. Detroit Mercy
Tuesday Nov 28, 2017 at 7:00PM
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, Indiana)
View Tickets
Cleveland State Vikings vs. Arkansas State Red Wolves
Wednesday Nov 29, 2017 at 7:00PM
Wolstein Center - Csu Convocation Center (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
UCLA Bruins vs. Detroit Mercy
Sunday Dec 3, 2017 at 6:00PM
Pauley Pavilion - UCLA (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Cleveland State Vikings vs. Notre Dame Falcons
Sunday Dec 10, 2017 at 2:00PM
Wolstein Center - Csu Convocation Center (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
College Basketball Double Header: Michigan vs. Detroit Mercy & Michigan State vs. Oakland
Saturday Dec 16, 2017 at 12:00PM
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Niagara Purple Eagles vs. Cleveland State Vikings
Tuesday Dec 19, 2017 at 7:00PM
John Gallagher Center (Niagara University, New York)
View Tickets
Cincinnati Bearcats vs. Cleveland State Vikings
Thursday Dec 21, 2017 at 7:00PM
BB&T Arena (Highland Heights, Kentucky)
View Tickets
Cleveland State Vikings vs. Toledo Rockets
Saturday Dec 23, 2017 at 2:00PM
Wolstein Center - Csu Convocation Center (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Michigan State Spartans vs. Cleveland State Vikings
Friday Dec 29, 2017 at 6:00PM
Jack Breslin Arena (East Lansing, Michigan)
View Tickets
Cleveland State Vikings vs. Youngstown State Penguins
Monday Jan 1, 2018 at 1:00PM
Wolstein Center - Csu Convocation Center (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Oakland University Golden Grizzlies vs. Cleveland State Vikings
Friday Jan 12, 2018 at 7:00PM
Athletics Center O'rena (Rochester, Michigan)
View Tickets
Cleveland State Vikings vs. IUPUI Jaguars
Thursday Jan 18, 2018 at 7:00PM
Wolstein Center - Csu Convocation Center (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Wright State Raiders vs. Detroit Mercy
Friday Jan 26, 2018 at 7:00PM
EJ Nutter Center (Dayton, Ohio)
View Tickets
Northern Kentucky Norse vs. Detroit Mercy
Sunday Jan 28, 2018 at 1:00PM
BB&T Arena (Highland Heights, Kentucky)
View Tickets
Cleveland State Vikings vs. Wright State Raiders
Thursday Feb 1, 2018 at 7:00PM
Wolstein Center - Csu Convocation Center (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland State Vikings vs. Northern Kentucky Norse
Saturday Feb 3, 2018 at 3:00PM
Wolstein Center - Csu Convocation Center (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Wright State Raiders vs. Detroit Mercy (WOMEN)
Thursday Feb 8, 2018 at 5:00PM
EJ Nutter Center (Dayton, Ohio)
View Tickets
Illinois-Chicago Flames vs. Cleveland State Vikings
Saturday Feb 10, 2018 at 7:00PM
UIC Pavilion (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Cleveland State Vikings vs. Detroit Mercy
Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 at 7:00PM
Wolstein Center - Csu Convocation Center (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Cleveland State Vikings vs. Oakland University Golden Grizzlies
Friday Feb 16, 2018 at 7:00PM
Wolstein Center - Csu Convocation Center (Cleveland, Ohio)
View Tickets
Illinois-Chicago Flames vs. Detroit Mercy
Monday Feb 19, 2018 at 7:00PM
UIC Pavilion (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Wright State Raiders vs. Cleveland State Vikings
Monday Feb 19, 2018 at 7:30PM
EJ Nutter Center (Dayton, Ohio)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide