Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
144 results found for events 3169741 buffalo sabres vs montreal canadiens
Displaying events 1 - 100 of 144
< Prev 1 2
Buffalo Sabres vs. Detroit Red Wings
Tuesday Oct 24, 2017 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Florida Panthers
Tuesday Oct 24, 2017 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Buffalo Sabres
Wednesday Oct 25, 2017 at 8:00PM
Nationwide Arena (Columbus, Ohio)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Los Angeles Kings
Thursday Oct 26, 2017 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. San Jose Sharks
Saturday Oct 28, 2017 at 1:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. New York Rangers
Saturday Oct 28, 2017 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Montreal Canadiens
Monday Oct 30, 2017 at 7:30PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Minnesota Wild vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Nov 2, 2017 at 7:00PM
Xcel Energy Center (Saint Paul, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Arizona Coyotes vs. Buffalo Sabres
Thursday Nov 2, 2017 at 7:00PM
Gila River Arena (Glendale, Arizona)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Nov 4, 2017 at 6:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. Buffalo Sabres
Saturday Nov 4, 2017 at 7:00PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Montreal Canadiens
Sunday Nov 5, 2017 at 6:00PM
United Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Washington Capitals
Tuesday Nov 7, 2017 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Tuesday Nov 7, 2017 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Minnesota Wild
Thursday Nov 9, 2017 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Florida Panthers
Friday Nov 10, 2017 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Buffalo Sabres
Saturday Nov 11, 2017 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Buffalo Sabres
Tuesday Nov 14, 2017 at 7:00PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Tuesday Nov 14, 2017 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Arizona Coyotes
Thursday Nov 16, 2017 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Detroit Red Wings vs. Buffalo Sabres
Friday Nov 17, 2017 at 7:30PM
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Saturday Nov 18, 2017 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Saturday Nov 18, 2017 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Monday Nov 20, 2017 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. Montreal Canadiens
Tuesday Nov 21, 2017 at 7:30PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Nashville Predators vs. Montreal Canadiens
Wednesday Nov 22, 2017 at 7:00PM
Bridgestone Arena (Nashville, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Minnesota Wild
Wednesday Nov 22, 2017 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Edmonton Oilers
Friday Nov 24, 2017 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Buffalo Sabres
Saturday Nov 25, 2017 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Monday Nov 27, 2017 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Tuesday Nov 28, 2017 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Ottawa Senators
Wednesday Nov 29, 2017 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Detroit Red Wings vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Nov 30, 2017 at 7:30PM
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Friday Dec 1, 2017 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Buffalo Sabres
Saturday Dec 2, 2017 at 7:00PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Detroit Red Wings
Saturday Dec 2, 2017 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. Buffalo Sabres
Tuesday Dec 5, 2017 at 7:00PM
Pepsi Center - Denver (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. St. Louis Blues
Tuesday Dec 5, 2017 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Calgary Flames
Thursday Dec 7, 2017 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Buffalo Sabres
Friday Dec 8, 2017 at 7:30PM
United Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Edmonton Oilers
Saturday Dec 9, 2017 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Buffalo Sabres
Sunday Dec 10, 2017 at 6:00PM
Scottrade Center (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Ottawa Senators
Tuesday Dec 12, 2017 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Buffalo Sabres
Thursday Dec 14, 2017 at 7:00PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. New Jersey Devils
Thursday Dec 14, 2017 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Friday Dec 15, 2017 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
NHL 100 Classic: Ottawa Senators vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Dec 16, 2017 at 7:00PM
TD Place Stadium (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Montreal Canadiens
Tuesday Dec 19, 2017 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Boston Bruins
Tuesday Dec 19, 2017 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Friday Dec 22, 2017 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Montreal Canadiens
Friday Dec 22, 2017 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Dec 23, 2017 at 5:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Buffalo Sabres
Saturday Dec 23, 2017 at 7:00PM
PNC Arena (Raleigh, North Carolina)
View Tickets
New York Islanders vs. Buffalo Sabres
Wednesday Dec 27, 2017 at 7:00PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Montreal Canadiens
Wednesday Dec 27, 2017 at 7:00PM
PNC Arena (Raleigh, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Dec 28, 2017 at 7:30PM
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
New Jersey Devils vs. Buffalo Sabres
Friday Dec 29, 2017 at 7:00PM
Prudential Center (Newark, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Florida Panthers vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Dec 30, 2017 at 7:00PM
BB&T Center (Sunrise, Florida)
View Tickets
Winter Classic: New York Rangers vs. Buffalo Sabres
Monday Jan 1, 2018 at 1:00PM
Citi Field (Flushing, New York)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. San Jose Sharks
Tuesday Jan 2, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Minnesota Wild vs. Buffalo Sabres
Thursday Jan 4, 2018 at 7:00PM
Xcel Energy Center (Saint Paul, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Thursday Jan 4, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Buffalo Sabres
Friday Jan 5, 2018 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Buffalo Sabres
Sunday Jan 7, 2018 at 1:00PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Vancouver Canucks
Sunday Jan 7, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Winnipeg Jets
Tuesday Jan 9, 2018 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Thursday Jan 11, 2018 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Boston Bruins
Saturday Jan 13, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. New York Islanders
Monday Jan 15, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Boston Bruins vs. Montreal Canadiens
Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 at 7:30PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
New York Rangers vs. Buffalo Sabres
Thursday Jan 18, 2018 at 7:00PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Montreal Canadiens
Friday Jan 19, 2018 at 7:30PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Dallas Stars
Saturday Jan 20, 2018 at 1:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Boston Bruins
Saturday Jan 20, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Buffalo Sabres
Monday Jan 22, 2018 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Buffalo Sabres
Tuesday Jan 23, 2018 at 7:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Colorado Avalanche
Tuesday Jan 23, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Buffalo Sabres
Thursday Jan 25, 2018 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Thursday Jan 25, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Montreal Canadiens
Tuesday Jan 30, 2018 at 7:00PM
Scottrade Center (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. New Jersey Devils
Tuesday Jan 30, 2018 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Feb 1, 2018 at 7:00PM
PNC Arena (Raleigh, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Florida Panthers
Thursday Feb 1, 2018 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Anaheim Ducks
Saturday Feb 3, 2018 at 1:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. St. Louis Blues
Saturday Feb 3, 2018 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Ottawa Senators
Sunday Feb 4, 2018 at 1:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Anaheim Ducks
Tuesday Feb 6, 2018 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Feb 8, 2018 at 7:00PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. New York Islanders
Thursday Feb 8, 2018 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Nashville Predators
Saturday Feb 10, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Boston Bruins vs. Buffalo Sabres
Saturday Feb 10, 2018 at 7:00PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Colorado Avalanche
Sunday Feb 11, 2018 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Tuesday Feb 13, 2018 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. Montreal Canadiens
Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 at 7:30PM
Pepsi Center - Denver (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Arizona Coyotes vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Feb 15, 2018 at 7:00PM
Gila River Arena (Glendale, Arizona)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Buffalo Sabres
Thursday Feb 15, 2018 at 7:30PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Los Angeles Kings
Saturday Feb 17, 2018 at 1:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Feb 17, 2018 at 4:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Washington Capitals
Monday Feb 19, 2018 at 3:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Montreal Canadiens
Tuesday Feb 20, 2018 at 7:00PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide