Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
73 results found for events 3171041 winnipeg jets vs montreal canadiens
Displaying events 1 - 73 of 73
< Prev 1 Next >
Calgary Flames vs. Winnipeg Jets
Saturday Jan 20, 2018 at 1:00PM
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Boston Bruins
Saturday Jan 20, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Vancouver Canucks
Sunday Jan 21, 2018 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Winnipeg Jets
Tuesday Jan 23, 2018 at 7:30PM
SAP Center (San Jose, California)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Colorado Avalanche
Tuesday Jan 23, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Winnipeg Jets
Thursday Jan 25, 2018 at 7:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Thursday Jan 25, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Montreal Canadiens
Tuesday Jan 30, 2018 at 7:00PM
Scottrade Center (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Tuesday Jan 30, 2018 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Feb 1, 2018 at 7:00PM
PNC Arena (Raleigh, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Thursday Feb 1, 2018 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Anaheim Ducks
Saturday Feb 3, 2018 at 1:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Colorado Avalanche
Saturday Feb 3, 2018 at 6:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Ottawa Senators
Sunday Feb 4, 2018 at 1:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Arizona Coyotes
Tuesday Feb 6, 2018 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Feb 8, 2018 at 7:00PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. St. Louis Blues
Friday Feb 9, 2018 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Nashville Predators
Saturday Feb 10, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. New York Rangers
Sunday Feb 11, 2018 at 2:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Washington Capitals
Tuesday Feb 13, 2018 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets Skills Competition
Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. Montreal Canadiens
Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 at 7:30PM
Pepsi Center - Denver (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Arizona Coyotes vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Feb 15, 2018 at 7:00PM
Gila River Arena (Glendale, Arizona)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Colorado Avalanche
Friday Feb 16, 2018 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Feb 17, 2018 at 4:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Florida Panthers
Sunday Feb 18, 2018 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Los Angeles Kings
Tuesday Feb 20, 2018 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Montreal Canadiens
Tuesday Feb 20, 2018 at 7:00PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. New York Rangers
Thursday Feb 22, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Winnipeg Jets
Friday Feb 23, 2018 at 7:00PM
Scottrade Center (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. Winnipeg Jets
Saturday Feb 24, 2018 at 6:00PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Saturday Feb 24, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Monday Feb 26, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Nashville Predators
Tuesday Feb 27, 2018 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. New York Islanders
Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
New York Islanders vs. Montreal Canadiens
Friday Mar 2, 2018 at 7:00PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Detroit Red Wings
Friday Mar 2, 2018 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Boston Bruins vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Mar 3, 2018 at 5:00PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Winnipeg Jets
Sunday Mar 4, 2018 at 7:00PM
PNC Arena (Raleigh, North Carolina)
View Tickets
New York Rangers vs. Winnipeg Jets
Tuesday Mar 6, 2018 at 7:00PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
New Jersey Devils vs. Montreal Canadiens
Tuesday Mar 6, 2018 at 7:00PM
Prudential Center (Newark, New Jersey)
View Tickets
New Jersey Devils vs. Winnipeg Jets
Thursday Mar 8, 2018 at 7:00PM
Prudential Center (Newark, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Florida Panthers vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Mar 8, 2018 at 7:30PM
BB&T Center (Sunrise, Florida)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Winnipeg Jets
Saturday Mar 10, 2018 at 1:00PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Mar 10, 2018 at 1:00PM
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Montreal Canadiens
Monday Mar 12, 2018 at 7:00PM
Nationwide Arena (Columbus, Ohio)
View Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Winnipeg Jets
Monday Mar 12, 2018 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Nashville Predators vs. Winnipeg Jets
Tuesday Mar 13, 2018 at 7:00PM
Bridgestone Arena (Nashville, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Dallas Stars
Tuesday Mar 13, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Thursday Mar 15, 2018 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Thursday Mar 15, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Mar 17, 2018 at 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Dallas Stars
Sunday Mar 18, 2018 at 6:30PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Florida Panthers
Monday Mar 19, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Los Angeles Kings
Tuesday Mar 20, 2018 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Montreal Canadiens
Wednesday Mar 21, 2018 at 7:00PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Anaheim Ducks
Friday Mar 23, 2018 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Montreal Canadiens
Friday Mar 23, 2018 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Washington Capitals
Saturday Mar 24, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Nashville Predators
Sunday Mar 25, 2018 at 6:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Detroit Red Wings
Monday Mar 26, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Boston Bruins
Tuesday Mar 27, 2018 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Winnipeg Jets
Thursday Mar 29, 2018 at 7:30PM
United Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Winnipeg Jets
Saturday Mar 31, 2018 at 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Mar 31, 2018 at 7:00PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. New Jersey Devils
Sunday Apr 1, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Winnipeg Jets
Monday Apr 2, 2018 at 7:30PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Winnipeg Jets
Tuesday Apr 3, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Calgary Flames
Thursday Apr 5, 2018 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Detroit Red Wings vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Apr 5, 2018 at 7:30PM
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Saturday Apr 7, 2018 at 6:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Apr 7, 2018 at 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide