Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
27 results found for events 3171098 ottawa senators vs toronto maple leafs
Displaying events 1 - 27 of 27
< Prev 1 Next >
NHL Preseason: Ottawa Senators vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 at 7:30PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Ottawa Senators vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Friday Sep 21, 2018 at 7:30PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Buffalo Sabres vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Saturday Sep 22, 2018 at TBA
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. Ottawa Senators
Saturday Sep 22, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks vs. Ottawa Senators
Thursday Sep 27, 2018 at 7:30PM
United Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Detroit Red Wings vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Saturday Sep 29, 2018 at 7:00PM
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Tuesday Oct 9, 2018 at 7:30PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Dallas Stars
Monday Oct 15, 2018 at 7:30PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Wednesday Oct 24, 2018 at 6:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. Ottawa Senators
Friday Oct 26, 2018 at 7:00PM
Pepsi Center - Denver (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Winnipeg Jets
Saturday Oct 27, 2018 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Arena (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Ottawa Senators
Sunday Oct 28, 2018 at 5:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Dallas Stars
Thursday Nov 1, 2018 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Arena (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Tuesday Nov 6, 2018 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Arena (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Thursday Nov 8, 2018 at 7:30PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Friday Nov 16, 2018 at 7:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. Ottawa Senators
Friday Nov 23, 2018 at 7:00PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Ottawa Senators
Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 at 7:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Colorado Avalanche
Monday Jan 14, 2019 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Arena (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Colorado Avalanche
Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 at 7:00PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Anaheim Ducks
Monday Feb 4, 2019 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Arena (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Anaheim Ducks
Thursday Feb 7, 2019 at 7:30PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Winnipeg Jets
Saturday Feb 9, 2019 at 2:00PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 at 7:00PM
Pepsi Center - Denver (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Thursday Feb 14, 2019 at 7:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Ottawa Senators
Saturday Feb 16, 2019 at 6:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide