Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
60 results found for events 3171152 pittsburgh penguins vs montreal canadiens
Displaying events 1 - 60 of 60
< Prev 1 Next >
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. New Jersey Devils
Monday Sep 17, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Buffalo Sabres vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Tuesday Sep 18, 2018 at TBA
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. Florida Panthers
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Detroit Red Wings vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 at 7:30PM
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Sep 20, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Videotron (Quebec, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Saturday Sep 22, 2018 at 3:00PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. Ottawa Senators
Saturday Sep 22, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Detroit Red Wings
Sunday Sep 23, 2018 at 3:00PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Buffalo Sabres
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 at 7:00PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Friday Sep 28, 2018 at 7:00PM
Nationwide Arena (Columbus, Ohio)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Montreal Canadiens
Wednesday Oct 3, 2018 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Arena (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Washington Capitals
Thursday Oct 4, 2018 at 7:00PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Thursday Oct 11, 2018 at 7:00PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Vancouver Canucks
Tuesday Oct 16, 2018 at 7:00PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. St. Louis Blues
Wednesday Oct 17, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Thursday Oct 18, 2018 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Arena (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Saturday Oct 27, 2018 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Dallas Stars
Tuesday Oct 30, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Washington Capitals
Thursday Nov 1, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Saturday Nov 3, 2018 at 7:00PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Saturday Nov 3, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 at 7:30PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Saturday Nov 10, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Thursday Nov 15, 2018 at 7:00PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Nov 17, 2018 at 4:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Washington Capitals
Monday Nov 19, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Dallas Stars
Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 at 7:00PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Wednesday Nov 28, 2018 at 7:30PM
Pepsi Center - Denver (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Colorado Avalanche
Tuesday Dec 4, 2018 at 7:00PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Anaheim Ducks
Monday Dec 17, 2018 at 7:00PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. Montreal Canadiens
Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 at 6:30PM
Pepsi Center - Denver (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 at 8:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Dec 22, 2018 at 1:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Dec 29, 2018 at 7:00PM
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Saturday Dec 29, 2018 at 7:00PM
Enterprise Center (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. Montreal Canadiens
Monday Dec 31, 2018 at 7:30PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Vancouver Canucks
Thursday Jan 3, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Winnipeg Jets
Friday Jan 4, 2019 at 7:00PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Jan 10, 2019 at 7:00PM
Enterprise Center (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Friday Jan 11, 2019 at 7:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Colorado Avalanche
Saturday Jan 12, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Saturday Jan 19, 2019 at 7:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 at 8:00PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Saturday Feb 2, 2019 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Arena (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Anaheim Ducks
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Winnipeg Jets
Thursday Feb 7, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Saturday Feb 9, 2019 at 7:00PM
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Saturday Feb 9, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Feb 16, 2019 at 7:00PM
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Feb 23, 2019 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Arena (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Montreal Canadiens
Friday Mar 8, 2019 at 7:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Washington Capitals
Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 at 7:00PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. St. Louis Blues
Saturday Mar 16, 2019 at 1:00PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Saturday Mar 23, 2019 at 7:00PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Mar 30, 2019 at 6:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Apr 4, 2019 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Saturday Apr 6, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide