Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
100 results found for events 3171152 pittsburgh penguins vs montreal canadiens
Displaying events 1 - 100 of 100
< Prev 1 Next >
Montreal Canadiens vs. Ottawa Senators
Saturday Dec 15, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Anaheim Ducks
Monday Dec 17, 2018 at 7:00PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Boston Bruins
Monday Dec 17, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. Montreal Canadiens
Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 at 6:30PM
Pepsi Center - Denver (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 at 8:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Minnesota Wild
Thursday Dec 20, 2018 at 7:00PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Arizona Coyotes vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Dec 20, 2018 at 7:00PM
Gila River Arena (Glendale, Arizona)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Dec 22, 2018 at 1:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Saturday Dec 22, 2018 at 7:00PM
PNC Arena (Raleigh, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Detroit Red Wings
Thursday Dec 27, 2018 at 7:00PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Florida Panthers vs. Montreal Canadiens
Friday Dec 28, 2018 at 7:00PM
BB&T Center (Sunrise, Florida)
View Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Saturday Dec 29, 2018 at 7:00PM
Enterprise Center (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Dec 29, 2018 at 7:00PM
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Minnesota Wild vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Monday Dec 31, 2018 at 5:00PM
Xcel Energy Center (Saint Paul, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. Montreal Canadiens
Monday Dec 31, 2018 at 7:30PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
New York Rangers vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 at 7:00PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Vancouver Canucks
Thursday Jan 3, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Winnipeg Jets
Friday Jan 4, 2019 at 7:00PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Nashville Predators
Saturday Jan 5, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Sunday Jan 6, 2019 at 8:00PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Minnesota Wild
Monday Jan 7, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Florida Panthers
Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 at 7:00PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Detroit Red Wings vs. Montreal Canadiens
Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 at 7:30PM
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Jan 10, 2019 at 7:00PM
Enterprise Center (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Friday Jan 11, 2019 at 7:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Colorado Avalanche
Saturday Jan 12, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Kings vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Saturday Jan 12, 2019 at 7:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Boston Bruins vs. Montreal Canadiens
Monday Jan 14, 2019 at 7:00PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 at 7:00PM
SAP Center (San Jose, California)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Florida Panthers
Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Montreal Canadiens
Friday Jan 18, 2019 at 7:00PM
Nationwide Arena (Columbus, Ohio)
View Tickets
Arizona Coyotes vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Friday Jan 18, 2019 at 7:00PM
Gila River Arena (Glendale, Arizona)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Saturday Jan 19, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Saturday Jan 19, 2019 at 7:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Arizona Coyotes
Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. New Jersey Devils
Monday Jan 28, 2019 at 7:00PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 at 8:00PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Ottawa Senators
Friday Feb 1, 2019 at 7:00PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. New Jersey Devils
Saturday Feb 2, 2019 at 2:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens Alumni vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Alumni
Saturday Feb 2, 2019 at 7:00PM
CAA Arena (Belleville, Ontario)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Saturday Feb 2, 2019 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Arena (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Edmonton Oilers
Sunday Feb 3, 2019 at 2:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 at 7:00PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Anaheim Ducks
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Florida Panthers vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Thursday Feb 7, 2019 at 7:00PM
BB&T Center (Sunrise, Florida)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Winnipeg Jets
Thursday Feb 7, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Saturday Feb 9, 2019 at 7:00PM
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Saturday Feb 9, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Monday Feb 11, 2019 at 7:00PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Edmonton Oilers
Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 at 8:00PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Nashville Predators vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Feb 14, 2019 at 7:00PM
Bridgestone Arena (Nashville, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Calgary Flames
Saturday Feb 16, 2019 at 1:00PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Feb 16, 2019 at 7:00PM
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. New York Rangers
Sunday Feb 17, 2019 at 12:30PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Florida Panthers vs. Montreal Canadiens
Sunday Feb 17, 2019 at 7:00PM
BB&T Center (Sunrise, Florida)
View Tickets
New Jersey Devils vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 at 7:00PM
Prudential Center (Newark, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. San Jose Sharks
Thursday Feb 21, 2019 at 7:00PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Thursday Feb 21, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Feb 23, 2019 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Arena (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
NHL Stadium Series: Philadelphia Flyers vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Saturday Feb 23, 2019 at 8:00PM
Lincoln Financial Field (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
New Jersey Devils vs. Montreal Canadiens
Monday Feb 25, 2019 at 7:00PM
Prudential Center (Newark, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 at 7:00PM
Nationwide Arena (Columbus, Ohio)
View Tickets
Detroit Red Wings vs. Montreal Canadiens
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 at 7:30PM
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Friday Mar 1, 2019 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
New York Rangers vs. Montreal Canadiens
Friday Mar 1, 2019 at 7:00PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Saturday Mar 2, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Florida Panthers
Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 at 7:00PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Kings vs. Montreal Canadiens
Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 at 7:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Thursday Mar 7, 2019 at 7:00PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Mar 7, 2019 at 7:30PM
SAP Center (San Jose, California)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Montreal Canadiens
Friday Mar 8, 2019 at 7:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Saturday Mar 9, 2019 at 7:00PM
Nationwide Arena (Columbus, Ohio)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Boston Bruins
Sunday Mar 10, 2019 at 7:30PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Washington Capitals
Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 at 7:00PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Detroit Red Wings
Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Thursday Mar 14, 2019 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
New York Islanders vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Mar 14, 2019 at 7:00PM
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Uniondale, New York)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. St. Louis Blues
Saturday Mar 16, 2019 at 1:00PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Saturday Mar 16, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Sunday Mar 17, 2019 at 7:30PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 at 7:00PM
PNC Arena (Raleigh, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Montreal Canadiens
Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 at 7:00PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Nashville Predators vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Thursday Mar 21, 2019 at 7:00PM
Bridgestone Arena (Nashville, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. New York Islanders
Thursday Mar 21, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Buffalo Sabres
Saturday Mar 23, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Saturday Mar 23, 2019 at 7:00PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Montreal Canadiens
Sunday Mar 24, 2019 at 7:00PM
PNC Arena (Raleigh, North Carolina)
View Tickets
New York Rangers vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Monday Mar 25, 2019 at 7:00PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Florida Panthers
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Mar 28, 2019 at 7:00PM
Nationwide Arena (Columbus, Ohio)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Nashville Predators
Friday Mar 29, 2019 at 7:00PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Mar 30, 2019 at 6:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Sunday Mar 31, 2019 at 5:00PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Detroit Red Wings vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 at 7:30PM
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Apr 4, 2019 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Detroit Red Wings
Thursday Apr 4, 2019 at 7:00PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. New York Rangers
Saturday Apr 6, 2019 at 7:00PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Saturday Apr 6, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide