Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
74 results found for events 3171204 montreal canadiens vs buffalo sabres
Displaying events 1 - 74 of 74
< Prev 1 Next >
Washington Capitals vs. Montreal Canadiens
Friday Jan 19, 2018 at 7:30PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Dallas Stars
Saturday Jan 20, 2018 at 1:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Boston Bruins
Saturday Jan 20, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Buffalo Sabres
Monday Jan 22, 2018 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Buffalo Sabres
Tuesday Jan 23, 2018 at 7:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Colorado Avalanche
Tuesday Jan 23, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Buffalo Sabres
Thursday Jan 25, 2018 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Thursday Jan 25, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Montreal Canadiens
Tuesday Jan 30, 2018 at 7:00PM
Scottrade Center (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. New Jersey Devils
Tuesday Jan 30, 2018 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Florida Panthers
Thursday Feb 1, 2018 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Feb 1, 2018 at 7:00PM
PNC Arena (Raleigh, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Anaheim Ducks
Saturday Feb 3, 2018 at 1:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. St. Louis Blues
Saturday Feb 3, 2018 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Ottawa Senators
Sunday Feb 4, 2018 at 1:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Anaheim Ducks
Tuesday Feb 6, 2018 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. New York Islanders
Thursday Feb 8, 2018 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Feb 8, 2018 at 7:00PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Nashville Predators
Saturday Feb 10, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Boston Bruins vs. Buffalo Sabres
Saturday Feb 10, 2018 at 7:00PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Colorado Avalanche
Sunday Feb 11, 2018 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Tuesday Feb 13, 2018 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. Montreal Canadiens
Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 at 7:30PM
Pepsi Center - Denver (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Arizona Coyotes vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Feb 15, 2018 at 7:00PM
Gila River Arena (Glendale, Arizona)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Buffalo Sabres
Thursday Feb 15, 2018 at 7:30PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Los Angeles Kings
Saturday Feb 17, 2018 at 1:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Feb 17, 2018 at 4:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Washington Capitals
Monday Feb 19, 2018 at 3:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Montreal Canadiens
Tuesday Feb 20, 2018 at 7:00PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Detroit Red Wings vs. Buffalo Sabres
Thursday Feb 22, 2018 at 7:30PM
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. New York Rangers
Thursday Feb 22, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Buffalo Sabres
Saturday Feb 24, 2018 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Saturday Feb 24, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Boston Bruins
Sunday Feb 25, 2018 at 5:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Monday Feb 26, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. New York Islanders
Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Buffalo Sabres
Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 at 7:00PM
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
New York Islanders vs. Montreal Canadiens
Friday Mar 2, 2018 at 7:00PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Florida Panthers vs. Buffalo Sabres
Friday Mar 2, 2018 at 7:30PM
BB&T Center (Sunrise, Florida)
View Tickets
Boston Bruins vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Mar 3, 2018 at 5:00PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Monday Mar 5, 2018 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
New Jersey Devils vs. Montreal Canadiens
Tuesday Mar 6, 2018 at 7:00PM
Prudential Center (Newark, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Calgary Flames
Wednesday Mar 7, 2018 at 7:30PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Buffalo Sabres
Thursday Mar 8, 2018 at 7:30PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Florida Panthers vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Mar 8, 2018 at 7:30PM
BB&T Center (Sunrise, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Mar 10, 2018 at 1:00PM
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Saturday Mar 10, 2018 at 1:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Montreal Canadiens
Monday Mar 12, 2018 at 7:00PM
Nationwide Arena (Columbus, Ohio)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Dallas Stars
Tuesday Mar 13, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Thursday Mar 15, 2018 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Thursday Mar 15, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Saturday Mar 17, 2018 at 1:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Mar 17, 2018 at 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Nashville Predators
Monday Mar 19, 2018 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Florida Panthers
Monday Mar 19, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Arizona Coyotes
Wednesday Mar 21, 2018 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Montreal Canadiens
Wednesday Mar 21, 2018 at 7:00PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Montreal Canadiens
Friday Mar 23, 2018 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
New York Rangers vs. Buffalo Sabres
Saturday Mar 24, 2018 at 7:00PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Washington Capitals
Saturday Mar 24, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Buffalo Sabres
Monday Mar 26, 2018 at 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Detroit Red Wings
Monday Mar 26, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Detroit Red Wings
Thursday Mar 29, 2018 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Mar 31, 2018 at 7:00PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Nashville Predators vs. Buffalo Sabres
Saturday Mar 31, 2018 at 7:00PM
Bridgestone Arena (Nashville, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. New Jersey Devils
Sunday Apr 1, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Buffalo Sabres
Monday Apr 2, 2018 at 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Winnipeg Jets
Tuesday Apr 3, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Ottawa Senators
Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 at 7:30PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Detroit Red Wings vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Apr 5, 2018 at 7:30PM
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Buffalo Sabres
Friday Apr 6, 2018 at 7:30PM
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Florida Panthers vs. Buffalo Sabres
Saturday Apr 7, 2018 at 7:00PM
BB&T Center (Sunrise, Florida)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Apr 7, 2018 at 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: New York Islanders vs. Buffalo Sabres
Friday Sep 28, 2018 at 7:00PM
Tribute Communities Centre (Oshawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide