Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
36 results found for events 3171211 montreal canadiens vs detroit red wings
Displaying events 1 - 36 of 36
< Prev 1 Next >
Syracuse Chiefs vs. Rochester Red Wings
Friday Aug 24, 2018 at 7:05PM
NBT Bank Stadium (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs vs. Rochester Red Wings
Saturday Aug 25, 2018 at 7:05PM
NBT Bank Stadium (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs vs. Rochester Red Wings
Sunday Aug 26, 2018 at 1:05PM
NBT Bank Stadium (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
Syracuse Chiefs vs. Rochester Red Wings
Monday Aug 27, 2018 at 6:35PM
NBT Bank Stadium (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs
Tuesday Aug 28, 2018 at 7:05PM
McCoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs
Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 at 7:05PM
McCoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs. Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs
Thursday Aug 30, 2018 at 7:05PM
McCoy Stadium (Pawtucket, Rhode Island)
View Tickets
Rochester Red Wings vs. Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs
Friday Aug 31, 2018 at 7:05PM
Frontier Field (Rochester, New York)
View Tickets
Rochester Red Wings vs. Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs
Saturday Sep 1, 2018 at 6:05PM
Frontier Field (Rochester, New York)
View Tickets
Rochester Red Wings vs. Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs
Sunday Sep 2, 2018 at 6:05PM
Frontier Field (Rochester, New York)
View Tickets
Rochester Red Wings vs. Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs
Monday Sep 3, 2018 at 1:05PM
Frontier Field (Rochester, New York)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. New Jersey Devils
Monday Sep 17, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Detroit Red Wings vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 at 7:30PM
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. Florida Panthers
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Sep 20, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Videotron (Quebec, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Detroit Red Wings vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Thursday Sep 20, 2018 at 7:30PM
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Detroit Red Wings vs. Boston Bruins
Saturday Sep 22, 2018 at 7:00PM
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. Ottawa Senators
Saturday Sep 22, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Detroit Red Wings
Sunday Sep 23, 2018 at 3:00PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Montreal Canadiens
Monday Sep 24, 2018 at TBA
Scotiabank Arena (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks vs. Detroit Red Wings
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018 at 7:30PM
United Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Boston Bruins vs. Detroit Red Wings
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 at 7:00PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Detroit Red Wings vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Saturday Sep 29, 2018 at 7:00PM
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Detroit Red Wings
Monday Oct 8, 2018 at 7:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Detroit Red Wings vs. Winnipeg Jets
Friday Oct 26, 2018 at 7:30PM
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Saturday Nov 10, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Dec 22, 2018 at 1:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Detroit Red Wings
Friday Jan 11, 2019 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Detroit Red Wings vs. Anaheim Ducks
Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 at 7:30PM
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Anaheim Ducks
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Detroit Red Wings vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Thursday Feb 7, 2019 at 7:30PM
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Winnipeg Jets
Thursday Feb 7, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Montreal Canadiens
Friday Mar 8, 2019 at 7:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Detroit Red Wings
Saturday Mar 23, 2019 at 7:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Mar 30, 2019 at 6:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide