Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
56 results found for events 3171219 montreal canadiens vs calgary flames
Displaying events 1 - 56 of 56
< Prev 1 Next >
Calgary Flames vs. Washington Capitals
Saturday Oct 27, 2018 at 2:00PM
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Calgary Flames
Monday Oct 29, 2018 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Arena (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Dallas Stars
Tuesday Oct 30, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Colorado Avalanche
Thursday Nov 1, 2018 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Washington Capitals
Thursday Nov 1, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Saturday Nov 3, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Calgary Flames
Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 at 7:30PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Saturday Nov 10, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Calgary Flames
Sunday Nov 11, 2018 at 6:00PM
SAP Center (San Jose, California)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Nov 17, 2018 at 4:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Monday Nov 19, 2018 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Washington Capitals
Monday Nov 19, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Winnipeg Jets
Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 at 8:00PM
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Calgary Flames
Friday Nov 23, 2018 at 3:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Dallas Stars
Wednesday Nov 28, 2018 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. San Jose Sharks
Sunday Dec 2, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Calgary Flames
Sunday Dec 16, 2018 at 2:00PM
Enterprise Center (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. Calgary Flames
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018 at 7:30PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. Montreal Canadiens
Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 at 6:30PM
Pepsi Center - Denver (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Thursday Dec 20, 2018 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Dec 22, 2018 at 1:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. St. Louis Blues
Saturday Dec 22, 2018 at 2:00PM
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Calgary Flames
Thursday Dec 27, 2018 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Dec 29, 2018 at 7:00PM
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Vancouver Canucks
Saturday Dec 29, 2018 at 8:00PM
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. San Jose Sharks
Monday Dec 31, 2018 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. Montreal Canadiens
Monday Dec 31, 2018 at 7:30PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Vancouver Canucks
Thursday Jan 3, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Colorado Avalanche
Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 at 7:30PM
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Jan 10, 2019 at 7:00PM
Enterprise Center (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Colorado Avalanche
Saturday Jan 12, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Calgary Flames
Friday Feb 1, 2019 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Anaheim Ducks
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. San Jose Sharks
Thursday Feb 7, 2019 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Winnipeg Jets
Thursday Feb 7, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Saturday Feb 9, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Calgary Flames
Saturday Feb 9, 2019 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Calgary Flames
Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 at 7:30PM
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Feb 16, 2019 at 7:00PM
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Anaheim Ducks
Friday Feb 22, 2019 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Feb 23, 2019 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Arena (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Monday Mar 4, 2019 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Calgary Flames
Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 at 7:30PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Mar 7, 2019 at 7:30PM
SAP Center (San Jose, California)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Montreal Canadiens
Friday Mar 8, 2019 at 7:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Sunday Mar 10, 2019 at 7:30PM
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Calgary Flames
Saturday Mar 16, 2019 at 6:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Calgary Flames
Saturday Mar 23, 2019 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Dallas Stars
Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 at 7:30PM
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Anaheim Ducks
Friday Mar 29, 2019 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Mar 30, 2019 at 6:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Calgary Flames
Sunday Mar 31, 2019 at 5:00PM
SAP Center (San Jose, California)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Calgary Flames
Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 at 7:30PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Apr 4, 2019 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Saturday Apr 6, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide