Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
59 results found for events 3171229 montreal canadiens vs carolina hurricanes
Displaying events 1 - 59 of 59
< Prev 1 Next >
Exhibition: Miami Hurricanes vs. Barry Buccaneers
Tuesday Oct 30, 2018 at 7:00PM
The Watsco Center At UM (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Exhibition: North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Mount Olive Trojans
Friday Nov 2, 2018 at 7:30PM
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Saturday Nov 3, 2018 at 7:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Elon Phoenix vs. North Carolina Tar Heels
Friday Nov 9, 2018 at 7:00PM
Schar Center (Elon, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Miami Hurricanes vs. Lehigh Mountain Hawks
Friday Nov 9, 2018 at 7:00PM
The Watsco Center At UM (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Saturday Nov 10, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Stanford Cardinal
Monday Nov 12, 2018 at 7:00PM
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Miami Hurricanes vs. Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks
Tuesday Nov 13, 2018 at 7:00PM
The Watsco Center At UM (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles
Friday Nov 16, 2018 at 7:00PM
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Miami Hurricanes vs. Bethune-Cookman Wildcats
Saturday Nov 17, 2018 at 2:00PM
The Watsco Center At UM (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
North Carolina Tar Heels vs. St. Francis (PA) Red Flash
Monday Nov 19, 2018 at 8:00PM
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Miami Hurricanes vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights
Wednesday Nov 28, 2018 at 7:00PM
The Watsco Center At UM (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Michigan Wolverines vs. North Carolina Tar Heels
Wednesday Nov 28, 2018 at 9:00PM
Crisler Arena (Ann Arbor, Michigan)
View Tickets
Hoophall Miami Invitational: Miami vs. Yale, St. John's vs. Geogria Tech, NC State vs. Vanderbilt & Texas Tech vs. Memphis
Saturday Dec 1, 2018 at 12:00PM
AmericanAirlines Arena (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Pennsylvania Quakers vs. Miami Hurricanes
Tuesday Dec 4, 2018 at 7:00PM
The Palestra (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
North Carolina Tar Heels vs. North Carolina Wilmington Seahawks
Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 at 9:00PM
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, North Carolina)
View Tickets
North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Gonzaga Bulldogs
Saturday Dec 15, 2018 at 7:00PM
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Miami Hurricanes vs. Houston Baptist Huskies
Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 at 7:00PM
The Watsco Center At UM (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Dec 22, 2018 at 1:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Miami Hurricanes vs. Florida Atlantic Owls
Saturday Dec 22, 2018 at 2:00PM
The Watsco Center At UM (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
CBS Sports Classic: Ohio State Buckeyes vs. UCLA Bruins & Kentucky Wildcats vs. North Carolina Tar Heels
Saturday Dec 22, 2018 at 3:00PM
United Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Davidson Wildcats
Saturday Dec 29, 2018 at 12:00PM
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Miami Hurricanes vs. Campbell Camels
Saturday Dec 29, 2018 at 4:00PM
The Watsco Center At UM (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Harvard Crimson
Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 at 7:00PM
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Miami Hurricanes vs. North Carolina State Wolfpack
Thursday Jan 3, 2019 at 7:00PM
The Watsco Center At UM (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Panthers vs. North Carolina Tar Heels
Saturday Jan 5, 2019 at 12:00PM
Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Louisville Cardinals vs. Miami Hurricanes
Sunday Jan 6, 2019 at 6:00PM
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, Kentucky)
View Tickets
North Carolina State Wolfpack vs. North Carolina Tar Heels
Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 at 9:00PM
PNC Arena (Raleigh, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Florida State Seminoles vs. Miami Hurricanes
Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 at 9:00PM
Donald L. Tucker Center At Tallahassee Leon County Civic Center (Tallahassee, Florida)
View Tickets
Miami Hurricanes vs. Wake Forest Demon Deacons
Saturday Jan 12, 2019 at 12:00PM
The Watsco Center At UM (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Louisville Cardinals
Saturday Jan 12, 2019 at 12:00PM
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, North Carolina)
View Tickets
North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 at 9:00PM
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Miami Hurricanes vs. North Carolina Tar Heels
Saturday Jan 19, 2019 at 12:00PM
The Watsco Center At UM (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Virginia Tech Hokies
Monday Jan 21, 2019 at 7:00PM
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Syracuse Orange vs. Miami Hurricanes
Thursday Jan 24, 2019 at 8:00PM
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, New York)
View Tickets
Miami Hurricanes vs. Florida State Seminoles
Sunday Jan 27, 2019 at 6:00PM
The Watsco Center At UM (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets vs. North Carolina Tar Heels
Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 at 7:00PM
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Miami Hurricanes vs. Virginia Tech Hokies
Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 at 7:00PM
The Watsco Center At UM (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Friday Feb 1, 2019 at 7:30PM
PNC Arena (Raleigh, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Louisville Cardinals vs. North Carolina Tar Heels
Saturday Feb 2, 2019 at TBA
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, Kentucky)
View Tickets
Virginia Cavaliers vs. Miami Hurricanes
Saturday Feb 2, 2019 at 2:00PM
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, Virginia)
View Tickets
North Carolina Tar Heels vs. North Carolina State Wolfpack
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 at 8:00PM
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Miami Hurricanes vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 at 7:00PM
The Watsco Center At UM (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Miami Hurricanes
Saturday Feb 9, 2019 at 12:00PM
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, North Carolina)
View Tickets
North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Virginia Cavaliers
Monday Feb 11, 2019 at 7:00PM
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Miami Hurricanes vs. Clemson Tigers
Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 at 7:00PM
The Watsco Center At UM (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Wake Forest Demon Deacons vs. North Carolina Tar Heels
Saturday Feb 16, 2019 at 12:00PM
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Winston Salem, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Boston College Eagles vs. Miami Hurricanes
Sunday Feb 17, 2019 at 6:00PM
Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Duke Blue Devils vs. North Carolina Tar Heels
Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 at 9:00PM
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Miami Hurricanes vs. Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
Saturday Feb 23, 2019 at 2:00PM
The Watsco Center At UM (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Florida State Seminoles
Saturday Feb 23, 2019 at 3:45PM
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, North Carolina)
View Tickets
North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Syracuse Orange
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 at TBA
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Wake Forest Demon Deacons vs. Miami Hurricanes
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 at 7:00PM
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Winston Salem, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Clemson Tigers vs. North Carolina Tar Heels
Saturday Mar 2, 2019 at TBA
Littlejohn Coliseum (Clemson, South Carolina)
View Tickets
Duke Blue Devils vs. Miami Hurricanes
Saturday Mar 2, 2019 at 4:00PM
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Boston College Eagles vs. North Carolina Tar Heels
Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 at 8:00PM
Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Miami Hurricanes vs. Pittsburgh Panthers
Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 at 8:00PM
The Watsco Center At UM (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Virginia Tech Hokies vs. Miami Hurricanes
Friday Mar 8, 2019 at 7:00PM
Cassell Coliseum (Blacksburg, Virginia)
View Tickets
North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Duke Blue Devils
Saturday Mar 9, 2019 at TBA
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, North Carolina)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide