Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
170 results found for events 3171231 montreal canadiens vs ottawa senators
Displaying events 1 - 100 of 170
< Prev 1 2
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. New Jersey Devils
Monday Sep 17, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Ottawa Senators vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 at 7:30PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. Florida Panthers
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Sep 20, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Videotron (Quebec, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Ottawa Senators vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Friday Sep 21, 2018 at 7:30PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. Ottawa Senators
Saturday Sep 22, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks vs. Ottawa Senators
Thursday Sep 27, 2018 at 7:30PM
United Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Ottawa Senators vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Sep 29, 2018 at 7:00PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Montreal Canadiens
Wednesday Oct 3, 2018 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Arena (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Thursday Oct 4, 2018 at 7:30PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Oct 6, 2018 at 7:00PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Ottawa Senators
Saturday Oct 6, 2018 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Arena (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Boston Bruins vs. Ottawa Senators
Monday Oct 8, 2018 at 1:00PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
2018 Montreal Canadiens Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)
Wednesday Oct 10, 2018 at TBA
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Wednesday Oct 10, 2018 at 7:30PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Los Angeles Kings
Thursday Oct 11, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Los Angeles Kings
Saturday Oct 13, 2018 at 2:00PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Saturday Oct 13, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Dallas Stars
Monday Oct 15, 2018 at 7:30PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Detroit Red Wings
Monday Oct 15, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. St. Louis Blues
Wednesday Oct 17, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Oct 20, 2018 at 7:00PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Boston Bruins
Tuesday Oct 23, 2018 at 7:30PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Calgary Flames
Tuesday Oct 23, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Oct 25, 2018 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. Ottawa Senators
Friday Oct 26, 2018 at 7:00PM
Pepsi Center - Denver (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Boston Bruins vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Oct 27, 2018 at 7:00PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Ottawa Senators
Sunday Oct 28, 2018 at 5:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Arizona Coyotes vs. Ottawa Senators
Tuesday Oct 30, 2018 at 7:00PM
Gila River Arena (Glendale, Arizona)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Dallas Stars
Tuesday Oct 30, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Buffalo Sabres
Thursday Nov 1, 2018 at 7:30PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Washington Capitals
Thursday Nov 1, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Ottawa Senators
Saturday Nov 3, 2018 at 1:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Saturday Nov 3, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Sunday Nov 4, 2018 at 7:00PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
New York Islanders vs. Montreal Canadiens
Monday Nov 5, 2018 at 7:00PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
New York Rangers vs. Montreal Canadiens
Tuesday Nov 6, 2018 at 7:00PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. New Jersey Devils
Tuesday Nov 6, 2018 at 7:30PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Thursday Nov 8, 2018 at 7:30PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Buffalo Sabres
Thursday Nov 8, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Saturday Nov 10, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Ottawa Senators
Saturday Nov 10, 2018 at 7:00PM
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Florida Panthers vs. Ottawa Senators
Sunday Nov 11, 2018 at 5:00PM
BB&T Center (Sunrise, Florida)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Montreal Canadiens
Tuesday Nov 13, 2018 at 7:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Nov 15, 2018 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Detroit Red Wings
Thursday Nov 15, 2018 at 7:30PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Nov 17, 2018 at 4:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Saturday Nov 17, 2018 at 7:00PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Florida Panthers
Monday Nov 19, 2018 at 7:30PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Washington Capitals
Monday Nov 19, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
New Jersey Devils vs. Montreal Canadiens
Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 at 7:00PM
Prudential Center (Newark, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Minnesota Wild vs. Ottawa Senators
Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 at 7:00PM
Xcel Energy Center (Saint Paul, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Montreal Canadiens
Friday Nov 23, 2018 at 4:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. Ottawa Senators
Friday Nov 23, 2018 at 7:00PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Boston Bruins
Saturday Nov 24, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
New York Rangers vs. Ottawa Senators
Monday Nov 26, 2018 at 7:00PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Ottawa Senators
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018 at 7:00PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. New York Rangers
Thursday Nov 29, 2018 at 7:30PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. San Jose Sharks
Saturday Dec 1, 2018 at 2:00PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. New York Rangers
Saturday Dec 1, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. San Jose Sharks
Sunday Dec 2, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Ottawa Senators
Tuesday Dec 4, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Dec 6, 2018 at 7:30PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Saturday Dec 8, 2018 at 7:00PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Montreal Canadiens
Sunday Dec 9, 2018 at 5:00PM
United Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Boston Bruins
Sunday Dec 9, 2018 at 5:00PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Minnesota Wild vs. Montreal Canadiens
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018 at 7:00PM
Xcel Energy Center (Saint Paul, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Nashville Predators vs. Ottawa Senators
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018 at 7:00PM
Bridgestone Arena (Nashville, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Thursday Dec 13, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Detroit Red Wings vs. Ottawa Senators
Friday Dec 14, 2018 at 7:30PM
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Ottawa Senators
Saturday Dec 15, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Nashville Predators
Monday Dec 17, 2018 at 7:30PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Boston Bruins
Monday Dec 17, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. Montreal Canadiens
Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 at 6:30PM
Pepsi Center - Denver (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Arizona Coyotes vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Dec 20, 2018 at 7:00PM
Gila River Arena (Glendale, Arizona)
View Tickets
New Jersey Devils vs. Ottawa Senators
Friday Dec 21, 2018 at 7:00PM
Prudential Center (Newark, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Dec 22, 2018 at 1:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Washington Capitals
Saturday Dec 22, 2018 at 7:00PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
New York Islanders vs. Ottawa Senators
Friday Dec 28, 2018 at 7:00PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Florida Panthers vs. Montreal Canadiens
Friday Dec 28, 2018 at 7:00PM
BB&T Center (Sunrise, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Dec 29, 2018 at 7:00PM
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Washington Capitals
Saturday Dec 29, 2018 at 7:00PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Ottawa Senators
Monday Dec 31, 2018 at 7:00PM
Nationwide Arena (Columbus, Ohio)
View Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. Montreal Canadiens
Monday Dec 31, 2018 at 7:30PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Vancouver Canucks
Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 at 7:00PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Vancouver Canucks
Thursday Jan 3, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Minnesota Wild
Saturday Jan 5, 2019 at 2:00PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Nashville Predators
Saturday Jan 5, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Sunday Jan 6, 2019 at 2:00PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Minnesota Wild
Monday Jan 7, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Detroit Red Wings vs. Montreal Canadiens
Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 at 7:30PM
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Ottawa Senators
Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 at 7:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Jan 10, 2019 at 7:00PM
Enterprise Center (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Kings vs. Ottawa Senators
Thursday Jan 10, 2019 at 7:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Ottawa Senators
Saturday Jan 12, 2019 at 7:00PM
SAP Center (San Jose, California)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Colorado Avalanche
Saturday Jan 12, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Boston Bruins vs. Montreal Canadiens
Monday Jan 14, 2019 at 7:00PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Florida Panthers
Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide