Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
193 results found for events 3171234 montreal canadiens vs tampa bay lightning
Displaying events 1 - 100 of 193
< Prev 1 2
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Minnesota Twins
Friday Apr 20, 2018 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Tampa Bay Lightning vs. New Jersey Devils - Home Game 3
Saturday Apr 21, 2018 at 3:00PM
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Minnesota Twins
Saturday Apr 21, 2018 at 6:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rowdies vs. Real Monarchs SLC
Saturday Apr 21, 2018 at 7:30PM
Al Lang Stadium (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Minnesota Twins
Sunday Apr 22, 2018 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: New Jersey Devils vs. Tampa Bay Lightning - Home Game 3 (If Necessary)
Monday Apr 23, 2018 at TBA
Prudential Center (Newark, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday Apr 24, 2018 at 7:05PM
Oriole Park At Camden Yards (Baltimore, Maryland)
View Tickets
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Tampa Bay Lightning vs. New Jersey Devils - Home Game 4 (If Necessary)
Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 at TBA
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 at 7:05PM
Oriole Park At Camden Yards (Baltimore, Maryland)
View Tickets
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: Tampa Bay Lightning vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday Apr 26, 2018 at TBA
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Thursday Apr 26, 2018 at 7:05PM
Oriole Park At Camden Yards (Baltimore, Maryland)
View Tickets
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: Tampa Bay Lightning vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Friday Apr 27, 2018 at TBA
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Friday Apr 27, 2018 at 7:10PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday Apr 28, 2018 at 4:05PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday Apr 29, 2018 at 1:05PM
Fenway Park (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Detroit Tigers vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Monday Apr 30, 2018 at 7:10PM
Comerica Park (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Detroit Tigers vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday May 1, 2018 at 7:10PM
Comerica Park (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Detroit Tigers vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday May 2, 2018 at 1:10PM
Comerica Park (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Penn FC vs. Tampa Bay Rowdies
Friday May 4, 2018 at 7:00PM
FNB Field (Harrisburg, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Friday May 4, 2018 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Saturday May 5, 2018 at 6:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: Tampa Bay Lightning vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sunday May 6, 2018 at TBA
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Sunday May 6, 2018 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Atlanta Braves
Tuesday May 8, 2018 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: Tampa Bay Lightning vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wednesday May 9, 2018 at TBA
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Atlanta Braves
Wednesday May 9, 2018 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: Tampa Bay Lightning vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Friday May 11, 2018 at TBA
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Friday May 11, 2018 at 7:05PM
Oriole Park At Camden Yards (Baltimore, Maryland)
View Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday May 12, 2018 at 7:05PM
Oriole Park At Camden Yards (Baltimore, Maryland)
View Tickets
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: Tampa Bay Lightning vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sunday May 13, 2018 at TBA
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday May 13, 2018 at 1:05PM
Oriole Park At Camden Yards (Baltimore, Maryland)
View Tickets
Kansas City Royals vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Monday May 14, 2018 at 6:05PM
Kauffman Stadium (Kansas City, Missouri)
View Tickets
Kansas City Royals vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday May 15, 2018 at 7:15PM
Kauffman Stadium (Kansas City, Missouri)
View Tickets
Kansas City Royals vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday May 16, 2018 at 1:15PM
Kauffman Stadium (Kansas City, Missouri)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Thursday May 17, 2018 at 7:07PM
Angel Stadium (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Friday May 18, 2018 at 7:07PM
Angel Stadium (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: Tampa Bay Lightning vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Saturday May 19, 2018 at TBA
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday May 19, 2018 at 6:07PM
Angel Stadium (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rowdies vs. Pittsburgh Riverhounds
Saturday May 19, 2018 at 7:30PM
Al Lang Stadium (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday May 20, 2018 at 1:07PM
Angel Stadium (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: Tampa Bay Lightning vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Monday May 21, 2018 at TBA
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Tuesday May 22, 2018 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Wednesday May 23, 2018 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox
Thursday May 24, 2018 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Friday May 25, 2018 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Toronto FC II vs. Tampa Bay Rowdies
Saturday May 26, 2018 at 2:00PM
BMO Field (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Saturday May 26, 2018 at 4:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles
Sunday May 27, 2018 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Tampa Bay Lightning vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Monday May 28, 2018 at TBA
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Monday May 28, 2018 at 1:05PM
Oakland Coliseum (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday May 29, 2018 at 7:05PM
Oakland Coliseum (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Tampa Bay Lightning vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wednesday May 30, 2018 at TBA
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday May 30, 2018 at 7:05PM
Oakland Coliseum (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Thursday May 31, 2018 at 12:35PM
Oakland Coliseum (Oakland, California)
View Tickets
Seattle Mariners vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Friday Jun 1, 2018 at 7:10PM
Safeco Field (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Seattle Mariners vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday Jun 2, 2018 at 7:10PM
Safeco Field (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rowdies vs. Atlanta United II
Saturday Jun 2, 2018 at 7:30PM
Al Lang Stadium (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Seattle Mariners vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday Jun 3, 2018 at 1:10PM
Safeco Field (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Washington Nationals vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday Jun 5, 2018 at 7:05PM
Nationals Park (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Washington Nationals vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 at 1:05PM
Nationals Park (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Tampa Bay Lightning vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday Jun 7, 2018 at TBA
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Seattle Mariners
Thursday Jun 7, 2018 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Seattle Mariners
Friday Jun 8, 2018 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Seattle Mariners
Saturday Jun 9, 2018 at 4:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rowdies vs. Nashville SC
Saturday Jun 9, 2018 at 7:30PM
Al Lang Stadium (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Tampa Bay Lightning vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sunday Jun 10, 2018 at TBA
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Seattle Mariners
Sunday Jun 10, 2018 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Monday Jun 11, 2018 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Tuesday Jun 12, 2018 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Thursday Jun 14, 2018 at 7:05PM
Yankee Stadium (Bronx, New York)
View Tickets
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Friday Jun 15, 2018 at 7:05PM
Yankee Stadium (Bronx, New York)
View Tickets
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday Jun 16, 2018 at 1:05PM
Yankee Stadium (Bronx, New York)
View Tickets
New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday Jun 17, 2018 at 2:05PM
Yankee Stadium (Bronx, New York)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Monday Jun 18, 2018 at 7:10PM
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday Jun 19, 2018 at 7:10PM
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Houston Astros vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 at 7:10PM
Minute Maid Park (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees
Friday Jun 22, 2018 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rowdies vs. Penn FC
Friday Jun 22, 2018 at 7:30PM
Al Lang Stadium (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees
Saturday Jun 23, 2018 at 4:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees
Sunday Jun 24, 2018 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Washington Nationals
Monday Jun 25, 2018 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Washington Nationals
Tuesday Jun 26, 2018 at 12:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Charlotte Independence vs. Tampa Bay Rowdies
Wednesday Jun 27, 2018 at 7:30PM
Sportsplex at Matthews (Matthews, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Houston Astros
Thursday Jun 28, 2018 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Houston Astros
Friday Jun 29, 2018 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Houston Astros
Saturday Jun 30, 2018 at 4:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Houston Astros
Sunday Jul 1, 2018 at 1:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Monday Jul 2, 2018 at 7:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Tuesday Jul 3, 2018 at 7:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Miami Marlins vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 at 1:10PM
Marlins Ballpark (Miami, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rowdies vs. Toronto FC II
Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 at 6:00PM
Al Lang Stadium (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
New York Mets vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Friday Jul 6, 2018 at 7:10PM
Citi Field (Flushing, New York)
View Tickets
New York Mets vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Saturday Jul 7, 2018 at 4:10PM
Citi Field (Flushing, New York)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rowdies vs. Louisville City FC
Saturday Jul 7, 2018 at 7:30PM
Al Lang Stadium (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
New York Mets vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Sunday Jul 8, 2018 at 1:10PM
Citi Field (Flushing, New York)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Detroit Tigers
Monday Jul 9, 2018 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Detroit Tigers
Tuesday Jul 10, 2018 at 7:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Detroit Tigers
Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 at 12:10PM
Tropicana Field (St. Petersburg, Florida)
View Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs. Tampa Bay Rays
Thursday Jul 12, 2018 at 7:10PM
Target Field (Minneapolis, Minnesota)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide