Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
53 results found for events 3171243 montreal canadiens vs winnipeg jets
Displaying events 1 - 53 of 53
< Prev 1 Next >
NHL Western Conference Quartfinals: Winnipeg Jets vs. Minnesota Wild - Home Game 3
Friday Apr 20, 2018 at 6:30PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg Jets - Home Game 3 (If Necessary)
Sunday Apr 22, 2018 at TBA
Xcel Energy Center (Saint Paul, Minnesota)
View Tickets
NHL Western Conference Quartfinals: Winnipeg Jets vs. Minnesota Wild - Home Game 4 (If Necessary)
Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 at TBA
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: Winnipeg Jets vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday Apr 26, 2018 at TBA
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: Winnipeg Jets vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Friday Apr 27, 2018 at TBA
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: Winnipeg Jets vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sunday May 6, 2018 at TBA
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: Winnipeg Jets vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tuesday May 8, 2018 at TBA
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
NHL Western Conference Finals: Winnipeg Jets vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Friday May 11, 2018 at TBA
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
NHL Western Conference Finals: Winnipeg Jets vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Saturday May 12, 2018 at TBA
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
NHL Western Conference Finals: Winnipeg Jets vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Saturday May 19, 2018 at TBA
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
NHL Western Conference Finals: Winnipeg Jets vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Monday May 21, 2018 at TBA
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Winnipeg Jets vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Monday May 28, 2018 at TBA
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Winnipeg Jets vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wednesday May 30, 2018 at TBA
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
CFL Preseason: Ottawa RedBlacks vs. Montreal Alouettes
Thursday May 31, 2018 at 7:30PM
TD Place Stadium (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
CFL Preseason: Winnipeg Blue Bombers vs. Edmonton Eskimos
Friday Jun 1, 2018 at 7:30PM
Canad Inns Stadium (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Winnipeg Jets vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday Jun 7, 2018 at TBA
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
CFL Preseason: BC Lions vs. Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Friday Jun 8, 2018 at 7:30PM
BC Place Stadium (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
CFL Preseason: Montreal Alouettes vs. Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Saturday Jun 9, 2018 at 1:00PM
Molson Stadium (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: Winnipeg Jets vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sunday Jun 10, 2018 at TBA
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Blue Bombers vs. Edmonton Eskimos
Thursday Jun 14, 2018 at 7:30PM
Canad Inns Stadium (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
BC Lions vs. Montreal Alouettes
Saturday Jun 16, 2018 at 7:00PM
BC Place Stadium (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Montreal Alouettes vs. Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Friday Jun 22, 2018 at 7:00PM
Molson Stadium (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Hamilton Tiger-Cats vs. Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Friday Jun 29, 2018 at 7:00PM
Tim Hortons Field (Hamilton, Ontario)
View Tickets
Saskatchewan Roughriders vs. Montreal Alouettes
Saturday Jun 30, 2018 at 8:00PM
Mosaic Stadium At Taylor Field (Regina, Saskatchewan)
View Tickets
Montreal Alouettes vs. Ottawa RedBlacks
Friday Jul 6, 2018 at 7:30PM
Molson Stadium (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Blue Bombers vs. BC Lions
Saturday Jul 7, 2018 at 7:30PM
Canad Inns Stadium (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
BC Lions vs. Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Saturday Jul 14, 2018 at 7:00PM
BC Place Stadium (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Toronto Argonauts vs. Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Saturday Jul 21, 2018 at 4:00PM
BMO Field (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Calgary Stampeders Vs. Montreal Alouettes
Saturday Jul 21, 2018 at 7:00PM
McMahon Stadium (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Montreal Alouettes vs. Edmonton Eskimos
Thursday Jul 26, 2018 at 7:30PM
Molson Stadium (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Blue Bombers vs. Toronto Argonauts
Friday Jul 27, 2018 at 7:30PM
Canad Inns Stadium (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Montreal Alouettes vs. Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Friday Aug 3, 2018 at 7:30PM
Molson Stadium (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Blue Bombers vs. Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Friday Aug 10, 2018 at 7:30PM
Canad Inns Stadium (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Ottawa RedBlacks vs. Montreal Alouettes
Saturday Aug 11, 2018 at 8:00PM
TD Place Stadium (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Blue Bombers vs. Ottawa RedBlacks
Friday Aug 17, 2018 at 7:30PM
Canad Inns Stadium (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Edmonton Eskimos vs. Montreal Alouettes
Saturday Aug 18, 2018 at 7:00PM
Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Montreal Alouettes vs. Toronto Argonauts
Friday Aug 24, 2018 at 7:30PM
Molson Stadium (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Calgary Stampeders vs. Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Saturday Aug 25, 2018 at 1:30PM
McMahon Stadium (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Ottawa RedBlacks vs. Montreal Alouettes
Friday Aug 31, 2018 at 7:30PM
TD Place Stadium (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Saskatchewan Roughriders vs. Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Sunday Sep 2, 2018 at 2:00PM
Mosaic Stadium At Taylor Field (Regina, Saskatchewan)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Blue Bombers vs. Saskatchewan Roughriders
Saturday Sep 8, 2018 at 3:00PM
Canad Inns Stadium (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Montreal Alouettes vs. BC Lions
Friday Sep 14, 2018 at 7:30PM
Molson Stadium (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Blue Bombers vs. Montreal Alouettes
Friday Sep 21, 2018 at 7:30PM
Canad Inns Stadium (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Edmonton Eskimos vs. Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Saturday Sep 29, 2018 at 5:00PM
Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Montreal Alouettes vs. Saskatchewan Roughriders
Sunday Sep 30, 2018 at 1:00PM
Molson Stadium (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Ottawa RedBlacks vs. Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Friday Oct 5, 2018 at 7:30PM
TD Place Stadium (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Montreal Alouettes vs. Calgary Stampeders
Monday Oct 8, 2018 at 1:00PM
Molson Stadium (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Blue Bombers vs. Saskatchewan Roughriders
Saturday Oct 13, 2018 at 1:00PM
Canad Inns Stadium (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Toronto Argonauts vs. Montreal Alouettes
Saturday Oct 20, 2018 at 4:00PM
BMO Field (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Blue Bombers vs. Calgary Stampeders
Friday Oct 26, 2018 at 7:30PM
Canad Inns Stadium (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Montreal Alouettes vs. Toronto Argonauts
Sunday Oct 28, 2018 at 1:00PM
Molson Stadium (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Edmonton Eskimos vs. Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Saturday Nov 3, 2018 at 2:00PM
Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Hamilton Tiger-Cats vs. Montreal Alouettes
Saturday Nov 3, 2018 at 7:00PM
Tim Hortons Field (Hamilton, Ontario)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide