Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
23 results found for events 3171478 philadelphia flyers vs toronto maple leafs
Displaying events 1 - 23 of 23
< Prev 1 Next >
New York Red Bulls vs. Philadelphia Union
Saturday May 26, 2018 at 7:00PM
Red Bull Arena - NJ (Harrison, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Union vs. Chicago Fire
Wednesday May 30, 2018 at 7:30PM
Talen Energy Stadium (Chester, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Atlanta United FC vs. Philadelphia Union
Saturday Jun 2, 2018 at 7:00PM
Mercedes-Benz Stadium (Atlanta, Georgia)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Union vs. Toronto FC
Friday Jun 8, 2018 at 8:00PM
Talen Energy Stadium (Chester, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Union vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Saturday Jun 23, 2018 at 5:00PM
Talen Energy Stadium (Chester, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Los Angeles FC vs. Philadelphia Union
Saturday Jun 30, 2018 at 7:30PM
Banc of California Stadium (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Union vs. Atlanta United FC
Saturday Jul 7, 2018 at 7:00PM
Talen Energy Stadium (Chester, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Chicago Fire vs. Philadelphia Union
Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 at 7:30PM
Toyota Park (Bridgeview, Illinois)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Union vs. LA Galaxy
Saturday Jul 21, 2018 at 7:00PM
Talen Energy Stadium (Chester, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Houston Dynamo vs. Philadelphia Union
Wednesday Jul 25, 2018 at 8:00PM
BBVA Compass Stadium (Houston, Texas)
View Tickets
Portland Timbers vs. Philadelphia Union
Saturday Aug 4, 2018 at 8:00PM
Providence Park (Portland, Oregon)
View Tickets
New England Revolution vs. Philadelphia Union
Saturday Aug 11, 2018 at 7:30PM
Gillette Stadium (Foxborough, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Union vs. New York City FC
Saturday Aug 18, 2018 at 7:00PM
Talen Energy Stadium (Chester, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Union vs. New England Revolution
Saturday Aug 25, 2018 at 7:00PM
Talen Energy Stadium (Chester, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
D.C. United vs. Philadelphia Union
Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 at 8:00PM
Audi Field (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Orlando City SC vs. Philadelphia Union
Saturday Sep 1, 2018 at 7:30PM
Orlando City Stadium (Orlando, Florida)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Union vs. Montreal Impact
Saturday Sep 15, 2018 at 7:30PM
Talen Energy Stadium (Chester, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Seattle Sounders FC vs. Philadelphia Union
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 at 8:00PM
CenturyLink Field (Seattle, Washington)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Union vs. Sporting Kansas City
Sunday Sep 23, 2018 at 1:00PM
Talen Energy Stadium (Chester, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Columbus Crew SC vs. Philadelphia Union
Saturday Sep 29, 2018 at 7:30PM
Mapfre Stadium (Columbus, Ohio)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Union vs. Minnesota United FC
Saturday Oct 6, 2018 at 7:30PM
Talen Energy Stadium (Chester, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Union vs. New York Red Bulls
Sunday Oct 21, 2018 at 3:00PM
Talen Energy Stadium (Chester, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
New York City FC vs. Philadelphia Union
Sunday Oct 28, 2018 at 4:30PM
Yankee Stadium (Bronx, New York)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide