Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
30 results found for events 3171511 chicago blackhawks vs montreal canadiens
Displaying events 1 - 30 of 30
< Prev 1 Next >
Chicago Blackhawks Training Camp Festival
Saturday Sep 15, 2018 at 11:00AM
United Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. New Jersey Devils
Monday Sep 17, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Tuesday Sep 18, 2018 at 7:00PM
Nationwide Arena (Columbus, Ohio)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. Florida Panthers
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Sep 20, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Videotron (Quebec, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Detroit Red Wings vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Thursday Sep 20, 2018 at 7:30PM
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Ottawa Senators vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Friday Sep 21, 2018 at 7:30PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. Ottawa Senators
Saturday Sep 22, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Montreal Canadiens
Monday Sep 24, 2018 at TBA
Scotiabank Arena (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks vs. Detroit Red Wings
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018 at 7:30PM
United Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks vs. Ottawa Senators
Thursday Sep 27, 2018 at 7:30PM
United Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Saturday Sep 29, 2018 at 7:00PM
United Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Anaheim Ducks
Tuesday Oct 23, 2018 at 7:30PM
United Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Saturday Nov 10, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018 at 7:30PM
United Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Thursday Nov 29, 2018 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 at 7:30PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Thursday Dec 6, 2018 at 7:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Winnipeg Jets
Friday Dec 14, 2018 at 7:30PM
United Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Dec 22, 2018 at 1:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
2019 Bridgestone NHL Winter Classic: Boston Bruins vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 at 1:00PM
Notre Dame Stadium (Notre Dame, Indiana)
View Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Saturday Jan 12, 2019 at 7:30PM
United Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Anaheim Ducks
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Winnipeg Jets
Thursday Feb 7, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 at 7:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Montreal Canadiens
Friday Mar 8, 2019 at 7:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Mar 30, 2019 at 6:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Winnipeg Jets
Monday Apr 1, 2019 at 7:30PM
United Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide