Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
175 results found for events 3171895 vancouver canucks vs montreal canadiens
Displaying events 1 - 100 of 175
< Prev 1 2
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. New Jersey Devils
Monday Sep 17, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Vancouver Canucks vs. Edmonton Oilers
Tuesday Sep 18, 2018 at TBA
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Vancouver Canucks vs. Calgary Flames
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 at TBA
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. Florida Panthers
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Vancouver Canucks vs. Los Angeles Kings
Thursday Sep 20, 2018 at TBA
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Sep 20, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Videotron (Quebec, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. Ottawa Senators
Saturday Sep 22, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Calgary Flames vs. Vancouver Canucks
Saturday Sep 22, 2018 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Los Angeles Kings vs. Vancouver Canucks
Monday Sep 24, 2018 at 7:00PM
Vivint Smart Home Arena (Salt Lake City, Utah)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Edmonton Oilers vs. Vancouver Canucks
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018 at 7:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Ottawa Senators vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Sep 29, 2018 at 7:00PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Montreal Canadiens
Wednesday Oct 3, 2018 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Arena (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Calgary Flames
Wednesday Oct 3, 2018 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Oct 6, 2018 at 7:00PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Vancouver Canucks
Saturday Oct 6, 2018 at 8:00PM
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Vancouver Canucks
Tuesday Oct 9, 2018 at 7:00PM
PNC Arena (Raleigh, North Carolina)
View Tickets
2018 Montreal Canadiens Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)
Wednesday Oct 10, 2018 at TBA
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Los Angeles Kings
Thursday Oct 11, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Vancouver Canucks
Thursday Oct 11, 2018 at 7:30PM
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Florida Panthers vs. Vancouver Canucks
Saturday Oct 13, 2018 at 7:00PM
BB&T Center (Sunrise, Florida)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Saturday Oct 13, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Detroit Red Wings
Monday Oct 15, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Vancouver Canucks
Tuesday Oct 16, 2018 at 7:00PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. St. Louis Blues
Wednesday Oct 17, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Vancouver Canucks
Thursday Oct 18, 2018 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Boston Bruins
Saturday Oct 20, 2018 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Oct 20, 2018 at 7:00PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Washington Capitals
Monday Oct 22, 2018 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Calgary Flames
Tuesday Oct 23, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Vancouver Canucks
Wednesday Oct 24, 2018 at 7:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Arizona Coyotes vs. Vancouver Canucks
Thursday Oct 25, 2018 at 7:00PM
Gila River Arena (Glendale, Arizona)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Oct 25, 2018 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Boston Bruins vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Oct 27, 2018 at 7:00PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Saturday Oct 27, 2018 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Minnesota Wild
Monday Oct 29, 2018 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Dallas Stars
Tuesday Oct 30, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Wednesday Oct 31, 2018 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Washington Capitals
Thursday Nov 1, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Colorado Avalanche
Friday Nov 2, 2018 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Saturday Nov 3, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
New York Islanders vs. Montreal Canadiens
Monday Nov 5, 2018 at 7:00PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
New York Rangers vs. Montreal Canadiens
Tuesday Nov 6, 2018 at 7:00PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
Detroit Red Wings vs. Vancouver Canucks
Tuesday Nov 6, 2018 at 7:30PM
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Boston Bruins vs. Vancouver Canucks
Thursday Nov 8, 2018 at 7:00PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Buffalo Sabres
Thursday Nov 8, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Vancouver Canucks
Saturday Nov 10, 2018 at 1:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Saturday Nov 10, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
New York Rangers vs. Vancouver Canucks
Monday Nov 12, 2018 at 7:00PM
Madison Square Garden (New York, New York)
View Tickets
New York Islanders vs. Vancouver Canucks
Tuesday Nov 13, 2018 at 7:00PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Montreal Canadiens
Tuesday Nov 13, 2018 at 7:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Minnesota Wild vs. Vancouver Canucks
Thursday Nov 15, 2018 at 7:00PM
Xcel Energy Center (Saint Paul, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Nov 15, 2018 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Nov 17, 2018 at 4:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Winnipeg Jets
Monday Nov 19, 2018 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Washington Capitals
Monday Nov 19, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Vancouver Canucks
Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 at 7:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
New Jersey Devils vs. Montreal Canadiens
Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 at 7:00PM
Prudential Center (Newark, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Montreal Canadiens
Friday Nov 23, 2018 at 4:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Vancouver Canucks
Friday Nov 23, 2018 at 6:00PM
SAP Center (San Jose, California)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Kings vs. Vancouver Canucks
Saturday Nov 24, 2018 at 7:00PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Boston Bruins
Saturday Nov 24, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Los Angeles Kings
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Thursday Nov 29, 2018 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Dallas Stars
Saturday Dec 1, 2018 at 1:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. New York Rangers
Saturday Dec 1, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. San Jose Sharks
Sunday Dec 2, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Minnesota Wild
Tuesday Dec 4, 2018 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Ottawa Senators
Tuesday Dec 4, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Nashville Predators
Thursday Dec 6, 2018 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Dec 6, 2018 at 7:30PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Vancouver Canucks
Sunday Dec 9, 2018 at 2:00PM
Enterprise Center (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Montreal Canadiens
Sunday Dec 9, 2018 at 5:00PM
United Center (Chicago, Illinois)
View Tickets
Minnesota Wild vs. Montreal Canadiens
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018 at 7:00PM
Xcel Energy Center (Saint Paul, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Vancouver Canucks
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018 at 7:00PM
Nationwide Arena (Columbus, Ohio)
View Tickets
Nashville Predators vs. Vancouver Canucks
Thursday Dec 13, 2018 at 7:00PM
Bridgestone Arena (Nashville, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Thursday Dec 13, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Ottawa Senators
Saturday Dec 15, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Saturday Dec 15, 2018 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Edmonton Oilers
Sunday Dec 16, 2018 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Boston Bruins
Monday Dec 17, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. Montreal Canadiens
Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 at 6:30PM
Pepsi Center - Denver (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. St. Louis Blues
Thursday Dec 20, 2018 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Arizona Coyotes vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Dec 20, 2018 at 7:00PM
Gila River Arena (Glendale, Arizona)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Dec 22, 2018 at 1:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Winnipeg Jets
Saturday Dec 22, 2018 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Vancouver Canucks
Thursday Dec 27, 2018 at 7:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Florida Panthers vs. Montreal Canadiens
Friday Dec 28, 2018 at 7:00PM
BB&T Center (Sunrise, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Dec 29, 2018 at 7:00PM
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Vancouver Canucks
Saturday Dec 29, 2018 at 8:00PM
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
New Jersey Devils vs. Vancouver Canucks
Monday Dec 31, 2018 at 1:00PM
Prudential Center (Newark, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. Montreal Canadiens
Monday Dec 31, 2018 at 7:30PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Vancouver Canucks
Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 at 7:00PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Vancouver Canucks
Thursday Jan 3, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Nashville Predators
Saturday Jan 5, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Vancouver Canucks
Saturday Jan 5, 2019 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Arena (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Minnesota Wild
Monday Jan 7, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Detroit Red Wings vs. Montreal Canadiens
Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 at 7:30PM
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide