Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
26 results found for events 3171895 vancouver canucks vs montreal canadiens
Displaying events 1 - 26 of 26
< Prev 1 Next >
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Vancouver Canucks
Wednesday Oct 24, 2018 at 7:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Dallas Stars
Tuesday Oct 30, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Colorado Avalanche
Friday Nov 2, 2018 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Saturday Nov 10, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Winnipeg Jets
Monday Nov 19, 2018 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Vancouver Canucks
Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 at 7:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Thursday Nov 29, 2018 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Dallas Stars
Saturday Dec 1, 2018 at 1:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. Montreal Canadiens
Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 at 6:30PM
Pepsi Center - Denver (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Dec 22, 2018 at 1:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Winnipeg Jets
Saturday Dec 22, 2018 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. Montreal Canadiens
Monday Dec 31, 2018 at 7:30PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Colorado Avalanche
Saturday Jan 12, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. Vancouver Canucks
Saturday Feb 2, 2019 at 8:00PM
Pepsi Center - Denver (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Anaheim Ducks
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Winnipeg Jets
Thursday Feb 7, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Vancouver Canucks
Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 at 7:30PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Anaheim Ducks
Monday Feb 25, 2019 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. Vancouver Canucks
Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 at 7:30PM
Pepsi Center - Denver (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Vancouver Canucks
Sunday Mar 3, 2019 at 1:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Montreal Canadiens
Friday Mar 8, 2019 at 7:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Saturday Mar 9, 2019 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. Vancouver Canucks
Sunday Mar 17, 2019 at 6:00PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Anaheim Ducks
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Mar 30, 2019 at 6:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Dallas Stars
Saturday Mar 30, 2019 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide