Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
18 results found for events 3171981 carolina hurricanes vs montreal canadiens
Displaying events 1 - 18 of 18
< Prev 1 Next >
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. New Jersey Devils
Monday Sep 17, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Tuesday Sep 18, 2018 at 7:30PM
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Carolina Hurricanes vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 at 7:00PM
PNC Arena (Raleigh, North Carolina)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. Florida Panthers
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Sep 20, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Videotron (Quebec, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Carolina Hurricanes vs. Washington Capitals
Friday Sep 21, 2018 at 7:30PM
PNC Arena (Raleigh, North Carolina)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. Ottawa Senators
Saturday Sep 22, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Nashville Predators vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018 at 7:00PM
Bridgestone Arena (Nashville, Tennessee)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Friday Sep 28, 2018 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Saturday Nov 3, 2018 at 7:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Saturday Nov 10, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Anaheim Ducks
Friday Nov 30, 2018 at 7:30PM
PNC Arena (Raleigh, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Friday Dec 7, 2018 at 7:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Dec 22, 2018 at 1:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Friday Feb 1, 2019 at 7:30PM
PNC Arena (Raleigh, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Anaheim Ducks
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Montreal Canadiens
Friday Mar 8, 2019 at 7:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide