Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
111 results found for events 3172016 edmonton oilers vs montreal canadiens
Displaying events 1 - 100 of 111
< Prev 1 2
Washington Capitals vs. Montreal Canadiens
Friday Jan 19, 2018 at 7:30PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Boston Bruins
Saturday Jan 20, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Vancouver Canucks
Saturday Jan 20, 2018 at 8:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Buffalo Sabres
Tuesday Jan 23, 2018 at 7:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Colorado Avalanche
Tuesday Jan 23, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Calgary Flames
Thursday Jan 25, 2018 at 7:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Thursday Jan 25, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs. Montreal Canadiens
Tuesday Jan 30, 2018 at 7:00PM
Scottrade Center (St. Louis, Missouri)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Colorado Avalanche
Thursday Feb 1, 2018 at 7:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Feb 1, 2018 at 7:00PM
PNC Arena (Raleigh, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Anaheim Ducks
Saturday Feb 3, 2018 at 1:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Ottawa Senators
Sunday Feb 4, 2018 at 1:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Monday Feb 5, 2018 at 7:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Kings vs. Edmonton Oilers
Wednesday Feb 7, 2018 at 7:30PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Feb 8, 2018 at 7:00PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Edmonton Oilers
Friday Feb 9, 2018 at 7:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Nashville Predators
Saturday Feb 10, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Edmonton Oilers
Saturday Feb 10, 2018 at 7:00PM
SAP Center (San Jose, California)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Florida Panthers
Monday Feb 12, 2018 at 7:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. Montreal Canadiens
Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 at 7:30PM
Pepsi Center - Denver (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Arizona Coyotes vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Feb 15, 2018 at 7:00PM
Gila River Arena (Glendale, Arizona)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Edmonton Oilers
Thursday Feb 15, 2018 at 7:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Arizona Coyotes vs. Edmonton Oilers
Saturday Feb 17, 2018 at 2:00PM
Gila River Arena (Glendale, Arizona)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Feb 17, 2018 at 4:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. Edmonton Oilers
Sunday Feb 18, 2018 at 1:00PM
Pepsi Center - Denver (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers vs. Montreal Canadiens
Tuesday Feb 20, 2018 at 7:00PM
Wells Fargo Center - PA (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Boston Bruins
Tuesday Feb 20, 2018 at 7:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Colorado Avalanche
Thursday Feb 22, 2018 at 7:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. New York Rangers
Thursday Feb 22, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Los Angeles Kings vs. Edmonton Oilers
Saturday Feb 24, 2018 at 7:00PM
Staples Center (Los Angeles, California)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Saturday Feb 24, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Edmonton Oilers
Sunday Feb 25, 2018 at 5:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Monday Feb 26, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs. Edmonton Oilers
Tuesday Feb 27, 2018 at 7:30PM
SAP Center (San Jose, California)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. New York Islanders
Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Nashville Predators
Thursday Mar 1, 2018 at 7:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
New York Islanders vs. Montreal Canadiens
Friday Mar 2, 2018 at 7:00PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Boston Bruins vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Mar 3, 2018 at 5:00PM
TD Garden (Boston, Massachusetts)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. New York Rangers
Saturday Mar 3, 2018 at 8:30PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Arizona Coyotes
Monday Mar 5, 2018 at 7:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
New Jersey Devils vs. Montreal Canadiens
Tuesday Mar 6, 2018 at 7:00PM
Prudential Center (Newark, New Jersey)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. New York Islanders
Thursday Mar 8, 2018 at 7:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Florida Panthers vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Mar 8, 2018 at 7:30PM
BB&T Center (Sunrise, Florida)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Mar 10, 2018 at 1:00PM
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Minnesota Wild
Saturday Mar 10, 2018 at 8:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Montreal Canadiens
Monday Mar 12, 2018 at 7:00PM
Nationwide Arena (Columbus, Ohio)
View Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Edmonton Oilers
Tuesday Mar 13, 2018 at 7:00PM
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Dallas Stars
Tuesday Mar 13, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. San Jose Sharks
Wednesday Mar 14, 2018 at 7:30PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Thursday Mar 15, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Florida Panthers vs. Edmonton Oilers
Saturday Mar 17, 2018 at 2:00PM
BB&T Center (Sunrise, Florida)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Mar 17, 2018 at 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Edmonton Oilers
Sunday Mar 18, 2018 at 5:00PM
Amalie Arena (Tampa, Florida)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Florida Panthers
Monday Mar 19, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Edmonton Oilers
Tuesday Mar 20, 2018 at 7:00PM
PNC Arena (Raleigh, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Montreal Canadiens
Wednesday Mar 21, 2018 at 7:00PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs. Edmonton Oilers
Thursday Mar 22, 2018 at 7:30PM
Canadian Tire Centre (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Montreal Canadiens
Friday Mar 23, 2018 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Washington Capitals
Saturday Mar 24, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Los Angeles Kings
Saturday Mar 24, 2018 at 8:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Anaheim Ducks
Sunday Mar 25, 2018 at 7:30PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Detroit Red Wings
Monday Mar 26, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Tuesday Mar 27, 2018 at 7:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Edmonton Oilers
Thursday Mar 29, 2018 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Mar 31, 2018 at 7:00PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
Calgary Flames vs. Edmonton Oilers
Saturday Mar 31, 2018 at 8:00PM
Scotiabank Saddledome (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. New Jersey Devils
Sunday Apr 1, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Minnesota Wild vs. Edmonton Oilers
Monday Apr 2, 2018 at 7:00PM
Xcel Energy Center (Saint Paul, Minnesota)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Winnipeg Jets
Tuesday Apr 3, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Thursday Apr 5, 2018 at 7:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Detroit Red Wings vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Apr 5, 2018 at 7:30PM
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, Michigan)
View Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Apr 7, 2018 at 7:00PM
Air Canada Centre (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs. Vancouver Canucks
Saturday Apr 7, 2018 at 8:00PM
Rogers Place (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
CFL Preseason: Edmonton Eskimos vs. Saskatchewan Roughriders
Sunday May 27, 2018 at 3:00PM
Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
CFL Preseason: Ottawa RedBlacks vs. Montreal Alouettes
Thursday May 31, 2018 at 7:30PM
TD Place Stadium (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
CFL Preseason: Winnipeg Blue Bombers vs. Edmonton Eskimos
Friday Jun 1, 2018 at 7:30PM
Canad Inns Stadium (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
CFL Preseason: Montreal Alouettes vs. Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Saturday Jun 9, 2018 at 1:00PM
Molson Stadium (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Blue Bombers vs. Edmonton Eskimos
Thursday Jun 14, 2018 at 7:30PM
Canad Inns Stadium (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
BC Lions vs. Montreal Alouettes
Saturday Jun 16, 2018 at 7:00PM
BC Place Stadium (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Montreal Alouettes vs. Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Friday Jun 22, 2018 at 7:00PM
Molson Stadium (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Edmonton Eskimos vs. Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Friday Jun 22, 2018 at 8:00PM
Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Edmonton Eskimos vs. BC Lions
Friday Jun 29, 2018 at 8:00PM
Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Saskatchewan Roughriders vs. Montreal Alouettes
Saturday Jun 30, 2018 at 8:00PM
Mosaic Stadium At Taylor Field (Regina, Saskatchewan)
View Tickets
Montreal Alouettes vs. Ottawa RedBlacks
Friday Jul 6, 2018 at 7:30PM
Molson Stadium (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Toronto Argonauts vs. Edmonton Eskimos
Saturday Jul 7, 2018 at 5:30PM
BMO Field (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
Edmonton Eskimos vs. Toronto Argonauts
Friday Jul 13, 2018 at 7:00PM
Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Calgary Stampeders Vs. Montreal Alouettes
Saturday Jul 21, 2018 at 7:00PM
McMahon Stadium (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Montreal Alouettes vs. Edmonton Eskimos
Thursday Jul 26, 2018 at 7:30PM
Molson Stadium (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Edmonton Eskimos vs. Saskatchewan Roughriders
Thursday Aug 2, 2018 at 8:00PM
Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Montreal Alouettes vs. Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Friday Aug 3, 2018 at 7:30PM
Molson Stadium (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
BC Lions vs. Edmonton Eskimos
Thursday Aug 9, 2018 at 7:00PM
BC Place Stadium (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Ottawa RedBlacks vs. Montreal Alouettes
Saturday Aug 11, 2018 at 8:00PM
TD Place Stadium (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Edmonton Eskimos vs. Montreal Alouettes
Saturday Aug 18, 2018 at 7:00PM
Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Hamilton Tiger-Cats vs. Edmonton Eskimos
Thursday Aug 23, 2018 at 7:30PM
Tim Hortons Field (Hamilton, Ontario)
View Tickets
Montreal Alouettes vs. Toronto Argonauts
Friday Aug 24, 2018 at 7:30PM
Molson Stadium (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Ottawa RedBlacks vs. Montreal Alouettes
Friday Aug 31, 2018 at 7:30PM
TD Place Stadium (Ottawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Calgary Stampeders vs. Edmonton Eskimos
Monday Sep 3, 2018 at 1:00PM
McMahon Stadium (Calgary, Alberta)
View Tickets
Edmonton Eskimos vs. Calgary Stampeders
Saturday Sep 8, 2018 at 5:00PM
Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton (Edmonton, Alberta)
View Tickets
Montreal Alouettes vs. BC Lions
Friday Sep 14, 2018 at 7:30PM
Molson Stadium (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Blue Bombers vs. Montreal Alouettes
Friday Sep 21, 2018 at 7:30PM
Canad Inns Stadium (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide