Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
38 results found for events 3172249 buffalo sabres vs montreal canadiens
Displaying events 1 - 38 of 38
< Prev 1 Next >
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. Florida Panthers
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Sep 20, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Videotron (Quebec, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Buffalo Sabres vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Saturday Sep 22, 2018 at TBA
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. Ottawa Senators
Saturday Sep 22, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Montreal Canadiens
Monday Sep 24, 2018 at TBA
Scotiabank Arena (Toronto, Ontario)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Buffalo Sabres
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 at 7:00PM
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: New York Islanders vs. Buffalo Sabres
Friday Sep 28, 2018 at 7:00PM
Tribute Communities Centre (Oshawa, Ontario)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Monday Oct 8, 2018 at 3:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Colorado Avalanche
Thursday Oct 11, 2018 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Buffalo Sabres
Tuesday Oct 16, 2018 at 7:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Buffalo Sabres
Sunday Oct 21, 2018 at 5:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Dallas Stars
Tuesday Oct 30, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Washington Capitals
Thursday Nov 1, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Vancouver Canucks
Saturday Nov 10, 2018 at 1:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Saturday Nov 10, 2018 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Buffalo Sabres
Friday Nov 16, 2018 at 7:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Nov 17, 2018 at 4:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Washington Capitals
Monday Nov 19, 2018 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Buffalo Sabres
Saturday Dec 15, 2018 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. Montreal Canadiens
Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 at 6:30PM
Pepsi Center - Denver (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Buffalo Sabres
Friday Dec 21, 2018 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Dec 22, 2018 at 1:00PM
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, Nevada)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Anaheim Ducks
Saturday Dec 22, 2018 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. Montreal Canadiens
Monday Dec 31, 2018 at 7:30PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Vancouver Canucks
Thursday Jan 3, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Colorado Avalanche
Saturday Jan 12, 2019 at 7:00PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs. Buffalo Sabres
Friday Jan 18, 2019 at 7:00PM
Rogers Arena (Vancouver, British Columbia)
View Tickets
Dallas Stars vs. Buffalo Sabres
Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 at 7:30PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Anaheim Ducks
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens vs. Winnipeg Jets
Thursday Feb 7, 2019 at 7:30PM
Centre Bell (Montreal, Quebec)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Winnipeg Jets
Sunday Feb 10, 2019 at 3:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Washington Capitals
Saturday Feb 23, 2019 at 1:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks vs. Montreal Canadiens
Friday Mar 8, 2019 at 7:00PM
Honda Center (Anaheim, California)
View Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs. Buffalo Sabres
Saturday Mar 9, 2019 at 1:00PM
Pepsi Center - Denver (Denver, Colorado)
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres vs. Dallas Stars
Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 at 7:00PM
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, New York)
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets vs. Montreal Canadiens
Saturday Mar 30, 2019 at 6:00PM
Bell MTS Place (Winnipeg, Manitoba)
View Tickets
Washington Capitals vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday Apr 4, 2019 at 7:00PM
Capital One Arena (Washington, District Of Columbia)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide