Dates
From:
To:
Location
Categories
Performers
84 results found for events 3221711 dallas mavericks vs memphis grizzlies
Displaying events 1 - 84 of 84
< Prev 1 Next >
Tulsa Oilers vs. Kansas City Mavericks
Friday Oct 26, 2018 at 7:05PM
BOK Center (Tulsa, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Kansas City Mavericks vs. Indy Fuel
Saturday Oct 27, 2018 at 7:05PM
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena (Independence, Missouri)
View Tickets
Kansas City Mavericks vs. Wichita Thunder
Friday Nov 2, 2018 at 7:05PM
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena (Independence, Missouri)
View Tickets
Kansas City Mavericks vs. Utah Grizzlies
Saturday Nov 3, 2018 at 7:05PM
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena (Independence, Missouri)
View Tickets
Kansas City Mavericks vs. Allen Americans
Tuesday Nov 6, 2018 at 7:05PM
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena (Independence, Missouri)
View Tickets
Allen Americans vs. Kansas City Mavericks
Friday Nov 9, 2018 at 7:05PM
Allen Event Center (Allen, Texas)
View Tickets
Allen Americans vs. Kansas City Mavericks
Saturday Nov 10, 2018 at 7:05PM
Allen Event Center (Allen, Texas)
View Tickets
Dallas Mavericks vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Saturday Nov 10, 2018 at 8:00PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Kansas City Mavericks vs. Wichita Thunder
Tuesday Nov 13, 2018 at 10:35AM
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena (Independence, Missouri)
View Tickets
Wichita Thunder vs. Kansas City Mavericks
Friday Nov 16, 2018 at 7:05PM
INTRUST Bank Arena (Wichita, Kansas)
View Tickets
Wichita Thunder vs. Kansas City Mavericks
Saturday Nov 17, 2018 at 7:05PM
INTRUST Bank Arena (Wichita, Kansas)
View Tickets
Dallas Mavericks vs. Brooklyn Nets
Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 at 7:30PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Kansas City Mavericks vs. Wichita Thunder
Friday Nov 23, 2018 at 7:05PM
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena (Independence, Missouri)
View Tickets
Tulsa Oilers vs. Kansas City Mavericks
Sunday Nov 25, 2018 at 4:05PM
BOK Center (Tulsa, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Wichita Thunder vs. Kansas City Mavericks
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018 at 7:05PM
INTRUST Bank Arena (Wichita, Kansas)
View Tickets
Kansas City Mavericks vs. Tulsa Oilers
Friday Nov 30, 2018 at 7:05PM
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena (Independence, Missouri)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Friday Nov 30, 2018 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Kansas City Mavericks vs. Tulsa Oilers
Saturday Dec 1, 2018 at 7:05PM
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena (Independence, Missouri)
View Tickets
Indy Fuel vs. Kansas City Mavericks
Tuesday Dec 4, 2018 at 7:05PM
Indiana Farmers Coliseum (Indianapolis, Indiana)
View Tickets
Kansas City Mavericks vs. Allen Americans
Friday Dec 7, 2018 at 7:05PM
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena (Independence, Missouri)
View Tickets
Kansas City Mavericks vs. Allen Americans
Saturday Dec 8, 2018 at 7:05PM
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena (Independence, Missouri)
View Tickets
Idaho Steelheads vs. Kansas City Mavericks
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018 at 7:10PM
CenturyLink Arena - Boise (Boise, Idaho)
View Tickets
Idaho Steelheads vs. Kansas City Mavericks
Friday Dec 14, 2018 at 7:10PM
CenturyLink Arena - Boise (Boise, Idaho)
View Tickets
Idaho Steelheads vs. Kansas City Mavericks
Saturday Dec 15, 2018 at 7:10PM
CenturyLink Arena - Boise (Boise, Idaho)
View Tickets
Wichita Thunder vs. Kansas City Mavericks
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018 at 7:05PM
INTRUST Bank Arena (Wichita, Kansas)
View Tickets
Kansas City Mavericks vs. Tulsa Oilers
Friday Dec 21, 2018 at 7:05PM
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena (Independence, Missouri)
View Tickets
Tulsa Oilers vs. Kansas City Mavericks
Saturday Dec 22, 2018 at 7:05PM
BOK Center (Tulsa, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Tulsa Oilers vs. Kansas City Mavericks
Friday Dec 28, 2018 at 7:05PM
BOK Center (Tulsa, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Wichita Thunder vs. Kansas City Mavericks
Saturday Dec 29, 2018 at 7:05PM
INTRUST Bank Arena (Wichita, Kansas)
View Tickets
Dallas Mavericks vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Sunday Dec 30, 2018 at 6:00PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Dallas Mavericks
Monday Dec 31, 2018 at 7:00PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Kansas City Mavericks vs. Wichita Thunder
Monday Dec 31, 2018 at 7:05PM
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena (Independence, Missouri)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Dallas Mavericks
Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Allen Americans vs. Kansas City Mavericks
Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 at 7:05PM
Allen Event Center (Allen, Texas)
View Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Brooklyn Nets
Friday Jan 4, 2019 at 7:00PM
FedExForum (Memphis, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Kansas City Mavericks vs. Rapid City Rush
Friday Jan 4, 2019 at 7:05PM
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena (Independence, Missouri)
View Tickets
Kansas City Mavericks vs. Rapid City Rush
Saturday Jan 5, 2019 at 7:05PM
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena (Independence, Missouri)
View Tickets
Indy Fuel vs. Kansas City Mavericks
Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 at 7:05PM
Indiana Farmers Coliseum (Indianapolis, Indiana)
View Tickets
Kansas City Mavericks vs. Cincinnati Cyclones
Friday Jan 11, 2019 at 7:05PM
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena (Independence, Missouri)
View Tickets
Kansas City Mavericks vs. Cincinnati Cyclones
Saturday Jan 12, 2019 at 7:05PM
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena (Independence, Missouri)
View Tickets
Wichita Thunder vs. Kansas City Mavericks
Friday Jan 18, 2019 at 7:05PM
INTRUST Bank Arena (Wichita, Kansas)
View Tickets
Kansas City Mavericks vs. Wichita Thunder
Saturday Jan 19, 2019 at 7:05PM
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena (Independence, Missouri)
View Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Charlotte Hornets
Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 at 7:00PM
FedExForum (Memphis, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Kansas City Mavericks vs. Utah Grizzlies
Friday Jan 25, 2019 at 7:05PM
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena (Independence, Missouri)
View Tickets
Kansas City Mavericks vs. Utah Grizzlies
Saturday Jan 26, 2019 at 7:05PM
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena (Independence, Missouri)
View Tickets
Kansas City Mavericks vs. Rapid City Rush
Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 at 7:05PM
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena (Independence, Missouri)
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Friday Feb 1, 2019 at 7:00PM
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, North Carolina)
View Tickets
Kansas City Mavericks vs. South Carolina Stingrays
Friday Feb 1, 2019 at 7:05PM
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena (Independence, Missouri)
View Tickets
Kansas City Mavericks vs. South Carolina Stingrays
Saturday Feb 2, 2019 at 7:05PM
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena (Independence, Missouri)
View Tickets
Kansas City Mavericks vs. Tulsa Oilers
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 at 7:05PM
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena (Independence, Missouri)
View Tickets
Dallas Mavericks vs. Charlotte Hornets
Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 at 7:30PM
American Airlines Center (Dallas, Texas)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Thursday Feb 7, 2019 at 7:00PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Kansas City Mavericks vs. Allen Americans
Friday Feb 8, 2019 at 7:05PM
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena (Independence, Missouri)
View Tickets
Kansas City Mavericks vs. Kalamazoo Wings
Saturday Feb 9, 2019 at 7:35PM
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena (Independence, Missouri)
View Tickets
Utah Grizzlies vs. Kansas City Mavericks
Friday Feb 15, 2019 at 7:05PM
Maverik Center (Salt Lake City, Utah)
View Tickets
Utah Grizzlies vs. Kansas City Mavericks
Saturday Feb 16, 2019 at 7:05PM
Maverik Center (Salt Lake City, Utah)
View Tickets
Utah Grizzlies vs. Kansas City Mavericks
Monday Feb 18, 2019 at 1:35PM
Maverik Center (Salt Lake City, Utah)
View Tickets
Kansas City Mavericks vs. Toledo Walleye
Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 at 7:05PM
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena (Independence, Missouri)
View Tickets
Kansas City Mavericks vs. Toledo Walleye
Friday Feb 22, 2019 at 7:05PM
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena (Independence, Missouri)
View Tickets
Kansas City Mavericks vs. Kalamazoo Wings
Saturday Feb 23, 2019 at 7:05PM
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena (Independence, Missouri)
View Tickets
Kansas City Mavericks vs. Idaho Steelheads
Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 at 7:05PM
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena (Independence, Missouri)
View Tickets
Kansas City Mavericks vs. Idaho Steelheads
Friday Mar 1, 2019 at 7:05PM
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena (Independence, Missouri)
View Tickets
Kansas City Mavericks vs. Idaho Steelheads
Saturday Mar 2, 2019 at 7:05PM
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena (Independence, Missouri)
View Tickets
Tulsa Oilers vs. Kansas City Mavericks
Sunday Mar 3, 2019 at 4:05PM
BOK Center (Tulsa, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Sunday Mar 3, 2019 at 6:00PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets vs. Dallas Mavericks
Monday Mar 4, 2019 at 7:30PM
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, New York)
View Tickets
Allen Americans vs. Kansas City Mavericks
Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 at 7:05PM
Allen Event Center (Allen, Texas)
View Tickets
Allen Americans vs. Kansas City Mavericks
Friday Mar 8, 2019 at 7:05PM
Allen Event Center (Allen, Texas)
View Tickets
Kansas City Mavericks vs. Cincinnati Cyclones
Sunday Mar 10, 2019 at 4:05PM
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena (Independence, Missouri)
View Tickets
Kansas City Mavericks vs. Wichita Thunder
Friday Mar 15, 2019 at 7:05PM
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena (Independence, Missouri)
View Tickets
Kansas City Mavericks vs. Tulsa Oilers
Saturday Mar 16, 2019 at 7:05PM
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena (Independence, Missouri)
View Tickets
South Carolina Stingrays vs. Kansas City Mavericks
Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 at 7:05PM
North Charleston Coliseum (North Charleston, South Carolina)
View Tickets
Greenville Swamp Rabbits vs. Kansas City Mavericks
Thursday Mar 21, 2019 at 7:00PM
Bon Secours Wellness Arena (Greenville, South Carolina)
View Tickets
South Carolina Stingrays vs. Kansas City Mavericks
Friday Mar 22, 2019 at 7:05PM
North Charleston Coliseum (North Charleston, South Carolina)
View Tickets
Atlanta Gladiators vs. Kansas City Mavericks
Saturday Mar 23, 2019 at 7:35PM
Infinite Energy Arena (Duluth, Georgia)
View Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Monday Mar 25, 2019 at 7:00PM
FedExForum (Memphis, Tennessee)
View Tickets
Cincinnati Cyclones vs. Kansas City Mavericks
Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 at 7:35PM
US Bank Arena (Cincinnati, Ohio)
View Tickets
Toledo Walleye vs. Kansas City Mavericks
Friday Mar 29, 2019 at 7:15PM
Huntington Center (Toledo, Ohio)
View Tickets
Fort Wayne Komets vs. Kansas City Mavericks
Saturday Mar 30, 2019 at 7:30PM
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, Indiana)
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Dallas Mavericks
Sunday Mar 31, 2019 at 2:30PM
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
View Tickets
Indy Fuel vs. Kansas City Mavericks
Sunday Mar 31, 2019 at 3:05PM
Indiana Farmers Coliseum (Indianapolis, Indiana)
View Tickets
Kansas City Mavericks vs. Tulsa Oilers
Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 at 7:05PM
Silverstein Eye Centers Arena (Independence, Missouri)
View Tickets
Rapid City Rush vs. Kansas City Mavericks
Friday Apr 5, 2019 at 7:05PM
Rushmore Plaza Civic Center Arena (Rapid City, South Dakota)
View Tickets
Rapid City Rush vs. Kansas City Mavericks
Saturday Apr 6, 2019 at 7:05PM
Rushmore Plaza Civic Center Arena (Rapid City, South Dakota)
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
our satifaction guarantee

The images appearing herein are for informational purposes only. TheSeats.com is not affiliated with any box office, venue, performing artist or any sporting organizations. All logos and names of any of the aforementioned are used for purposes of factual description only. TheSeats.com is a nationwide events ticket-shopping directory.

 
Contact Us |  Terms & Conditions |  FAQ |  Concert Tickets |  Theater Tickets |  Broadway Tickets |  Sports Tickets |  Las Vegas Tickets |  City Guide